Ryan Barclay
Ryan Barclay at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me

Ryan Barclay

General Manager

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z2

Contact Me
not yet
rated
59 Reviews

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

not yet
rated

59 Reviews

Write a Review

59 Reviews of Ryan Barclay

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, personable and very knowledgable. I wasn't looking forward to the stress of buying a vehicle but Scott and the crew at bellville dodge made it an easy and rather enjoyable process. More

by suekimball8
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi suekimball8: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Jeep! We really appreciate your business! Thanks for letting us know that your experience was a great one with the team here at Ralph Neale's Belleville Chrysler! We will always work hard to keep you happy. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was great. They treated me well from the start to finish and always have! More

by Harks_10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Harks_10: It's great to hear you are happy with your experience here at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge! We will always work hard to keep you happy and give you the 5-star treatment! We really appreciate your time and business. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and purchased 2 vehicles this week. The customer service was amazing. Everything was ready on time. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable. They called the next day to check in. I wou More

by 2ofus0
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lalonde

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Matt while purchasing my Ram 1500. He went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect on the truck before I picked it up. He even went as far as to follow up after More

by Braden Catlin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Braden Catlin: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM! Everyone wants a friend with a truck! Thanks for letting us know that Matt did an awesome job for you! He has a keen sense for detail and always does what he can to make sure everything is ready and looking good. We wish you many happy adventures with your new RAM. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Personally, I think the reason these guys only get Five Stars, is because you cannot award Six ! Another fantastic experience, so easy to deal with. Many thanks to Ryan, Scotty, Lori and Ralph. Another More

by amoss4
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear amoss4: Thanks for being such a loyal customer! We really appreciate your business. Congratulations on your new RAM! Everyone wants a friend with a truck! It's great to hear that the team did an amazing job for you. Thanks for the feedback! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with my new vehicle purchase from Ralph Neale Belleville Dodge. I had done a lot of research leading up to my purchase. I knew the vehicle, trim, and options I wanted and it was just a matter of More

by Brooks
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Steele

Dec 04, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Brooks: Congratulation on the purchase of your new Gladiator! We really appreciate that you choose to drive to come see us! Ryan and Dave make everything as easy and efficient as possible! Wishing you and your family lots of fun adventures in your new Jeep! Happy Holidays. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff, very knowledgeable and Russ who was the sales rep was awesome. Very easy to deal with and accommodating to my needs of what I wanted. Made the buying process stress free, inviting, and a pl More

by ryan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hey Ryan: Thanks for trusting us with your purchase and CONGRATULATIONS!! Everyone loves a friend with a truck, especially a RAM!! We always love when you come by to see us. Enjoy!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant.

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

HARD WORKERS THE STAFF AT RALPH NEALE'S SEARCHED THE PROVINCE TO FIND THE DELIVERY VAN I NEEDED.WITH IN 2 DAYS THE VAN IS AT WORK THANKS FOR THE SPEEDY DELIVER More

by PARSONSCLEANERS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Neale, Russ Trottman

Aug 28, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear PARSONSCLEANERS: The real deal from Ralph Neale!! Well I guess you have kept us pressed and cleaned for enough years, it was our turn to help you out!! Thanks so much for your business. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had been looking for a Grand Caravan for my family of 5. I saw an ad online on Autotrader for a 2019 Caravan and contacted the dealership. Ryan Barclay immediately emailed me back, took additional vehicl More

by Jordan
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty , Kyle Fraser

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolute worst purchasing experience of my life Absolutely the worst purchasing experience of my life. Was outright lied to on several occasions. I have been a loyal Dodge owner all of my life (this More

by John Perrott
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty, Lori Conroy , Mark Thompson

1
...

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $40,900
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Jazz Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,500
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $24,700
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $21,900
2018 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Black exterior
FWD