Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sakander Kiani.
Sakander Kiani
Sakander Kiani, Product Advisor skiani@sptoyota.com, Sherwood Park Toyota
not yet rated

Sakander Kiani

Product Advisor skiani@sptoyota.com

Sherwood Park Toyota

31 Automall Road
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 0C7

8 Reviews of Sakander Kiani

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tacomaguy"

- albert28

Saki is very nice and fry to deal with . I got a very good deal with Charles. It’s a deal made thru phone from Winnipeg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Ho

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional patient and fair staff."

- Crystal

I traded in a vehicle and bought a 2018 RAV4. The salesman was fair, honest and genuine. This location has attentive friendly staff throughout and their hours of operation are exremely convienient and can work for all schedules.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Ho

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication "

- Alyssa

Great experience! Both sales man and managers were fantastic to deal with, I have no complaints with the experience! Everyone was really easy to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas McCarthy

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Toyota Camry Purchased"

- Mr. R

Sakander was extremely friendly from the get-go. I knew what I wanted when I was browsing Sherwood Toyota's website. After I made an online inquiry he responded promptly, asked if I had any questions and when was a good time for me to come and see the car. When I arrived for a test-drive, the car was ready for me to take it for a spin. He had excellent knowledge and was able to answer my questions without overloading with me sales tactics and useless jargon that I see from other dealerships. He was straightforward, friendly, honest and a pleasure to deal with. After the test drive we agreed on a fair deal and the car was soon ready for pick-up a couple days after. The finance lady (Samantha) was very friendly a professional as well. When presented with the paperwork, everything was as discussed and agreed on. No fees/charges in addition to what I wanted the all-price to be. Perfect. Here's why the dealership gets 5-stars... after I got home I was proudly showing off my new Camry and realized there was a stretch and small paint chip just outside the truck door. This is no discredit to the dealership because my car was from the showroom and had probably been sitting there for a a while (I was fully aware of this when I bought it.) Sakander told me to reach out to him if there was anything I needed, so I did and he arranged for me to have the chip/scratch repaired, no questions asked. All the staff were super friendly when I got the work done. This is now my dealership of choice. Worth the drive across Edmonton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Rajesh

We recently bought Venza from Toyota Sherwood Park and deal was finalized within half an hour! They gave me everything that I wanted including the deal which I am very satisfied with. They did not put any pressure on us to buy any addition features/accessories which was a plus point for me. Amazing staff and outstanding customer service. Definitely recommend this branch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best experiences with an auto salesperson"

- AlwaysToyota

I was searching online for a used Toyota Tundra for my husband and came across one of interest at Sherwood Park Toyota. I called, and was put through to Sakander Kiani, a salesman there. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, even though it had only come in the day before on trade. I said we'd like to come in and look at it the next day, and although Monday was to have been his day off, he readily offered to come in and be there for us on Monday morning. We bought the truck, and from start to finish, Sakander's service was outstanding - at no time was he pushy about making a sale. Knowing that we were from out of town, he went out of his way to give us directions, and just be helpful in whatever way he could. He is a very personable young man, who is very good at his job. I highly recommend Sakander, and will certainly contact him again when we are in the market for our next Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simplicity, honesty"

- BitumenBlack

On Friday June 16 I bought a new Toyota at Sherwood Park Toyota & Scion, authorizing an initial credit card deposit to close the deal. Then, on the following Monday I advised them that I wanted to cancel my purchase!....it's a long story. I explained my new situation and management (Mr. Raza Khan) agreed to cancel my contact and promised to refund my deposit. Three days later, ... they did!! Talk about honesty! The "T" in Toyota, probably stands for "Trustworthy". I just gotta go back there one day, and actually buy a car,.....just to square things off! Great people. Honest people. M. DeSerres

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Primarily Mr. Raza Khan, Finance, who was exeptionnaly helpful. Thank you Mr. Khan

April 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Highlander Purchase"

- Sedat

I have bought my second Toyota from the Sherwoodpark Edmonton. I was a good experience again, Sakander and Charles helped us to choose the model and discuss the features of the vehiche. Finance department was also friendly and helpful. We were able to take the highlander to our town on the same day. I will buy my 3rd vehicle ( probably tundra trd pro) from Sherwoodpark Toyota. Again thank much and see you next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Ho

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

2020 Toyota Corolla

$23,361

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$45,241

2020 Toyota Corolla

$28,561

2019 Toyota Rav4

$34,795

2019 Toyota Highlander

$53,541

2019 Toyota Tundra

$52,516

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$59,171

2019 Toyota Highlander

$46,981