Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Russell Mezei.
Russell Mezei
Russell Mezei, Finance Manager, Davis GMC Buick
5.0

Russell Mezei

Finance Manager

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Financial Planer (CFP)

Bachelor of Management - Finance

Languages Spoken

English English

259 Reviews of Russell Mezei

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

"ENJOYABLE"

- happycustomer

MY RECENT PURCHASE OF A 2018 CANYON @ DAVIS WAS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE.RIGHT FROM THE MOMENT I EXPRESSED INTEREST EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.I WOULD LIKE TO THANK GORD,RUSS, AND JARRET FOR ALL THEIR HELP.WOULD RECOMMEND YOU ALL TO ANYONE WHO IS IN THE MARKET FOR A VEHICLE.RICK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Ainscough, Jarrett King

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome truck upgrade"

- Richie B

My third straight vehicle purchase from Davis. Casey was very helpful and knowledgeable. After my walkthrough and test drive with him I was sold. I was sad to trade in my truck, but am very happy with the new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the buying experience. "

- Paradise

Everyone who helped us, Tony Iwaasa, Kelly Shigehiro, Jarrett King, Russell Mezei made us feel special and were so helpful and professional. Having been in the auto business myself years ago, I recognize good service when I experience it. My wife was so impressed that she delivered two plates of homemade cookies for the staff to share.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Eddie403

Alex was a great sales person while helping me choosing the right vehicle for me. Extremely knowledgeable and informative with all the different features and specs in all the vehicle's. I was extremely impressed with all the new tech features Alex was able to show me and that really helped me narrow down my decision. Alex really took the time to make sure I purchased the right vehicle for me and did not put any pressure on me whatsoever. 10/10 would definitely purchase from Alex again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for taking your time to leave such a positive review. I am glad that I was able to find the right vehicle for you and help you transition from your work van into this truck. On behalf of the sales and service teams, Welcome to the Davis family. Alex Segasayo

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, responded quickly to all my questions."

- Great Dealership

Chris brought the truck I was interested in to me after hours to fit my schedule. Excellent service and very knowledgeable tech staff to help with initial set up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett King, Chris Berg

Jul 19, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Alvin, Thanks so much for the kind words. Can't wait to hear how great it is pulling your 5th wheel trailer!! All the best, Chris Berg

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle Purchase "

- Madison

Was an overall great experience with Davis Lethbridge on the new purchase of our vehicle. Great customer service and really on the ball. Steve and Russel were quick and concise with answering any of our questions and worked above and beyond the accommodate for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Burt

Jul 15, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Madison; Glad you made the arrangements to travel this far to pick up the new Terrain. I know it was exactly what you were looking for and will enjoy it for many years to come. I hope the next time you are in the market you wont let the miles separating us stop you from being in touch. Steve Burt

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SATISFIED CUSTOMER"

- DENALI

Total first class dealership Customer Satisfaction is there Motto No hassel No pressure Total Team from all Departments They even have an an IT guy Jarred to help with all the new options on your vehicles Highly Recommend these guys I dealt with salelsman Chris Berg first time meeting him he was awesome to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Mr. Bath, Thank you so much for the kind words and thank you for making the trip to Lethbridge to deal with Davis. I know I speak for everyone involved in saying you were fantastic to deal with and it was a pleasure helping you find the perfect Denali 1500. Look forward to seeing you soon, Chris Berg

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, no pressure, accommodating"

- PeterK

Other dealers refused to sell me an off brand vehicle, these guys had no problem selling what was on the lot. Price was fair, vehicle quality was good (a few minor details to fix up and they were more than willing to look after them). All staff I came in contact with were very friendly and helpful. I almost expected balloons to fall from the ceiling and a cake when I came in to pick up my vehicle. Only one little issue to deal with yet, but I think these people get top marks for service, honesty, friendliness and integrity in my books. I was dreading going shopping for a vehicle, but this experience was great. I bought a Dodge from a GM dealership, so brand purchased is not listed, but I would buy a GM with this level of service. Returning customer!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Berg , Ladies at the reception desk, and upstairs in the office. Sorry I didn't get names.

Jul 09, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hey Peter, So glad you are happy with the truck, it was a pleasure working with you. I hope you enjoy pulling that 5th wheel with ease and some epic fishing trips. All the best, Chris Berg

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Kev

Found the best finance plan for me. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Did not feel any pressure to buy the vehicle as quickly as possible. Plan on bringing truck there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Quinton, Gord Ainscough

Jul 05, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for the review Kevin, I appreciate it! Congrats on your new truck you are going to love it, and we look forward to seeing you around the dealership when you are here for service! Gord Ainscough

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Painless!"

- wornemiles

Excellent experience! Unlike any dealership experience I've had! Great staff! I felt welcome and unpressured! I would highly recommend going to Davis GMC for your next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Miles, Thanks for the great review, I am happy to hear that your experience was unlike any other experience at a dealership as we work hard to provide a welcoming and relaxed environment for all our clients. Thanks again for you business, we really appreciate it, and enjoy your new Sonic! Gord Ainscough

1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results