Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Barclay.
Ryan Barclay
Ryan Barclay at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
4.9

Ryan Barclay

General Manager

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Contact Me

49 Reviews of Ryan Barclay

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She’s very detailed in knowledge about the vehicle your..."

- gailarama

She’s very detailed in knowledge about the vehicle your purchasing. And goes out of her way to be available any time for new questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kelly, Amanda Durant

Nov 08, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Gailarama: Thanks for trusting us with your business. We really do appreciate it! We are so lucky to have Amanda back on our Sales Team! She is honest, helpful and very professional! We look forward to seeing you again! LindaHill Executive Assistant

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Kelly Jones

Dave Steele at Belleville Dodge was amazing. Answered all our questions and got us into a brand new dodge caravan for our busy hockey family. We would recommend Dave and Belleville Dodge to anyone looking for great service. Everything we asked for Dave helped us get in looking for our vehicle. Lori Conroy was amazing with our financing and helping us get the best rate possible for our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Steele, Lori Conroy

Nov 08, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Kelly: You made a wise choice purchasing a Grand Caravan if you are a hockey family! You now have room for all the people and all the gear! Thanks for trusting us with your business. We really do appreciate it! It is great that Dave and Lori were a great help to you! Good luck with the Hockey Season! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- PaintGuy

Had a great experience at Belleville Dodge. Dave took the time to find the right fit for what I needed from the large selection I had to choose from. Great knowledge of the industry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Neale, Lori Conroy

Jun 03, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear PaintGuy: We couldn’t be happier that Dave Neale provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Belleville Dodge team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime! Thanks for trusting us with your big decision! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Rumdia

The staff worked hard to help us get the vehicle of our choice and were very helpful, friendly and accommodating. we had a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Trottman, Lori Conroy

Jan 23, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Rumdia: Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! We wish you many happy travels and look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience "

- Jenn1972

Kate and the staff at Belleville Dodge are amazing to deal with. We had an exceptional experience and would definitely recommend them. Thanks Kate for such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My, how things have changed !!!"

- Andy and Wendy M

(Over ten years have past since we last went through this procedure, admittedly with a different dealership, but this time was a totally different experience) Right from the start we felt extremely at ease, no pressure whatsoever, nobody following us, pushing us or asking what they can do to "make this deal happen today", more of an informative and relaxed discussion of what vehicle WE felt would suit our needs. Kate was superb to deal with, patient and knowledgeable and able to switch easily from the different vehicles we were interested in discussing. After numerous test drives we decided on the vehicle we felt suited our needs. The wheels were set in motion (pun intended) and the purchasing process began - painless ! Thanks again to the financial side of the dealership !! Overall we couldn't be happier, my thoughts now are that it was always like this at Belleville Dodge...sadly, ten years ago I didn't read these reviews !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Test drive "

- Drew17

Although I did not finalize purchase I was very impressed with the comfort and atmosphere of the dealership. The sales person was knowledgable and did not BS if he wasnt sure about something, he admitted it and got the answer. Sales Manager was very approachable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thompson

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kate Neale and Belleville Dodge "

- Delaney Pearce

We just purchased a 2018 Ram Sport from Ralph Neale’s Belleville Dodge. Kate Neale went above and beyond to make sure we got everything we wanted and the best truck possible, within our budget. She was patient with our questions and hesitations, and very knowledgeable on all aspects of the trucks. Above all, she was kind and informative, yet not at all pushy. Everyone else at the dealership was also very friendly and welcoming. We love our new truck, and are very happy with the superb service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Delaney: Thanks for taking time to review your recent experience here at our dealership! Congratulations on your new RAM! I would have to agree that Kate is amazing at her job! She comes by it naturally! We appreciate your business and will work hard to always keep you a happy customer! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle free"

- rts123

Best price out there and Ryan was great .ive lost count on how many vehicles ive purchased here ,these folks will look after you.Parts and service are great as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear rts123: Congratulations on your new vehicle! We really appreciate your continued loyalty! We will always go that extra mile to keep you a happy customer! Thanks again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall and Oil Change"

- Paul

I was an hour late getting to my appointment (sorry about that). Mike Kelly responded cheerily with not to worry "better late than never". My truck was going to be at the dealership for an extended period of time having the Auto Park software installed so a ride back home was greatly appreciated. The driver was friendly and courteous. When the truck was ready Mike called and then showed up to pick me up and take me back to the dealership. Before coming home I had a quick review of the 2019 Ram LongHorn with Ryan. Dodge Ram is leading the way. Great vehicle and thanks Ryan for showing me the truck. Thanks...……..Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kelly

Jun 29, 2018

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Paul: Thanks for taking time to give us a great review! Congratulations on your new RAM! It is great that both your sale and the service provided after your purchase were just the way they should be!! We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,900

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$39,900

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $55,800

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$55,800

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,443

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$54,443

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $59,158

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$59,158

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $35,420

2020 Jeep Compass

$35,420

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $43,625

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$43,625

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,990

2019 Ram 1500

$39,990

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $51,800

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$51,800