Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Russ Trottman.
Russ Trottman
Russ Trottman at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
4.9

Russ Trottman

Sales Consultant

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me
Contact Me

47 Reviews of Russ Trottman

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Russ was a pleasure to deal with. I’ve known him for many..."

- Srands

Russ was a pleasure to deal with. I’ve known him for many years!!! I worked with Russ in Napanee at the GM dealership. Got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A welcome and refreshing experience"

- Rob

I was greeted upon my arrival, made comfortable and given the options of which vehicle I may be interested in. The purchase and procedure went so smoothly and a pleasure to talk with the staff. I started with an email and then that led me to travelling to their dealership and finding the car I was hoping for. Big thanks to Lori Conroy, Russ Trottman and Scott Manley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Manley, Lori Conroy

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personable and comprehensive"

- 4sueall

Russ Trottman is a very friendly and knowledgeable salesperson not just interested in making a sale but truly interested in knowing you and helping you if he can. We have purchased many vehicles over the years and this is our first diesel. Right out of the gate Russ made sure we understood everything a first time diesel owner needs to know. He is an experienced diesel owner himself. He is also a very interesting and personable guy you will be happy to get to know. In fact, everyone we met at the dealership were very friendly and helpful and we are looking forward to returning to Belleville Dodge Chrysler Jeep for the servicing of our new RAM 1500 Classic diesel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty, Lori Conroy

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Knowledgeable and Efficient!"

- b.l.hipwell

The sales representative approached us within moments of our arrival....conveyed his interest in wanting to know what 'our' wishes and thoughts were on a potential purchase. Russ Trottman listened, did not make any strong overt attempt to 'upgrade' us....only mentioned options, but within almost seconds found us a vehicle within the framework and guide lines we'd requested. This was quickly followed up by an introduction to, and subsequent comfortable financial arrangement with his colleague, Lori Conroy....who was most accommodating and at her encouragement we were able to secure a comfortable long term service agreement. (,,,,if you people can get all that into 25 words....'go for it'!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage, Mike Kelly, Mark Thompson

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service! Go see the farmer! He put me in my..."

- BOWSER

Top notch service! Go see the farmer! He put me in my dream truck, he is the man to see if u want your dream truck too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Nov 08, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Bowser: Congratulations on purchasing your dream truck! It must feel great to drive around in a vehicle you really wanted and finally got! Russ is awesome with his customers, and Lori is amazing putting the numbers together! Welcome to the Belleville Dodge Family! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"salesman Russ very good at his job no issues"

- wdt400

no issues all went well sent 2 emails after sale no reply sort of sad that before sales replied after sale no reply not happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Oct 25, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear wdt400: Thank you for trusting us with your business! I am sorry that no one has got back to you regarding any questions or concerns you may have. Please feel free to email me at lhill@bellevilledodge.ca and I will do whatever I can to assist you! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DEALER EXPERIENCE"

- alexis

RUSS AND ANDY WERE VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. MY NEW PACIFICA IS JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT LOOKS TO BE GREAT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty

Sep 16, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Axexis: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Pacifica! It's nice to hear Russ and Andy treated you well! When you come in for your 1st oil change, make sure you enjoy time in our massage chairs! It's definitely cheaper than paying for a massage!! Welcome to the Belleville Dodge family!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Russ Trottman and Lori Conroy "

- RT

Lori Conroy and Russ Trottman could not have made me feel more comfortable and at ease. I did not feel I was bein pressured to purchase at all. I had a couple of laughs with Lori and Russ during my time at the dealership. I was surprised that they had my vehicle ready to pick up the same day that I purchased cleaned and detailed . I would highly recommend to purchase a vehicle from this dealership from the experience that I had with Lori and Russ. I will certainly pass this information along with the people that cross my path in the future , which I hope will lead to more sales for your dealership. I hope the service of the vehicle in the future meets the experience I had during my purchase. Thank you once again to Lori and Russ for your help. R. T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Jul 11, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

What a wonderful review! Thanks for trusting us with you time and purchase! Lori and Russ are both amazing at the jobs they do. We do not believe in pressure sales! Wishing you many happy adventures in your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff were very helpful and friendly and had a great exp"

- DodgemanAlvy1955

Had a great experience the staff was very helpful and friendly the place was very clean the salesman was great and explained the vehicle options and had great test drive we ended up buying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Jul 11, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear DodgemanAlvy1955: Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! Thanks for trusting us with your time and business! We look forward to seeing you again! We have fresh popcorn and massage chairs in our Service department!!! Enjoy. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- kevin

After seeing some of the deals they were offering I stopped into the dealership for a test drive. I met Russ and he was very helpful. I ended up buying the vehicle. The staff at the dealership were very helpful throughout the hole experience. It was my first experience with this dealership and I would definitely buy there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty, Lori Conroy

Jun 03, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Thanks Kevin for taking time to let us know we did a good job for you on your recent trip in! Wishing you many happy adventures in your new vehicle! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,900

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$39,900

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $55,800

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$55,800

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $52,500

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$52,500

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $56,800

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$56,800

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $35,420

2020 Jeep Compass

$35,420

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $41,600

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$41,600

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $52,750

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$52,750

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $34,750

2020 Jeep Compass

$34,750