Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sandra Wang.
Sandra Wang
Sandra  Wang at Kia Richmond
not yet rated

Sandra Wang

Finance Manager

Kia Richmond

5660 Minoru Blvd
Richmond, BC V6X 2A9

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Sandra Wang

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and great service. I showed up as a walk up..."

- Rob.chaboyer

Very friendly and great service. I showed up as a walk up and was treated great. They even quickly detailed the car as financing was being approved! Management was also kind enough to throw in some great extras like car washes and airport shuttle service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mehdi Moghareh, James Green, Cody Francoeur , Cody (lot attendant) did an excellent job cleaning the car on short notice while the dealership was busy.

Mar 06, 2020

Kia Richmond responded

Yes Sir! Everyone wins. You get an amazing car and we get an amazing client for life. Thank you Rob.

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2 minutes agoI traded my kia optima 2014 for a kia..."

- Jhoanna Stegeman

2 minutes ago I traded my kia optima 2014 for a kia forte ex 2020. I have been dealing with kia richmond for years due to their excellent customer service skills. Brian helped me alot in regards to my decision with trading my car. He explained every detail and was extremely helpful and friendly. Thank you to all the staff that assisted me with my new purchase. Another happy customer I highly recommend Richmond kia. And please see brian for assistance. And sandy wang as well :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Matsumoto

Feb 04, 2020

Kia Richmond responded

Your car deal was absolutely a fantastic and fun process. Working with a high valued existing client is our pleasure. We felt Brian was a perfect fit for you and we are pleased you had the perfect experience with him. We look forward to seeing you for your lifetime car washes and your 1st free oil change. Thank you again for your loyalty to our team.

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating, did everything he could to give me..."

- nbashannon

Very accommodating, did everything he could to give me the best deal and I'm quite satisfied with his service. Highly recommended! Will recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Green , Liam, excellent sales experience.

Nov 19, 2019

Kia Richmond responded

It was such a pleasure to earn your business. It was Liam's first car sale and he could not have asked for a more wonderful client to experience this with. Please let us know if you need anything.

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied customer"

- cardel96

A big thanks to Homer Abbas-Pour for his aid and dedication to task in the purchase of my new Kia. I would also like to acknowledge Mehdi Moghareh and Sandra Wang for processing the final touches. Negotiations of this sort can sometimes be frustrating and difficult. Be that as it may, I left a very satisfied customer. Thanks all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2019

Kia Richmond responded

Satisfaction is our specialty! Allow us to continue this service with your lifetime free car wash services. We will be here anytime you need us, so do not be shy to ask in the event you need us.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $26,980

2020 Kia Soul

$26,980

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $26,980

2020 Kia Soul

$26,980

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $31,090

2020 Kia Soul

$31,090

New 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $44,690

2020 Kia Sorento

$44,690

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $26,780

2020 Kia Soul

$26,780

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $26,980

2020 Kia Soul

$26,980

New 2020 Kia Sedona car, priced at $36,690

2020 Kia Sedona

$36,690

New 2020 Kia Sedona car, priced at $36,680

2020 Kia Sedona

$36,680