Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Menei.
Ryan Menei
Ryan Menei at Rosetown Mainline Motor Products
5.0

Ryan Menei

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Rosetown Mainline Motor Products

506 Hwy 7 West
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Ryan Menei

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- bnshort

Great overall buying experience. Was in and out in a very timely manner. Very well looked after by all the team members at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did what was best for me! "

- Cody

Very happy with the service! Very well organized, true to there word, and very friendly, happy with the trade in price! Staff seem to get along well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Serge Garbuz, Bob Clothier

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, friendly and efficient staff"

- Boot Hill Bison

Rosetown Mainline has such a vast selection of vehicles that it is impossible to not find the one that perfectly fits your needs and wants!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely satisfied!!!"

- Happycouple2017

Everyone that we dealt with from the reception to the sales and finance staff were very friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and professional!! Will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Bell, Broc Palichuk

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Curtis

Friendly sales and service staff, very quick to get back to you with answers to any question you may have. Would recommend mainline to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Lewellin, Darren Bell

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my vehicles"

- Pfleging01

Our experience was great quick sale and good price on my trade in. Both vehicles we purchased are what we were looking for. Me and my wife are extremely happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Bell, Broc Palichuk

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to purchase a vehicle "

- Tireboy

Great people from start to finish. Easy to deal with and they listened to me on what I wanted in a truck. Other dealers asked what I was wanting but showed me trucks that did not meet my wants. I’m glad I made the phone call on what they could do for me before I purchased a truck elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Bens

It was an awesome experience, Thank you so much Patrick for your amazing service. This is our second vehicle from Patrick we bought a new Traverse in 2017 and a used Chev Truck now and both times it he made us feel very comfortable with the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Lewellin, Darren Bell

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tahoe "

- Chevy 123

Overall a good experience with polite and knowledgeable staff. They helped out with any questions and pointed out all the options and any potential problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Lewellin, Serge Garbuz

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Buick Enclave car, priced at $26,638

2015 Buick Enclave

$26,638

Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

Call for Price

Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $17,938

2016 Chevrolet Equinox

$17,938

Used 2017 Buick Enclave car, priced at $35,938

2017 Buick Enclave

$35,938

Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $49,938

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,938

Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $7,938

2008 Chevrolet Silverado

$7,938

Used 2017 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $29,938

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$29,938

Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

Call for Price