Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sasha Ghaffari.
Sasha Ghaffari
Sasha Ghaffari at Parkway Honda
4.7

Sasha Ghaffari

Business Manager

Parkway Honda

1681 Eglinton Ave E
Toronto, ON M4A 1J6

Contact Me

My name is Sasha Ghaffari and my family is originally of the Persian Heritage. I have always been a car enthusiast and I started my career at Parkway Honda in 2004 as a technician apprentice. I truly loved working on Honda vehicles but missed the interaction with people so I made the change to sales where I could share my passion and knowledge of the Honda product. I started my sales career in 2007 selling both New and pre-owned Honda’s. I have always made customer satisfaction my number one priority and I am now a Gold level member of Honda Canada’s Council of Sales Professionals. This award is bestowed upon professional sales people with the highest customer satisfaction and product knowledge levels in the industry. This award and my focus on customer satisfaction have enabled me to become Parkway Honda’s Salesperson of the Year in 2008, 2009 and 2010. I am committed to helping my clients find the right Honda product to suit their needs and providing after sale support.

Employee Video

Call
Email

150 Reviews of Sasha Ghaffari

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with dealerships not always is a good..."

- mgmeneses2002

Dealing with dealerships not always is a good experiences, but making business with Parkway honda it was very different history. They make me so happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Niko Austriaco

Mar 12, 2020

Parkway Honda responded

We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us at Parkway Honda! Thank you for your five-star review, we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience at Parkway. My sales rep..."

- Ann-Louise Boulos

I had an excellent experience at Parkway. My sales rep Niko Austriaco came highly recommended and now I know why. Very welcoming and knowledgeable staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Niko Austriaco

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda Civic 2019 Lease"

- davidjmichie

In September 2019, I leased a Honda Civic 2019. Brandon Keen was the sales consultant and he was very helpful in the process. There was no stress as Brandon explained everything in detail and never tried to push me into a decision. Also the Honda Civic has been driving really well - even in the November snow that we just had. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Keen

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice job to Niko and Sasha. You're so professional and..."

- Kwasi

Nice job to Niko and Sasha. You're so professional and trustworthy. Niko and Sasha were there for me. Excellent experience I had during visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Niko Austriaco

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Genci Muzha

The dealership was great. It was large, clean and inviting. I was greeted professionally and was treated with respect. There was nothing average about this dealership or the numerous awesome vehicles they had to offer. Brandon Keen was the most helpful, patient, accommodating and professional salesman i've ever had the pleasure of meeting. I will be a lifetime customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Keen

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Max272

Brandon Keen and Sasha Ghaffari were both great to deal with. We bought a 2019 Odyssey and were very happy with the purchase and delivery experiences. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Keen

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was pleasant, professional and informative."

- Patricia

Mike & I choose Parkway Honda because of our experiences years ago and my experience with owning a Honda Civc in about 1986/87, when my car needed replacing I decided I wanted a Honda Civic. Mike & I consider ourselves lucky to have had Benjamin Bustillos assigned to us. Benjamin was not only SO pleasant and informative about all our questions and concerns, he also became like a friend, we chatted about so many things and he showed so much interest in US that I felt comfortable calling him with any questions or concerns. I feel comfortable calling him from now on with any concerns. Sasha was also a really nice person to deal with. In fact EVERYONE we dealt with at Parkway Honda was pleasant and seemed to enjoy being there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Bustillos

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good job "

- Waqas ahmed

May 27, 2019 DEALERSHIP RATINGEMPLOYEE RATING "Great Experience!" This is the first time we buy a car from a dealership, and Prashant helped us out along the way. He was very friendly and professional and made us feel confident about our purchase. I highly recommend him to anybody looking for great service. I get late. Waqas ahmed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daisy In The Car-Sales Field"

- Yourik.Mir

Meeting with Saleswoman Tatjana Was Really a Nice And Wonderful Experience in Car Buying Adventure. I Was Impressed with Her Knowledge and Professionalism. Her Working Style Is Excellent, Well Balanced and Comprehensive. I Decide to Change My Honda to Different Model (Again Honda). My Questions To Tatjana From Different Side of Subject She Answers Patiently And Informative. I Made My Mind. I Want To Thank Tatjana So Much for Providing Me - as a New Car Buyer - with Detailed Description of All Honda-Model Cars Very Smart and Professional Way. Her Patient Was Unbelievable. Her Style and Approach To Me - as Customer - Was a Lot Easier to Comprehend and a Lot Easier to Put Into Practice. To Summarize My Writings About Tatjana I Want To Form Mine Mind Allegorically: "Compare to Different Industry Sales Persons (Communication, Insurance Area, Real Estate Field, ...) Tatjana Is a Daisy Among-st Weeds".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Siomos

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- hencho

Chris Man made an excellent job when we bought our first car and we still received excellent service from him when we upgraded our car now. Quick to respond to email inquiries. Thank you to Sasha too for constantly responding to my emails whenever I have queries. Fantastic service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Man

1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results