Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Sandra Viegas .
Sandra Viegas
Sandra  Viegas  at Ken Shaw Toyota
Refer Me
not yet rated

Sandra Viegas

Appointment Coordinator

Ken Shaw Toyota

2336 St Clair Ave W
Toronto, ON M6N 1K8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Sandra Viegas

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Throughout the years, I have purchased three vehicles..."

- acpbarbosa10

Throughout the years, I have purchased three vehicles from this dealer. At the time of my second and most recent purchases, I had already moved just outside of Toronto. Although I have a different dealer very close to home I still return to Ken Shaw Toyota to have my cars serviced. The reason being due to the impeccable service offered by the service team (Teresa, Mikki, Nelson, Mark, Jason and Sandra). They always give an honest opinion as to the work required to be performed. I recently purchased a Highlander which had been just released and I received and great assistance. Paul Shaw was always prompt in answering inquiries through email. Chris Jones helped me in ultimately deciding which vehicle to get and Rick Walters worked his magic in helping get the vehicle before the originally scheduled pick up date. The staff at Ken Shaw Lexus are committed to ensuring customer service is always delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2020

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review and kind comments. We are very humbled by your review. - Paul Shaw

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience. Friendly service."

- dealer

The staff at Ken Shaw were very helpful and friendly. Chris Jones was quite knowledgeable. He was very patient with me, who does not know much about cars. I also like the picking up and dropping off service staff. They were very accommodating. Overall, a very good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thanks for the review of our dealership and Chris Jones! :)

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service again"

- Chrisn

Never been happier to go to a service appt. The people are great and they care. Super convenient hours and attentive staff from the service desk to the parts dept to the shuttle driver. Really professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Milewska

Jun 27, 2017

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thanks you for taking the time to review us! We are happy to hear you're taken care of in our Service department!

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful!"

- Alex273

Everyone at Ken Shaw Toyota is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Between the parts department helping me get the right winter rims for my car and Sandra being so lovely as the shuttle driver (even when we had to go back because I left my keys in my car!) I would absolutely recommend Ken Shaw to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grabowski, Brad Clarke, Zoltan Debrecensky

Jun 27, 2017

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thanks for your review! We are happy to hear your lovely feedback.

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence in service"

- Mike Garrett

I have been a customer of Ken Shaw for over 25 years. The reason for this loyalty is simple - and yet so rare - excellent service. It begins when I call in (or email) customer service to book an appointment. Nadine - you're the best! The service work is excellent as well. I have never in all these years been disappointed in the work. It's on time. It's on budget. I can't see me ever leaving the 'Ken Shaw family' because that's how I'm treated, as one of the family. Thanks for all the years of great service as I look forward to more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mertens, Nadine Scott

Jun 19, 2017

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Hi Mike, thanks for such a lovely review on our dealership and Nadine!

July 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress-free purchase of a new car!"

- Sandy Tozer Spence

I recently purchased a new car from Ken Shaw. I was extremely impressed with their knowledge and helpfulness. No question was too insignificant to answer and they worked to ensure my satisfaction with my purchase. My husband just purchased a new vehicle from Ken Shaw last year and we are both really happy with that vehicle as well. Regan was our sales associate at that time as well. I have used Ken Shaw's service centre for years now. There's a reason I keep coming back - the service is terrific, they work to source the best parts, the hours of operation provide great flexibility and of course the shuttle service is so valuable....and friendly. I love my new car and would not hesitate to recommend a new Toyota to anyone and I'd definitely recommend Ken Shaw!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Shaw, Al Laurence, Teresa Milewska, Nadine Scott, David Bates, Rick Walter , Regan Coppel, Davis Ha, Zoran Maksic, Stephanie Barnes, Ken Shaw Jr.

Jul 22, 2016

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Hi Sandy, thank you for your review!

December 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied customers for twentyfive years"

- Einar

We purchased our first Camry in 1991 from Ken Shaw Motors, our local dealership, and were impressed at the time by the professional attitude of the staff. Over the years this positive impression has been reinforced by a long record of excellent service and Ken Shaw Motors has since supplied us with two more vehicles, including our present Camry. After 25 years as Toyota owners, we can't really conceive of switching to another brand, nor to another dealership given our level of satisfaction. Courtesy, helpfulness and dependable service mean a lot to us and can never be taken for granted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Leith

Dec 16, 2015

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thanks for your review about Ken Shaw Toyota Scion, Alex Leith and Sandra Viegas! We love reading feedback like yours!

December 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Personal Attention"

- IC

When it was time for me to buy a new car, I went to Ken Shaw Toyota. Best move for me! When I come in for any type of service, I get greeted by name by Teresa. I really appreciate this kind of personal attention. Recently, when things went amiss, I was helped out by Dave to the point that I knew all would be OK. And just to add to the great service I get, once when I needed a ride while my car was being serviced, Sandra took me to my gym. When I realized a short while later that I'd forgotten my water bottle in Sandra's car, I called the dealership to have them tell her I'd left it in her car, and could she just leave it at the service desk for me. Meanwhile, without being asked, Sandra turned around and brought me my water bottle, right to my workout area. Wow!! Above and beyond. I was once given a rental for no charge when the length of time to service my car had increased and I had important appointments I could not miss. These people really do look after your needs. The gentleman in parts, Brad, helped me select the best winter tires for my car. He took the time to take me through the many choices, and made an honest recommendation, based not on price, but on need. So thanks, to everyone at Ken Shaw. Irene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Milewska, David Bates, Brad Clarke , Sandra, shuttle driver.

Dec 08, 2015

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thanks for your review about Sandra, Brad, Teresa and David!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $26,393

2020 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$26,393

used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $36,373

2020 Toyota RAV4

$36,373

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,358

2020 Toyota Highlander

$48,358

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,354

2021 Toyota Corolla

$24,354

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,354

2021 Toyota Corolla

$24,354

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,354

2021 Toyota Corolla

$24,354