Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Ron Carnrike.
Ron Carnrike
Ron Carnrike at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me
not yet rated

Ron Carnrike

Parts

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 5 mos

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Ron Carnrike

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New ram purchase "

- D.J.

I can say it is definitely worth the drive to belleville. Great people to deal with while researching and eventually purchasing my ram truck. Scott Manley never stopped working when is came to all the information I requested regarding the ram, pricing and my trade leading up to the eventual sale. Thank you and your team for the efforts you all put towards my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear D.J.: Thanks for making the trip down to purchase your new RAM! Scott is very good at providing the required information to be able to put a deal together when you are from out of town!! We will always work hard to keep you as a happy and loyal customer! Welcome to the Belleville Dodge family! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"pleasantly SURPRIZED"

- Rob

Called, before heading out in search of my new vehicle and Russ Trottman made my day. met my budget and it was actually nice to be able to spend locally. Ended up being quite fast and got what I asked for. Thanks. Not one for giving many 5 stars on any subject , but this experience earned it from all . Past purchasing of vehicles forced me out of town and never had good times doing so. Today was a good purchase. While I have not purchased new here before , I have had some servicing done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Trottman, Andy McNulty, Mike Kelly, Shay Bedard , Sorry but I forgot the detailer persons name. SORRY

Jun 29, 2018

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Rob: Thanks for taking time to give us a great review! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Fast"

- BRENDA 755

Had to have a part installed on my Pt Crusier . The wait time was not that long and the staff are really nice at this dealership. Thumbs up to Ron in the parts department for understanding my part descriptions :)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kelly

Feb 13, 2018

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Brenda: We are happy to hear that Ron and Mike were able to help you get the part and installation of the part your PT Cruiser required! Our team will always work hard to assist you with your needs. Thank you for trusting us with your PT Cruiser! We appreciate your business. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Giving it all they got"

- Marion

Scott my smiling relaxed informative sales representative was efficient on keeping me posted while George Barrie gave it all he had to get me into the appropriate vehicle, with all my needs and budget in mind. I was treated with respect and great customer service. I continue to deal with Belleville Dodge as they have been in the family for many years. My dear past mother Vera Brown was also a customer for many years purchasing a Smart Car back in 2006 from there I have always had friendly and great service in all departments. Marion Lennox

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Hill, Scott Manley, Janice Brooks-Chesterton, George Barrie, Becky Barriage, Mike Kelly, Linda Duffy, Ethan Blankenhorn, Brad Fledderus, Greg Dafoe, Shay Bedard

Dec 22, 2016

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Marion: Thank you so much for your kind words and sharing this great review!! We are happy that you feel more like family than just a customer!! Your Mother was well loved by everyone here and we miss her smile! Happy Holidays!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Leighann66

Purchasing my first brand new vehicle through Belleville dodge was the best decision. The staff were curtious, helpful, and excited for us! They assisted with the financing and getting us on the road quickly and ensured we were happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie McCambridge, Christian Castillo, Max Gannon, Janet Neal

Aug 22, 2016

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Leighann66: We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very comfortable place"

- u.j

The people you deal with here are so nice and they keep you informed with what is going on with your truck.That alone is important to me,when your talking to these people they just make you feel like family.Right down to paying your bill they make you want to come back,it really is that good of a feeling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage, Linda Duffy, Gord Shattler

May 04, 2016

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi u.j, Thank you very much for trusting us with your vehicle and your time. We are lucky to have personable, family oriented staff that consider your time and the importance of communication during your visit. Thanks for brightening our day. We all look forward to serving you again. Shay

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,700

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$53,700

used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900

2019 Dodge Durango

$36,900

used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $44,900

2019 Dodge Durango

$44,900

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$36,700

used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $19,900

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,900

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,950

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$38,950