Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robyn Mockler.
Robyn Mockler
Robyn Mockler at Subaru of Calgary
4.9

Robyn Mockler

Finance Manager

Subaru of Calgary

1100 Meridian Rd NE
Calgary, AB T2A 2N9

Contact Me
Call
Email

50 Reviews of Robyn Mockler

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excited for everything they did for me while purchasing..."

- fmitten

Excited for everything they did for me while purchasing my car... went over everything, they personally delivered it to my home. All the staff was wonderful when the financial people had issues with me paying cash off my debit card. Worked around it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2020

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at Subaru Calgary!

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall easy and smooth transaction, Manpreet in sales..."

- Harry 1st Outback

Overall easy and smooth transaction, Manpreet in sales worked hard on getting us what we wanted, had a great positive attitude and even delivered our new outback to our house. Basil (manager) was a good help and gave a fair deal on trade in and worked in helping us out as well. Robyn in finance was a pleasure to work with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Saeed, Manpreet Rupal

Mar 31, 2020

Subaru of Calgary responded

Hi Harry, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at Subaru Calgary!

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership with great people. Would recommend this..."

- logmanziegler

Great Dealership with great people. Would recommend this place to everyone. Manpreet is very helpful and has a great technical knowledge on every car in the dealership. Very courteous and professional. Robyn was very helpful and kind throughout the process of the financial side of buying this car. Altogether an amazing dealership with amazing people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manpreet Rupal

Mar 24, 2020

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with our sales team at Subaru Calgary. We look forward to seeing you in for service and a coffee!

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought two Subaru Forester from Nisar again."

- Tony

Nisar is very professional and enthusiastic. He helped us step by step, ended we bought two Subaru Forester (me and wife) from Nisar at same dealership again. We are very happy with our new Forester. definitely recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at Subaru Calgary.

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous personal service, friendly staff"

- tlrcuch

My sales person was Alexanne and she was fabulous. She picked me up from the train station, my car was ready and clean, and she went over the car features from front to back bumper. The sales managers that I met were very nice and friendly. The Finance people were very helpful with getting my license plate and registration done for me. All in all, an extremely wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! Alexanne is a great addition to our sales team, and we are happy to hear you had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you in for service and a coffee!

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my purchase experience"

- Christopher

Leased my Impreza from Subaru Calgary. Nisar was super helpful, listened to my concerns and appointed me in the right direction. Nisar was well educated on the cars, that he able to tell me every detail about the car. I'm super happy with my car and definitely coming back after my lease is up. Overall the customer service at this dealership is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Saeed, Nisar Khan

Feb 06, 2020

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear about your great experience at Subaru Calgary. We look forward to seeing you again for service!

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- Dev

Nisar was very knowledgeable and friendly. He explained all the safety features on the 2020 Subaru Crosstrek. Also gave us financing and lease options. We came in thinking to finance the Crosstrek but after he explained the benefits of leasing, we decided to lease the vehicle instead. Everything was clear and informative. I highly recommend this salesperson to anyone who are trying to get their first Subaru car in Calgary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nisar Khan

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing service"

- Gloria Jacyszyn

Great service. would recommend 100%. Helped me find the perfect vehicle that fit my life style. Robyn was a doll in the finance office. Jon, Gio and Oscar were very open with everything to do with the deal. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: GIOVANNI GIRIMONTE, Oscar Morineau, Jon Chong

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Good experience"

- immoff

I enjoyed my buying experience thanks to Tariq. He is personable and knowledgeable regarding the Subaru product line. He took the time to demonstrate the features of the model that I was interested in on the lot and also during the test drive. His follow up was good despite the inevitable chaos surrounding the days immediately before Christmas. Thanks Tariq for your help. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Ross Smith

Excellent experience dealing with Jon Chong the salesman. He asked me some good questions, and helped me find the right car for us. What I don't like about a number of dealerships is that it feels like a "showroom shakedown" it was certainly NOT that with Jon. I highly recommend him.He is a breath of fresh air. Also Giovanni Girimonte the sales manager was very easy to talk to and quite personable. Robyn Mockler the finance manager was wonderful. She was friendly and efficient and was most helpful and made that process painless and easy. these people are great representatives of the company. Thats why I have given a 5 star rating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: GIOVANNI GIRIMONTE , Jon Chong

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (409 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $41,220

2019 Subaru Forester

$41,220

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,695

2019 Subaru Outback

$38,695

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,516

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,516

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,541

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,541

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,541

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,541

New 2018 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $29,980

2018 Subaru Legacy

$29,980

New 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $41,220

2019 Subaru Forester

$41,220

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,541

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,541