Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Menei.
Ryan Menei
Ryan Menei at Rosetown Mainline Motor Products
Refer Me
4.9

Ryan Menei

Sales Manager

Rosetown Mainline Motor Products

506 Hwy 7 West
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Ryan Menei

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place! Easy to deal with, and helped me buy my..."

- Nicole Bielecki

Great place! Easy to deal with, and helped me buy my first brand new vehicle! Very friendly staff who took the time and effort to make sure I was happy with my buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyla was nice to deal with. She anawered all my..."

- RGA

Kyla was nice to deal with. She anawered all my questions; and addressed all my concerns. Yhey gave an unbeatable amount for my trade. Finace department experience was superb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyla Menei, Wayne Braun

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felt welcome and attended to throughout the sales..."

- karpar6703

Felt welcome and attended to throughout the sales process. The deal I thought was fair and upfront and look forward to driving my Denali in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyla Menei, Wayne Braun

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helping people make buying a vechile for the..."

- dewaltsmith

Friendly and helping people make buying a vechile for the first time in Canada easy. Bob did get me the best deal and the Ryan also helped with the deal. I would recommend them to any people wanting to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Bell, Bob Clothier

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We appreciated the great service and found everyone very..."

- staceysiroski

We appreciated the great service and found everyone very Friendly to deal with. Looking forward to dealing there again when it's time to upgrade our other vehicle. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Bell, Bob Clothier

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to purchase a vehicle. Ask for Kyla in sales..."

- Damien

Great place to purchase a vehicle. Ask for Kyla in sales Ryan management and Darren fiance's.friendly and just great people. Not pushy and very understanding..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyla Menei, Darren Bell

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a vehicle, didn’t feel like my time was worth it...."

- Boomer83

Bought a vehicle, didn’t feel like my time was worth it. Kyla was super nice and knowledgeable, Ryan felt like I was an inconvenience, felt like I was just a thorn in the side and I felt Darren was very rude and made me feel like “I couldn’t afford a truck. Also, was told stuff would be all done on my truck and it wasn’t, I had to go back and get it done/ put on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kyla Menei, Darren Bell

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, courteous, willing to accommodate. Super fast..."

- dottmann

Helpful, courteous, willing to accommodate. Super fast sale. Quote over the phone same as at the dealership. Well worth the drive. Will be purchasing my next vehicle here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Clothier

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was completed over the phone and email. Good..."

- buster1312

Everything was completed over the phone and email. Good communication and everything was as expected when I arrive. Chris introduced me to everyone and even gave me a travel mug for a thank you gift. I drove 3 hours for this truck and it was worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience dealing with Rosetown..."

- Courtney

I had an excellent experience dealing with Rosetown Mainline during this crazy Covid world. I was able to look into specs and details of vehicles without leaving the city. Kyla answered all my questions abruptly, and if she wasn’t able to she got in touch with someone who could. All was set up and east for me to come for a test drive and sign papers! Love my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results