Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rochelle Dendys.
Rochelle Dendys
Rochelle Dendys, Team Sales, Team Ford
4.9

Rochelle Dendys

Team Sales

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Contact Me

36 Reviews of Rochelle Dendys

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous Experience"

- Carguy7419

I contacted Team Ford, received an immediate response from Rob Haley, Salesman. Rob Haley personally drove me to the dealership. We spent the day finding a vehicle within my budget and lifestyle. Rob Haley provides a welcomed refreshing stress free delightful experience while choosing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Haley, Rob Sirianni

Jul 25, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for your 5 star review! Glad to hear Rob was able to help you have a good car buying experience!

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- Carlo01

I am amazed by "Team Ford" i went there quite a few times and they always made sure that I am accompanied quick. But I highly recommend Roberta Brencic on sales! She is patient and very respectful to your needs and will make sure that you are getting the vehicle that you really like. She is not hard to get in touch with even if she's really busy. Thumbs up to Roberta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberta Brencic

Jul 25, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the review Carlo. We are happy to hear that Roberta helped you have such an excellent experience here at Team Ford!

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and reasonable."

- samj14

Very busy place but for a good reason. Nice people and reasonable prices. Got an okay trade-in on my truck that was a bit low but we were able to get to a price that worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lilly Uytendaele

Jul 15, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review Sam, glad to hear our team was able to help you have a good experience here at Team Ford!

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Salesman Awesome!! Finance Terrible! "

- Tturcotte

This review has to be 5 stars cause its the salesman's report card not the dealer ship as a hole like really? So if you see 5 stars it only for the salesman not the dealership. Sales was great makes you feel at home and don't push you into anything but finance will push you into anything and dont take no for an answer. I was there for 5hrs. 2hrs for getting my truck and approval for financing the other 3hrs was with the finance department and it was good to start lady was super nice but once it started to get the extras the pushing started. I asked for only extended warranty but they keep pushing for all these extras that I didn't need like rim and tire care fmpp and so on. I found my self saying no over and over and over again but no one listened. So then she left and then some other guy came in and kept pushing for it as well. I was told how much the total but like I asked for everytime just that my monthly payment would be this much with this and that but all I asked for was the extended frickin warranty. Finally just gave up and settled with the extended warranty with tire and rim and fmpp that I didn't ask for but I found out that I could cancel later on and get a refund. I get the final bill of sale and a truck that costed $38,000 ended up by costed almost $52,000!!! They added $7000 in extras before tax I didn't ask for to my truck and I didn't even get a copy of ANY OF THE SERVICE PAPER NEEDED TO KEEP A RECORD OF IT ALL. I then tried canceling the service after I was finally able to leave just to be ignored by the finance department fir weeks and before you think oh it's just one time my father got a truck that was on sale he got put into a totally different truck then he asked for. The finance department said that he wasn't approved for a $60,000 truck but a $90,000 truck he was approved for but after driving 4hrs to get a new truck that would bring his payments down they put him into a truck he didn't want made his payments higher and made him pay $6500 up front (with money he barely had). It didn't stop there since he had a trade in he had extended warranty and fmpp that can get moved over to a new vehicle from his old one. They charged him anyways and he told them no over and over and over again. They did the same thing to him as me. As they sent in another guy and then push and push. My parents who drove 4hrs to get a truck spend 6.5hrs at the dealership because of finance not listening. They too didn't receive any copies of the signed documents other then the bill of sale. They also charged more for his extended warranty then mine. How does that make sense. I have never had such a shady experience with a finance department in a dealership then I have here! We are still fighting to get our refund and they have been ignoring us so they can push it past 30 days so they don't have to give a refund. Like really I haven't heard from anyone at the dealer about getting anything and I have called left messages and emailed and nothing complete BS. My dad had more success but very little his finance manager (Tyler) replied but was hardly of any help after literally fighting with the guy through email over several days he got his copies of the services but wasn't going to give him the refund. We have had to get our lawyers involved in something that should have been super simple if they weren't so greedy. I can only say is the Jeff was my salesman and he was great didn't push tried to find the best truck for me at the best price and was really laid back. Finance was very nice but very pushy and at the end of the day made my payment go from $500/month to over $700/month. So thank you very much to him and finance can go stick it. My advice get a financing from someone else and not through them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rumeet Patel, Jeff Presant , Rochelle Dendys

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service"

- Jichtay

Nothing but phenomenal service here from beginning to end it was the easiest process in buying a truck I've ever had. Very professional, courteous, answered all my questions with a smile and went above and beyond. Walked in and picked up my truck the next day. I recommend them to anyone. Thank you Jeff, Jabz, and Rochelle for top notch experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Jabz, Jeff Koroluk

Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the great 5 Star Review!!

