Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Deline .
Ryan Deline
Ryan  Deline  at Cambridge Centre Honda
4.4

Ryan Deline | Page 2

Service Manager

Cambridge Centre Honda

227 Hespeler Rd
Cambridge, ON N1R 3H8

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Ryan Deline

December 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don't waste your time with this dealership"

- Sal

I've purchased two new Hondas from this dealership right from the time when they were located on Beaverdale Road in Cambridge and to their Hespeler Road location. Over the years I've experienced all sorts of issues with poor and incompetent service. Everything from not tightening oil filters, not tightening transmission drain plug screw enough, both resulted oil loss! Pressure washing my engine bay to only have the check engine light come on immediately afterwards and told it wasn't them. Not standing behind warranty work which has now become the deal breaker for me. I will NEVER buy another vehicle from them and service forget it!! I remember once a previous service manager named Roger Allard telling me after I said this is how you treat a customer who buys a new car. "Sir, we don't make our money from people who buy new cars, we make our money from the service." I guess that why they are called stealerships. Folks listen to me steer clear of this place. Yes they are all smiles and act pleasant to your face but the bottom line is they are there to take your money and as much as they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Pereira (Miron) Roger Allard, Jeff Westrop

Dec 05, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Sal, we are very sorry to learn about your experience at our dealership. Our ownership is independent and has no relation to those who owned and operated the Honda dealership formerly located on Beaverdale Road in Cambridge. Our team is committed to professionalism, integrity and exceeding the expectations of our customers. We stand behind and honour Honda’s comprehensive three year or 60,000 km warranty. We take a statement like this very seriously. Could you please contact Ryan Deline at the dealership, so that we may learn more about the experience and resolve any misunderstanding. Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to hearing from you. Best Regards, The CCH Team

September 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cambridge Centre Hinda"

- Satisfied Customer

I always have an excellent service experience at this dealership. Professional, welcoming and efficient staff is their standard. Ryan, Carolyn, John and David are fantastic Honda reps..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Satisfied Customer, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. Our Service advisors work very hard to ensure that only the best customer service is given. We think they do a great job, and when we read reviews like this it makes us confident that we are doing what we need to do in order to satisfy our customers. It is our pleasure to serve you, and look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, the CCH Team.

September 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service."

- Parent

Just wanted to congratulate the Service Manager Ryan on making us feel at ease. We live in Northern Ontario and have a son attending the University in Southern Ontario. He has a co-op placement in the city of Cambridge this fall. To make things easier for him we have decided to give him our Honda. The problem we faced was getting the winter tires to him prior to winter. We really didn't want to install them now, have him drive on the highway and around Cambridge for the next 2 months on winter tires. After speaking to Ryan - he assured us that we can drop the tires off at your location this weekend, and then have our son swap the summer tires for the winter tires just before winter. Upon arriving at the dealer - the service we received was outstanding. In and out within 20 minutes. Dave - service advisor was well aware we were coming in to drop off winter tires. Very friendly and a pleasure to deal with. Assured both my son and I that they would look after any concerns regarding the Honda. Thank you once again for outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Ramotar

Oct 27, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Parent, thank you for sharing your positive experience at Cambridge Centre Honda! Thank you for your loyalty and business! We are thrilled that we could store the tires for you and happy to help with any concerns regarding your Honda. It is our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The CCH Team

September 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Honda Fit and the service"

- Lee22

Wonderful dealership, customer satisfaction is evident in the employees and techs, I would and have recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying a Honda or a high quality used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tricia McIssac, Deb Hilborn , Patrick Scremin Technition

Sep 26, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Lee22, thank you for sharing your positive experience at Cambridge Centre Honda! Thank you for your business and loyalty! Whether you are meeting with our Service Advisors, Express Technicians or Sales and Financing Team, we always strive to go above and beyond for our wonderful customers! It is our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, the CCH Team

August 21, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Oil change"

- Npatel292

I purchased my Honda Odyssey 8 years ago and have received amazing service every time I go in for my oil change and other services. All the workers are so helpful and the task is always completed in a timely manner. Highly recommend Cambridge Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carolyn DuMoulin , John Soares

Aug 23, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Npatel292, thank you for sharing your positive experience at Cambridge Centre Honda! Thank you for your business and loyalty over the years! Our Service and Express Service Teams always strives to go above and beyond for our wonderful customers! It is our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for your feedback! We wish you many more years of happy driving in your Odyssey! See you again soon! Best Regards, The CCH Team

August 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellebt Service"

- Jo B.

