Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ron Down
Ron Down at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me

Ron Down

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
5.0
259 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

TOTALLY CERTIFIED

5.0

259 Reviews

Write a Review

259 Reviews of Ron Down

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron was very knowledgeable and really easy to deal with..."

- Jess

Ron was very knowledgeable and really easy to deal with While making the purchase of my new vehicle. He was very accommodating and helpful he was the best car salesperson I’ve met. All the staff was very helpful, friendly and genuinely seems like they wanted to give me the best overall experience While buying my new SUV. I’m very happy with my purchase and experience with Ron and Cam Clarke Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Menard

Sep 15, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very satisfied with the service and the way things..."

- kstorme

I was very satisfied with the service and the way things were handled especially By Ron. Very satisfied also with Cam Clark Ford in making sure my needs were met. Thank you and I would recommend you to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Menard

Sep 15, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Ron to Justin, was a good experience..."

- feds

Great service from Ron to Justin, was a good experience dealing with them and the company. I would consider doing business with them in the future, and recommend them to others as well. Job well done and keep it up!!! Thanks. Bill Deralta Holdings Ltd

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All r so nice people and so helpful I recommend to all..."

- romi.johal

All r so nice people and so helpful I recommend to all my friends circle they ll go to cam Clark for buy new cars

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Lam

Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our first new vehicle and second purchase from..."

- johnmulder

This is our first new vehicle and second purchase from Cam Clark. Ron was fantastic, took extra time and stayed late to finish our purchase! Really enjoyed our side chats too.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Menard

Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After we decided to buy a new truck, we emailed and..."

- kapaniuk4

After we decided to buy a new truck, we emailed and called around to a lot of dealers. Cam Clark was quick to respond to all our initial questions, as well as all follow up ones. Since we are from Whitehorse, Yukon, we were relying on the dealer and salesman to be upfront and honest. We were not disappointed and very happy with our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Menard

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second car I have purchased from Cam Clark and both have..."

- Blake Wilson

Second car I have purchased from Cam Clark and both have been a great experience. Ron was honest and easy to deal with. Was upfront with the timeline and kept me updated with my truck order. Will defiantly be a return customer when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung, Shawn Ye

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron was great to deal with and very knowledgeable. I will..."

- trentkin

Ron was great to deal with and very knowledgeable. I will definitely be back to buy my next vehicle from him. Ron took the time to go over the truck to show me all the options and how to use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything great nice service great people very friendly..."

- lisasceviour

Everything great nice service great people very friendly and he took me to show me all different departments and very knowledgeable about there products thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again I had a great experience working with Ron Down..."

- tamilbailey

Once again I had a great experience working with Ron Down and Kristine Simmons at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie, in purchasing my second vehicle from Ron. Friendly, informative, relaxing ,non aggressive environment!! Thanks again Ron !! love my EDGE.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results