Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sasha Ghaffari.
Sasha Ghaffari
Sasha Ghaffari at Parkway Honda
4.7

Sasha Ghaffari | Page 15

Business Manager

Parkway Honda

1681 Eglinton Ave E
Toronto, ON M4A 1J6

Contact Me

My name is Sasha Ghaffari and my family is originally of the Persian Heritage. I have always been a car enthusiast and I started my career at Parkway Honda in 2004 as a technician apprentice. I truly loved working on Honda vehicles but missed the interaction with people so I made the change to sales where I could share my passion and knowledge of the Honda product. I started my sales career in 2007 selling both New and pre-owned Honda’s. I have always made customer satisfaction my number one priority and I am now a Gold level member of Honda Canada’s Council of Sales Professionals. This award is bestowed upon professional sales people with the highest customer satisfaction and product knowledge levels in the industry. This award and my focus on customer satisfaction have enabled me to become Parkway Honda’s Salesperson of the Year in 2008, 2009 and 2010. I am committed to helping my clients find the right Honda product to suit their needs and providing after sale support.

Employee Video

Call
Email

150 Reviews of Sasha Ghaffari

January 22, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Purchased Honda Pilot. Was met immediately by a friendly..."

- adamnow

Purchased Honda Pilot. Was met immediately by a friendly receptionist who was attentive and helpfull. Found the salesman very easy to deal with, anticipated my needs and not pushy or condascending. If I indicated an understanding he did not continue to discuss the points and listened carefully to my questions. Would rate his performance in the top quartile of car salesmen I have dealt with over the years. Truly enjoyed the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sasha Ghaffari

December 19, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I bought my new Honda CRV last week. I was thrilled with..."

- catdctr1

I bought my new Honda CRV last week. I was thrilled with the service I was given. Sasha was a wonderful, knowledgable salesperson and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to friends. Jen Thompson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sasha Ghaffari

December 07, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I bought my 2011 CRV at Parkway Honda and I couldn't be..."

- EleniECO

I bought my 2011 CRV at Parkway Honda and I couldn't be happier! The Sasha was knowledgeable and friendly. I was able to take the car on a test drive which confirmed my decision to buy a Honda. I felt no pressure when trying to decide, which is important to me. Being a woman, I found at other dealerships I was sometimes spoken down to, but all of Parkway's staff has been very respectful. I really enjoyed the friendly environment. I went back a couple of times and Sasha remembered my name, what I looked at and other things that showed me he really paid attention when we spoke the first time. I brought my car in for it's first oil change and it was done in a timely manner, but even the wait was fine having WIFI access, a great snack bar and waiting area to pass the time. I would be happy to refer anyone here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sasha Ghaffari

December 06, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I have bought my last 6 cars from Parkway Honda and use..."

- Sharon Younker

I have bought my last 6 cars from Parkway Honda and use their service exclusively. Excellent customer service, constantly meet my expectations. Would not take my vehicles any where else for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryndon, Pam, and Ari

December 01, 2011

Dealership Rating

"The sales person was very knowledgeable about Honda and..."

- gmsulay

The sales person was very knowledgeable about Honda and its products. He is friendly and easily approachable. We highly admire and appreciated his efforts in providing us the right information in directing us to the right car that we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sasha Ghaffari

November 29, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Committed, friendly and honest in providing the best..."

- PSBAR

Committed, friendly and honest in providing the best customer service and pricing. Extremely reliable and knowledgeable and always cheerful and welcoming. They're simply Honda's finest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sasha Gaffari and Bryndon Davies

September 28, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Sasha went to great lenths to ensure that my lease was..."

- jesshill647

Sasha went to great lenths to ensure that my lease was set up correctly and everything was taken care of for me. He was very helpful and got me everything I wanted for a new vehicle. The other staff were very helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sasha Ghaffari

September 02, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I was very lucky that Sasha was the salesman I spoke to..."

- Bassel

I was very lucky that Sasha was the salesman I spoke to when I went to Parkway Honda to lease a new car. He was obviously a very sincere person. He listened very carefully and made sure he understands my preferences and provided excellent service from the process of finding the proper car to going through the paper work to after sale service. I am very glad that not only because he provided excellent service but also that I now know a person who I can refer back to for opinion on any future car purchases from myself or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sasha Ghaffari

August 18, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Sasha Ghaffari at Parkway was knowledgeable, professional..."

- mmy

Sasha Ghaffari at Parkway was knowledgeable, professional and extremely patient. I liked that he was not a pushy salesman, had a sense of humour and recognized and respected both the consumer's intelligence and need to comparison shop. He promptly answered my questions in emails, arranged for a rental car until the CRV could be delivered, and carefully explained all the technology (which was a big selling feature as it is far superior to Subaru). The experience was highly satisfactory and I have really enjoyed driving my new Honda CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sasha Gaffari

August 10, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I called in to Parkway Honda for an oil change, while I..."

- helene.stevens

I called in to Parkway Honda for an oil change, while I was waiting I walked around the dealership. I wanted to investigate the buy out of my lease, and things progressed from there. I was referred to Sasha, and before I knew it, I was trading in my lease on my Honda Accord and purchased a Lexus IS250 which was in their showroom representing a trade in, three days later I am the proud owner of the Lexus. The entire experience was remarkable and would recommend them most highly. This is one of the best experiences I have in 40 years buying and selling cars..... Good work guys and if I ever considered another honda you are the first people I will call, alternatively I would recommend your dealership to any purchasers that is looking for a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Chisholm (service)and Sasha G (salesman)

...
15
141 - 150 of 150 results