Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Barclay.
Ryan Barclay
Ryan Barclay at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me
4.6

Ryan Barclay

General Manager

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Contact Me

55 Reviews of Ryan Barclay

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personally, I think the reason these guys only get Five..."

- amoss4

Personally, I think the reason these guys only get Five Stars, is because you cannot award Six ! Another fantastic experience, so easy to deal with. Many thanks to Ryan, Scotty, Lori and Ralph. Another VERY satisfied, and VERY happy customer !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear amoss4: Thanks for being such a loyal customer! We really appreciate your business. Congratulations on your new RAM! Everyone wants a friend with a truck! It's great to hear that the team did an amazing job for you. Thanks for the feedback! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my new vehicle purchase from Ralph Neale..."

- Brooks

Very happy with my new vehicle purchase from Ralph Neale Belleville Dodge. I had done a lot of research leading up to my purchase. I knew the vehicle, trim, and options I wanted and it was just a matter of locating this vehicle at the price I was prepared to pay. I did shop around at multiple dealerships and do not live in Belleville yet my salesman was very helpful and was successful in finding me my truck at my agreed upon price. I also wanted some aftermarket upgrades which I was also assisted with. Very happy with my vehicle and can live with the payment. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Steele

Dec 04, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Brooks: Congratulation on the purchase of your new Gladiator! We really appreciate that you choose to drive to come see us! Ryan and Dave make everything as easy and efficient as possible! Wishing you and your family lots of fun adventures in your new Jeep! Happy Holidays. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff, very knowledgeable and Russ who was the..."

- ryan

Great staff, very knowledgeable and Russ who was the sales rep was awesome. Very easy to deal with and accommodating to my needs of what I wanted. Made the buying process stress free, inviting, and a pleasure to deal with. No gimmicks, no hassle, just helping me get into the right truck to meet my needs. Highly recommend Ralph Neal’s Belleville Dodge for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hey Ryan: Thanks for trusting us with your purchase and CONGRATULATIONS!! Everyone loves a friend with a truck, especially a RAM!! We always love when you come by to see us. Enjoy!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant.

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HARD WORKERS"

- PARSONSCLEANERS

THE STAFF AT RALPH NEALE'S SEARCHED THE PROVINCE TO FIND THE DELIVERY VAN I NEEDED.WITH IN 2 DAYS THE VAN IS AT WORK THANKS FOR THE SPEEDY DELIVERY AND THE EXCELLENT DEAL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Neale, Russ Trottman

Aug 28, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear PARSONSCLEANERS: The real deal from Ralph Neale!! Well I guess you have kept us pressed and cleaned for enough years, it was our turn to help you out!! Thanks so much for your business. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been looking for a Grand Caravan for my family of..."

- Jordan

I had been looking for a Grand Caravan for my family of 5. I saw an ad online on Autotrader for a 2019 Caravan and contacted the dealership. Ryan Barclay immediately emailed me back, took additional vehicle photos, and scheduled an appointment to see the vehicle. When I arrived at the dealership, Kyle Fraser showed me around the vehicle and we worked out a deal for my trade in and signed the papers for the new Caravan. It was an efficient process and good service from start to finish. Kyle also ensured the accessories I requested for installed and ready to go on the day of the pickup. I would recommend the dealership to others and intend on servicing my new Grand Caravan here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty, Kyle Fraser

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute worst purchasing experience of my life"

- John Perrott

Absolutely the worst purchasing experience of my life. Was outright lied to on several occasions. I have been a loyal Dodge owner all of my life (this is my 9th Dodge truck), but will NEVER purchase from this dealership again. Found out today I missed out on 2 sales incentives costing me a total of almost $9,000 because they are so uninformed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty, Mark Thompson, Lori Conroy

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She’s very detailed in knowledge about the vehicle your..."

- gailarama

She’s very detailed in knowledge about the vehicle your purchasing. And goes out of her way to be available any time for new questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kelly, Amanda Durant

Nov 08, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Gailarama: Thanks for trusting us with your business. We really do appreciate it! We are so lucky to have Amanda back on our Sales Team! She is honest, helpful and very professional! We look forward to seeing you again! LindaHill Executive Assistant

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Kelly Jones

Dave Steele at Belleville Dodge was amazing. Answered all our questions and got us into a brand new dodge caravan for our busy hockey family. We would recommend Dave and Belleville Dodge to anyone looking for great service. Everything we asked for Dave helped us get in looking for our vehicle. Lori Conroy was amazing with our financing and helping us get the best rate possible for our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Steele, Lori Conroy

Nov 08, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Kelly: You made a wise choice purchasing a Grand Caravan if you are a hockey family! You now have room for all the people and all the gear! Thanks for trusting us with your business. We really do appreciate it! It is great that Dave and Lori were a great help to you! Good luck with the Hockey Season! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- PaintGuy

Had a great experience at Belleville Dodge. Dave took the time to find the right fit for what I needed from the large selection I had to choose from. Great knowledge of the industry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Neale, Lori Conroy

Jun 03, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear PaintGuy: We couldn’t be happier that Dave Neale provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Belleville Dodge team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime! Thanks for trusting us with your big decision! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Rumdia

The staff worked hard to help us get the vehicle of our choice and were very helpful, friendly and accommodating. we had a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Trottman, Lori Conroy

Jan 23, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Rumdia: Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! We wish you many happy travels and look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,700

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$53,700

used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900

2019 Dodge Durango

$36,900

used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $44,900

2019 Dodge Durango

$44,900

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$36,700

used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $19,900

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,900

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,950

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$38,950