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Creed

Contacted Team Ford through Carguru after a disappointing experience with another dealership. Sent a message late at night and to my surprise received a message back within 10 minutes from Trace. I had already decided on the type and year of vehicle, just needed to find the right deal. Trace worked with us to make this deal happened, responded to my inquiries and questions in s timely manner. He made this purchase a very pleasant experience and would have no problem referring potential buyers to Trace. Loving my new vehicle, received a follow up call from him today just to see how everything was going with the vehicle. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Haley, Trace Thacker

Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate your business!

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Racist staff "

- Bksrp

Store staff made us wait and served a white woman who came in after us, even after she reminded them we were there first. Goes to show what kind of business they are looking for. Will be filing a complaint with Ford and AMVIC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Chris and Rochelle"

- Dpearse10

I had an awesome and easy experience with Chris and Rochelle, both extremely friendly and personable. My first time purchasing from a dealership and I couldn’t be more thrilled. Chris made me feel comfortable and set me up with something I can afford as well met all my needs. Rochelle was a huge help dealing with insurance/online banking and made sure I was ready to drive off the lot in my new f-150 with all my paper work in order. Definitely would recommend Team ford could not have asked for better customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Power

Mar 25, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks so much for the five stars! We always work to make purchasing a new vehicle as easy as possible, because it shouldn't be a hassle. It's great to hear Chris and Rochelle lived up to that expectation, and we'll pass along your compliments! Enjoy the new F-150! We hope you like it as much as we do! Thanks for the recommendation and be sure you think of us first if you ever need assistance!

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a New Ford Vehicle"

- Dora The Explorer

An ad on Auto Trader led to a link to the Team Ford Website. Team Ford website was easy to navigate. The prices and Window Sticker/ info on the vehicles makes it easy to compare various vehicles. After browsing the site, I clicked into the on-line chat. Chatted with "Cody" (I believe) who quickly asked what questions I had, and asked if a sales rep could call me? Yes. "Internet Manager" Rob Haley phoned shortly. We discussed the numerous questions I had. We were both looking at Window Stickers at the same time while comparing other vehicles. Through both phone and email we came to an agreement re purchasing the vehicle (same day). And I put down a phone deposit. My wife and I drove from Calgary to Edmonton Friday to confirm and purchase the vehicle. Rob was most helpful and patient with showing us the accessories and through the test drive. We finalized the paperwork and I put another $4000 down on the vehicle (via master card), to hold the vehicle until the following Tuesday or Wednesday. I had unexpectedly needed more time for my bank to produce a wire transfer and/or Draft. With Bank Draft in hand, my wife and I drove again to Edmonton Tuesday to finalize the vehicle's purchase. Rob, again was patient and thorough, showing us a few more details with the vehicle while setting up and syncing our phone to the Nav system. Buying a vehicle long distance turned out exactly as my wife and I had hoped, thanks to the Team Ford's internet system, and the follow up and follow through with Rob Haley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Dahlman, Rob Haley , Corey or maybe Cody on the chat line, internet sales Rob Haley, Finance Managers Tom Ziarnik and Rochelle Dendys, Rob's sales manager whose name escapes me, two front receptionists and a camera fellow who took our picture shaking hands with Rob.

Mar 21, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey folks! Thanks so much for your business and your kind five star review! We're very grateful for you to have made the trip up to Calgary to visit Team Ford, and we're delighted you left happy with your purchase. We'll be sure to pass along your compliments to Rob and the rest of the team! We know it's a bit of a drive, but don't be a stranger if you're ever in the neighbourhood or need any assistance.

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesomeness kind helpful "

- Carguy Hermanauger

Trace took the time to help us in any way possible he looked way beyond the situation we were in and made it happen for us very kind and helpful and you don’t see or meet these kind of people very often was a pleasure having him as our dealer thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trace Thacker

Mar 11, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey Carguy, thank you for the five stars! We're glad to know you had such a great experience with us here at Team Ford, and we're looking forward to helping you again in the future. We'll be sure to pass along your praise to Trace!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (701 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$45,649

2019 Ford Flex

$47,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

2019 Ford Fusion

$26,000