Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Russell Mezei.
Russell Mezei
Russell Mezei at Davis GMC Buick
5.0

Russell Mezei

Finance Manager

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Financial Planer (CFP)

Bachelor of Management - Finance

Languages Spoken

English English

263 Reviews of Russell Mezei

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- moerkerk

Thank you so much Casey for all the time you spent with us before, during and after the purchase of our new enclave, you truly are amazing! Russ in finance was great to deal with as well. It was a very enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Shigehiro, Casey Jose

Oct 16, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Carolyn, I’m so happy we were able to find you the exact vehicle to fit your needs, I know you both are going to love it for years to come! Of coarse any questions don’t hesitate to reach out to me. 🙂 Sincerely, Casey Jose Sales & Lease Consultant

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience! "

- tinaredecop88

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle from a dealership and Krysta made the process easy and painless. She was very knowledgeable and super helpful. She answered all my questions and made this experience an amazing one. Would highly recommend Davis for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle and make sure you ask for Krysta 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Semach, Krysta Murphy

Sep 19, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much, Tina. You were amazing to work with from the beginning. I'm so glad I got to help you with your dream vehicle and that it is treating you so well. It means so much that you took the time to leave us such a great review. If you ever have any questions, or just want to hang out, you know how to get hold of me! Drive Safe! Krysta Murphy

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- lizzyehlert

The experience was amazing! The staff was extremely knowledgeable and very friendly! Krysta did what she could to get exactly what I wanted and kept in touch and updated me regularly. Russ was fantastic on the financing side of things. The day I picked it up Jarrett went over all of the details and features which was so helpful! They all went above and beyond for me and I will be forever grateful for everything they did for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett King, Krysta Murphy

Sep 20, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks, Liz!!!! You're so sweet! I'm so glad you're loving your Encore and of course, if you ever have any questions, you know where to find me! Also, if you ever need a CAT SITTER, I'm your gal!!!!! Drive safe. Krysta Murphy

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happily overwhelmed with the great service "

- L Smith

Davis employees went above and beyond to make vehicle shopping a great experience and get me going on the road. Happily Recommend Recommend Recommend Recommend :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krysta Murphy

Sep 10, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you, so much! You were so fun to work with and I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with us! Of course, if you ever have any questions, or need anything, you know how to get hold of me! Drive safe!!!! Krysta Murphy

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

"ENJOYABLE"

- happycustomer

MY RECENT PURCHASE OF A 2018 CANYON @ DAVIS WAS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE.RIGHT FROM THE MOMENT I EXPRESSED INTEREST EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.I WOULD LIKE TO THANK GORD,RUSS, AND JARRET FOR ALL THEIR HELP.WOULD RECOMMEND YOU ALL TO ANYONE WHO IS IN THE MARKET FOR A VEHICLE.RICK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Ainscough, Jarrett King

Aug 21, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for the review Rick, we really appreciate your continued loyalty to us here at Davis. It was truly a pleasure working with you, and I know you are going to love your new Canyon! Gord Ainscough

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome truck upgrade"

- Richie B

My third straight vehicle purchase from Davis. Casey was very helpful and knowledgeable. After my walkthrough and test drive with him I was sold. I was sad to trade in my truck, but am very happy with the new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hey Richie, Thanks for the positive words, It was so much fun helping you get into that beautiful new truck! I hope you enjoy it for years to come! Sincerely, Casey Jose

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the buying experience. "

- Paradise

Everyone who helped us, Tony Iwaasa, Kelly Shigehiro, Jarrett King, Russell Mezei made us feel special and were so helpful and professional. Having been in the auto business myself years ago, I recognize good service when I experience it. My wife was so impressed that she delivered two plates of homemade cookies for the staff to share.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Dear Gary and Jennifer, it was a great pleasure in assisting you in finding the right truck for your driving needs . We at Davis want to make sure you and your wife continue to experience the care and after service you expect from the Davis Family of Dealership and have made you feel confident this is the place where you will continue to buy and recommend us to family and friends in the future. Thank you again looking forward to serving you ! Tony Iwaasa

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Eddie403

Alex was a great sales person while helping me choosing the right vehicle for me. Extremely knowledgeable and informative with all the different features and specs in all the vehicle's. I was extremely impressed with all the new tech features Alex was able to show me and that really helped me narrow down my decision. Alex really took the time to make sure I purchased the right vehicle for me and did not put any pressure on me whatsoever. 10/10 would definitely purchase from Alex again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for taking your time to leave such a positive review. I am glad that I was able to find the right vehicle for you and help you transition from your work van into this truck. On behalf of the sales and service teams, Welcome to the Davis family. Alex Segasayo

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, responded quickly to all my questions."

- Great Dealership

Chris brought the truck I was interested in to me after hours to fit my schedule. Excellent service and very knowledgeable tech staff to help with initial set up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett King, Chris Berg

Jul 19, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Alvin, Thanks so much for the kind words. Can't wait to hear how great it is pulling your 5th wheel trailer!! All the best, Chris Berg

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle Purchase "

- Madison

Was an overall great experience with Davis Lethbridge on the new purchase of our vehicle. Great customer service and really on the ball. Steve and Russel were quick and concise with answering any of our questions and worked above and beyond the accommodate for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Burt

Jul 15, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Madison; Glad you made the arrangements to travel this far to pick up the new Terrain. I know it was exactly what you were looking for and will enjoy it for many years to come. I hope the next time you are in the market you wont let the miles separating us stop you from being in touch. Steve Burt

1
...
1 - 10 of 263 results