Ron Down
Ron Down at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me

Ron Down

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
4.9
292 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

TOTALLY CERTIFIED

4.9

292 Reviews

Write a Review

292 Reviews of Ron Down

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible service! I called for a Ford ranger while I was living overseas but they made the purchase super easy: they always called to keep me updated and they answered More

by Balance
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First class will always recommend cam clark and the best salesman Ron down👍 always appreciate great service More

by maurizio1
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron down

Jul 22, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Hi, we appreciate your feedback and online review! Thanks from everyone at Cam Clark Ford :)

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone we interacted with was friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to show appreciation for customers. Ron was helpful and didn’t waste our time. Customer service didn’t stop once the sale More

by grace5
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Lam

Jul 14, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales process on a factory ordered Super Duty. Ron was extremely knowledgable and best of all no pressure sales More

by buckhorn2
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a true pleasure to work with Ron and the Cam Clark team on the purchase of my 2022 F150 Platinum Powerboost. Ron is a no nonsense to the point sales professional, who knows the product and makes the More

by markalack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Speiran

Jul 01, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great 😊 Great experience. Ron knows his products . Ron’s Friendly , upbeat and great to talk too More

by marydown4
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Hello there! we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from a very supportive team. Ron did an excellent job helping me figure out what I wanted. More

by wisecassidy
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Kopf

May 31, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Hi, thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come cam Clark Ford

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second vehicle I bought with Cam Clarke and was happy with my purchase both time. Ron was very thorough in showing me all the features of my truck which was quite helpful for sure. More

by jonschouten77
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We choose Cam Clark Ford based on the reviews of the Ford Dealer Shops where it was rated as a second best Ford dealer shop in Alberta. Actual experience did not disappoint us. Ron was the best person to dea More

by jokowalewski
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye

May 02, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Hi, thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ron and Shawn were very accommodating and helped us out thru the entire process despite limited time. I just wished we had more time to go thru everything details. Regardless, we are grateful for all the h More

by maryvpuerto
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye

May 06, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 292 results