Russ Trottman
Russ Trottman at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me

Russ Trottman

Sales Consultant

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z2

Contact Me
4.8
59 Reviews
4.8

59 Reviews

Write a Review

59 Reviews of Russ Trottman

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On Friday, Jan. 15 we purchased a 2020 Jeep Compass. Our salesman was Russ Trottman and Lori Conroy handled the paperwork. We have nothing but praise for both of them. Each took their time going through t More

by pips1947
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Jan 25, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear pips1947: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Compass! Thanks for taking the time to give us a glowing review! Russ and Lori are valued members of our team! It was very kind of Don Chisholm to refer you to us!! We appreciate your business and we will always do what we can to keep you loyal and happy! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure dealing with them, people are curtieous, friendly and approachable. Both in sales and service get the best advice and support with the affordable cost. . More

by ourplace
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear ourplace: Thanks for your kind words. We really appreciate your business and value you as a customer! Wishing you and your family a very Happy Holiday Season! Resectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Salesman Russ Trottman was awesome to deal with! 2nd New vehicle from him and non nonsense and extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with! Lori Conroy from Finance department was excellent aswe More

by john mcewen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Nov 25, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear John: Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle. We really appreciate you as a loyal customer. Russ is amazing to deal with, and you're right, no nonsense! Lori works her magic to put together the best deal always. Thanks and we look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After our accident, we needed another car. Since we were very pleased with our previous Jeep, we decided to choose another one. Russ Trottman gave us excellent, convenient, speedy service and help when we n More

by Ferg & Sandra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Oct 21, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Ferg & Sandra: I hope you are both okay from your recent accident. Thank you for trusting us with your business. We hope you will enjoy your new Jeep. Thanks for letting us know Russ and Lori did a good job for you! Congratulations! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased our New truck from here but upon delivery we noticed that the vehicle was scratched also wasn’t quite ready upon our arrival. however we did bump the timing up & perhaps that was a factor but th More

by steve s
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Steve: I am sorry to hear that your recent experience was not as you expected. I know they were working hard to have your new truck ready for you 2 days early. Were the scratches taken care of? Did you receive your new ownership? Please feel free to contact me with any questions or concerns. We would like to make sure everything gets worked out to your satisfaction. We appreciate your feedback. It can help us with our future processes. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant 613-966-9936 x227

Oct 14, 2020

steve s responded

The scratches are still present and short of replacing them, I don’t know how they can correct it. It’s cosmetic only. We did modify our request for delivery by 1 day not 2. We were assured that would not be a problem.As well items were missing. ( winter front/bra & rear hitch receiver sleeve ) since been resolved. We are looking forward to continuing the relationship with you as we move forward. Otherwise the unit is exceptional

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff, great service, good selection of vehicles. Our salesman, Russ, worked with us to give us a fair trade in on our vehicle and a great price on our new truck. Very pleased with our expe More

by JJHenry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Aug 28, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear JJHenry: Russ and Lori have been in the business awhile and always work hard to make you completely happy with your purchase!! Thanks you for trusting us with your business...and congratulations! Stop by and say hi anytime! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff, very knowledgeable and Russ who was the sales rep was awesome. Very easy to deal with and accommodating to my needs of what I wanted. Made the buying process stress free, inviting, and a pl More

by ryan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hey Ryan: Thanks for trusting us with your purchase and CONGRATULATIONS!! Everyone loves a friend with a truck, especially a RAM!! We always love when you come by to see us. Enjoy!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant.

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2020 Ram 1500 limited All things considered with whats going on with the Covid 19 my new truck purchase was a good experience. Russ and Lori did a great job throughout the More

by ERIC LIGHTOWLER
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear ERIC LIGHTOWLER: Thanks for trusting us once again with your business! It's the greatest compliment when we have a repeat customer! Lori and Russ are amazing at their jobs! I'm sure the service department will do an amazing job for you this round too! We look forward to seeing you again. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cherokee nation Just bought my 2nd Cherokee with the help of Russ Trottman and everything turned out great. Russ is a fair guy to deal with, if you have questions he More

by Drowlandson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Hill, Andy McNulty , George Barrie

Aug 28, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Drowlandson: Yes Russ is very old school and believes in doing things right the 1st time! His wisdom is greatly appreciated by all! Congratulations on your new Jeep. Wishing you many happy adventures in it! We look forward to seeing you again and again. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

HARD WORKERS THE STAFF AT RALPH NEALE'S SEARCHED THE PROVINCE TO FIND THE DELIVERY VAN I NEEDED.WITH IN 2 DAYS THE VAN IS AT WORK THANKS FOR THE SPEEDY DELIVER More

by PARSONSCLEANERS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Neale, Ryan Barclay

Aug 28, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear PARSONSCLEANERS: The real deal from Ralph Neale!! Well I guess you have kept us pressed and cleaned for enough years, it was our turn to help you out!! Thanks so much for your business. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $40,900
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Jazz Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,500
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $24,700
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $21,900
2018 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Black exterior
FWD