I have been taking my 2014 CRV to this dealership for about a year and a half. They have not only been fantastic on their servicing of my car but their customer service skills are great. The service department has always been very helpful in keeping me informed about my car and are so personable that they make me feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carolyn DuMoulin

Aug 09, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Jo B., thank you for sharing your positive experience at Cambridge Centre Honda! Thank you for your business and loyalty! Our team always strives to go above and beyond to make your experience enjoyable! Our Service Advisors, Carolyn, John and Dave are very welcoming and knowledgeable! It is our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The CCH Team

August 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"oil change appt."

- ROXANE LODER

the service and sales dept at Honda go above and beyond to help answer any questions. The team is also very pleasant to talk to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ayers

Aug 04, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Roxane, thank you for sharing your positive experience at Cambridge Centre Honda! Thank you for your loyalty and business! We are thrilled our Sales and Service Teams went above and beyond to help answer your questions! We always strive to make your experience enjoyable! It is our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for your feedback! See you again soon! Best Regards, The CCH Team

August 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience! "

- Lisa E

I'm always amazed at their willingness to go above and beyond for me! I travel from out of town and feel the service makes it worth it. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Soares

Aug 04, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Lisa, thank you for sharing your positive experience at Cambridge Centre Honda! Thank you for driving out of town to visit us here in Cambridge!!! We appreciate your business and loyalty! We always strive to go above and beyond to make your experience enjoyable! It is our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The CCH Team

July 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the Drive to Cambridge Honda"

- R. Morris

We are avid Honda customers and have owned six new Honda vehicles over time. Most recently we needed a new car and decided on a 2015 CRV-AWD. When we visited Olympic Honda in Guelph on two occasions we were unimpressed with the quality aid customer service, so reluctantly we chose to travel to Cambridge Honda. And we are glad we did! We were greeted with professionalism and low pressure sales, respectful and informed. Within an hour we were ready to sign on the dotted line and we were able to negotiate things we really wanted for the best possible price. Our experience was seamless, so much so that when our daughter recently decided to buy a Honda (she also loves in Guelph), we insisted she go to Cambridge Honda. Her experience was equally excellent. She takes delivery on her vehicle in three weeks! Thanks to Rick, Stan, Tony and Scott for a sales team that makes Cambridge Honda proud. I, for one, am a thoroughly satisfied customer. Oh. And I love our CRV! Rosanne Morris Guelph, Ontario

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Rosanne, congratulations on the purchase of your new 2015 CR-V! WOW, six Honda vehicles!!! Thank you for your business and loyalty to the Honda brand! Scott, Stan, Rick, and Tony always strive to go above and beyond to help make our customers’ purchasing experience, both stress-free and enjoyable! We pride ourselves on building positive and long lasting relationships with our customers and their families! It is our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for sharing your family’s positive experience at Cambridge Centre Honda! We wish yourself and your daughter many years of happy driving! See you again soon! Best Regards, The CCH Team.

May 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service"

- Allen12345

After many years of working together with Cambridge Centre Honda, their focus on customer service still impresses me. No wonder so many people continue to buy their vehicles from this location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,942

2019 Honda CR-V

$35,942

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $40,982

2019 Honda Accord

$40,982

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $50,422

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$50,422

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $33,782

2019 Honda Insight

$33,782

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $52,822

2019 Honda Odyssey

$52,822

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,382

2019 Honda Civic

$27,382

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,582

2019 Honda Civic

$22,582

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,582

2019 Honda Civic

$22,582