Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Kasperczak.
Ryan Kasperczak
Ryan Kasperczak at Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales
4.9

Ryan Kasperczak

Service Advisor

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

3285 Mavis Rd
Mississauga, ON L5C 1T7

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Ryan Kasperczak

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nautilus purchase "

- Nautilius

Very professional and customer oriented. Diane went over and above my expectations during my new car purchase. I have dealt with Ryan and Steve over the years and they are exceptional. Extremely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane Wolczyk, Steve LeDrew

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again I’m happy"

- tmoniz91@rogers.com

I have purchased many vehicles from white oak and once again I’m extremely happy with experience. Always a pleasure to deal with the staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaz Kajee, Steve LeDrew

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"first car"

- blaashannes

I never bought a car in my life, and I wanted my first time to be special. I talked to different dealers before I met Raul, but call me old fashioned, it just didn't feel right. Raul made my first time something special, something that I know I won't regret. He guided me through the process with great support and sensitivity. also the other staff was friendly and a minor problem at my pre-owned car, which I noticed during the first week, was solved professionally

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Perez

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight forward and professional"

- Mrsomeone

Expensive labour but honest to the point, first time ever Ive been to big dealer and was impressed, they got themselves a customer, I will dump all the randoms scammer mechanics I go for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic sales staff!"

- Big fan

Gautam was so patient and helpful in helping us his knowledge and expertise was astounding and he was the sweetest guy .... no pressure at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Bricker, Gautam Mohata

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"whiteoak services "

- KarenAnne 987

I have been taking my car to this dealership since I purchased my car. I found they treat me well and explain the challenges concerning my car whether it is simple maintenance or repairs. The service manager Steve Ledrew had always taken extra time with me and helps me understand any issues.I also appreciate that they have longer hours and are open on a Saturday as when you work full time there are far more extra hours that you can work with. In addition, I am aware that friends will tell me that I pay more as my car is serviced at the dealership, however I feel safer as I believe that Ford will stand behind the work performed on my car. I would hope that when I am ready to purchase my next car, that the number of years of support at this dealership could be taken into consideration. I will await any response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve LeDrew, Arash Babaei

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior customer Service"

- 4621Simmons

I had taken my Lincoln in for a engine repair and the staff was amazing very friendly and extremely helpful. I was given a free loaner car to drive and was called with updates to let me know how the repair was coming along and when my car would be ready. For such a stressful time they seemed to have taken the stress out and actually made this a pleasant experience. I am now taking both my Lincoln’s to White Oak for service and I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants piece of my and personal and professional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- Benju

The staff at Whiteoak Dealership are always pleasant and are great do deal with. I would not hesitate to recommend Whiteoak Dealership to any of my friends and family! I have been dealing with them for almost 25 years and have had not one complaint about their service to any of the vehicles that I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Davidson, Judy Wall, Steve LeDrew

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Terrible place be it service or buying. Oh! not again"

- TB123

Never responds to phone calls, Inadequate number of service staff. Service manager is the same do not respond. Very rude. Quality of service, better not to speak. I feel punished owning a Ford Vehicle for the first time. They even do not deserve on star rating.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Woodley , Service Manager, The call receptionists

Jun 18, 2018

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Hi, we would like to apologize for your negative experience at our dealership. We would like to learn more about your specific situation and make things right. If you don’t mind giving us a call or email us at your earliest convenience, it would be greatly appreciated. We look forward to speaking to you and working towards earning back your business. David Bessuille (General Manager) – 905.281.4600 & dbessuille@whiteoaklincoln.com Steve LeDrew (Service Manager) – 905.281.4610 & sledrew@whiteoaklincoln.com

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"transmission issues"

- kat 4029

Ryan was professional listening to my concerns, kept me informed as vehicle was being looked at. Very timely repair and clearly explained issues and the resolution of the issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (431 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $49,843

2018 Ford Edge

$49,843

New 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $58,890

2019 Lincoln MKT

$58,890

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $50,931

2019 Lincoln MKC

$50,931

New 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $29,995

2018 Ford Fusion

$29,995

New 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $30,988

2018 Ford Fusion

$30,988

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $47,008

2019 Lincoln MKC

$47,008

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $46,402

2019 Lincoln MKC

$46,402

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $46,206

2019 Lincoln MKC

$46,206