Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Russ Trottman.
Russ Trottman
Russ Trottman, Sales Consultant, Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
4.9

Russ Trottman

Sales Consultant

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me
Contact Me

41 Reviews of Russ Trottman

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DEALER EXPERIENCE"

- alexis

RUSS AND ANDY WERE VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. MY NEW PACIFICA IS JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT LOOKS TO BE GREAT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Russ Trottman and Lori Conroy "

- RT

Lori Conroy and Russ Trottman could not have made me feel more comfortable and at ease. I did not feel I was bein pressured to purchase at all. I had a couple of laughs with Lori and Russ during my time at the dealership. I was surprised that they had my vehicle ready to pick up the same day that I purchased cleaned and detailed . I would highly recommend to purchase a vehicle from this dealership from the experience that I had with Lori and Russ. I will certainly pass this information along with the people that cross my path in the future , which I hope will lead to more sales for your dealership. I hope the service of the vehicle in the future meets the experience I had during my purchase. Thank you once again to Lori and Russ for your help. R. T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Jul 11, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

What a wonderful review! Thanks for trusting us with you time and purchase! Lori and Russ are both amazing at the jobs they do. We do not believe in pressure sales! Wishing you many happy adventures in your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff were very helpful and friendly and had a great exp"

- DodgemanAlvy1955

Had a great experience the staff was very helpful and friendly the place was very clean the salesman was great and explained the vehicle options and had great test drive we ended up buying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Jul 11, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear DodgemanAlvy1955: Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! Thanks for trusting us with your time and business! We look forward to seeing you again! We have fresh popcorn and massage chairs in our Service department!!! Enjoy. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- kevin

After seeing some of the deals they were offering I stopped into the dealership for a test drive. I met Russ and he was very helpful. I ended up buying the vehicle. The staff at the dealership were very helpful throughout the hole experience. It was my first experience with this dealership and I would definitely buy there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty, Lori Conroy

Jun 03, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Thanks Kevin for taking time to let us know we did a good job for you on your recent trip in! Wishing you many happy adventures in your new vehicle! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service for buying first brand new car "

- Happyjeepgurl

All the sales agents were excellent. You never waited more then 10 seconds to be treated by anyone when walking in the door. The sales employees and financing group go above and beyond to help you get in your vehicle of choice and price range. Would absolutely recommend this team again. I will be back to purchase my second new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy , There were so many helping me with this purchase that I do not remember all of the.

Jun 03, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Happyjeepgurl: Congratulations on becoming a Jeep driver!! Many of our staff drive a Jeep! We are pleased that you enjoyed your experience here with us at Belleville Dodge! We will always work hard to keep you happy and loyal! Happy Trails... Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales staff great dealing with Russ"

- Dave2019

Bought my second Ram 1500 this past week from Russ Trottman. I like dealing with Russ because he is knowledgeable and treats me very good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Dave2019: Most RAM drivers trade their trucks in for another RAM!! Congratulations on your latest purchase! Russ is amazing with his customers and bring a wealth of knowledge to the table! We appreciate your business! Thank you! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- Darren72

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Was very happy with overall experience. Would have no issue recommending them to friends and family. Great job done !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Hill, Lori Conroy

Mar 12, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi Darren72: Thank you so much for thinking of us when it was time for a new car! I am happy that you are enjoying your new Chrysler 200! We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Rumdia

The staff worked hard to help us get the vehicle of our choice and were very helpful, friendly and accommodating. we had a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Barclay, Lori Conroy

Jan 23, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Rumdia: Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! We wish you many happy travels and look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- tony

Russ was quick to get the truck I ask to see, he insisted on a test drive and took me for financing. Lori was quick to get the paper work done and all the items I ask for. The staff was friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty, Lori Conroy

Jan 23, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Tony: Congratulations on your new RAM! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Lori and Russ were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Experience"

- Cosstick

We found Russ very pleasant and knowledgeable in all the different types of trucks we were interested in. There was no sales pressure and he and George were willing to stay after hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Barrie

Jan 23, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Cosstick: We are glad that your most recent trip in here went well! Russ and George have been in this industry for some time and their experience really shines through! We wish you many happy adventures in your new RAM! Thanks, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Challenger

$68,700

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$37,900

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$52,900

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$51,425

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$40,500

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$38,455

2019 Jeep Compass

$30,750

2019 Ram 1500

$61,925