About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Robyn Mockler.
Robyn Mockler
Robyn Mockler, Finance Manager, Subaru Calgary
5.0

Robyn Mockler

Finance Manager

Subaru Calgary

1100 Meridian Rd NE
Calgary, AB T2A 2N9

Contact Me
Contact Me

20 Reviews of Robyn Mockler

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2ND Time Subaru Buyer"

- Leanne

2nd time buying a new subaru. Decided to purchase 2019 Crosstrek Touring Model. Dealt with Rand Fitzner and Robyn (finance). Rand is a great person to deal with. What I appreciated the most was he kept the lines of comunication open with me. No pressure what so ever. Told him what I was looking for and wanted. He told me there was a waiting period. I was willing to wait. Whether good or bad he kept me in the loop. He wanted to get me my car as quickly as he could. He cares about his clients. You can tell he will go that extra mile for you. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a subaru. It was very easy in finance dealing with Robyn. She was very knowledgable. She gave great suggestions about what I may want for my new vehicle. Excellent customer service skills on both Rand and Robyn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rand Fitzner

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Subaru Buyer!"

- Wooly

My husband read the reviews regarding the benefits of owning a Subaru. We had done our research and came to buy from Subaru Calgary. Giovanni Girimonte made our buying experience quick and easy. He had our vehicle ready to go gassed up and polished! He went over every option our vehicle had to offer. Both of the finance Managers, Robyn and Trina were great to deal with as well. My husband wanted me to drive a vehicle that has the best safety features out there for vehicles. I drive 100 km everyday and this vehicle is so comfortable, very quiet and a smooth ride. Giovanni talked about the broad view of the lights while driving and I know if a Deer is in the ditch I will definitely see it. Couldn't be happier with our new purchase. Lenora W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Gord

My wife and I recently purchased a 2013 Forester at Subaru Calgary, Nisar and Robyn made this the most enjoyable car purchasing experience! They were very patient, kind and understanding and guided us though the process from start to finish, no unexpected surprises! We were referred here by my in-laws, very satisfied customers themselves. Definitely will be a return customer when the time comes for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nisar Khan

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!!"

- TJ

Dylan Dejong, our product specialist, was great!!! Dylan is a very gentle, patient, and knowledgeable salesperson. No hard sell from him. He knows his products well, he’s very attentive to his customers, and really looks after them. He makes a great hot chocolate (yes, I know it’s from a package, but he adds a special touch). We highly recommend Dylan 😊 Robyn Mockler in finance, was also great. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. She answered all our questions and helped us make decisions. We highly recommend Robyn :) All in all, our vehicle inquiry and purchasing experience was great. Thanks, Trish & Sheila

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan DeJong

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Initially challenging but very fulfilling afterwards"

- Standard Impreza

When I first began the process of discussing bi-weekly installments I was fairly stressed about keeping my payments as affordable as possible. My Father being a car enthusiast recommended the Impreza because of the balance of price and performance as well as the reliability he has enjoyed with his own Subaru vehicles. I don't think any car brand would have been able to go as low on bi-weekly payments as I would have liked but I was thankful that Nisar Khan (Internet Sales Specialist) and Vuay Aggarwal (Sales Manager) did all that was possible to minimise the monthly cost. They also went forward with my request for a vehicle with standard transmission despite them feeling reluctant due to the difficulty of searching one down (cvt transmission sounds great but I still value the sense of control that standard has given me during winter driving, besides the intuitive and instinctual enjoyment of shifting gears yearround). Setting up the financing was detailed and informative but not overwhelming thanks to Ryan Romano (Finance Manager). Ryan was also helpful by pointing out good reasons to get additional vehicle body protection while not pressuring me to make decisions I may not have liked. I also appreciated the help of Robyn Mockler (Financing) who happily received the references the bank requested that I delivered in person while Ryan was not at his working hours. Robyn also alleviated the juggling demand on Ryan while he was also helping other clients by completing the finalisation of the paperwork with me. Both Ryan and Nisar went the extra mile to ensure I had a plate and registration complete so that I could drive away directly from the dealership. There were unfortunate technical email difficulties between my car insurance company and the dealership which almost prevented me from getting registered that day but Ryan suggested an alternative registry when I finally retrieved the email at my address and Nisar put in the effort of driving me to that registry before they closed for the day. Nisar was very helpful at introducing me to my new vehicle and kept me aware of important information I needed to keep in mind for the well being of the car as well as offering future help to make use of the electronic features if needed. I very much appreciate Nisar getting me to the registry before they closed and can't thank the dealership enough for finding me a vehicle with standard transmission (apparently it was a needle in a haystack kind of search). Great Job and Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great expirence for any buyer"

- JoshZ

Saw a video on facebook for a car i wanted to see so i checked out the website and found a 2017 WRX that was even better suited for my wants. Got to the dealership and was introduced to a new sales rep “Cory” who was on his first day and even learning the ropes from “Dylan” Cory was a rockstar. He made the testdrive fun and did everything to make sure the deal was what i wanted and most of all made sure i was happy. After 6 hours he had completed the trade in, had me in with Robyn & Ryan in financing who went above and beyond to close the deal same day so i could drive home in the new car and even had it cleaned, checked over and keys in my hand before dinner time. Cant say i have ever recieved this level of service from any dealership prior. Thanks alot guys ! ill be back for service and any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan DeJong, Ryan Romano , Cory

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible buying experience"

- Curtis

I had a fantastic day buying my new Outback. Dylan and Robyn are so professional. Helped me choose the perfect car for me, at the right price, and financing super fast. thank you all for making my day! What a car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan DeJong

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Neighbourhood Dealership"

- Mark W

Rand made such a comfortable atmosphere to purchase a car! I didn't know if I would be able to find an Outback that would suit my needs and budget. But Rand jumped all over my list of 'wants' and quickly found all the vehicles that could suit me. He made it easy to get me into an Outback and helped me make it all happen in one night. Thanks Rand! And thank you Robyn for taking the time to explain the financing and options available to me, and for creating a pleasant purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rand FItzner

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressed with Subaru Calgary"

- Pat

I found the Crosstrek that I was interested in on the Subaru Calgary website. I used the "Chat with Sales" feature and was contacted soon after by Nisar Khan. We arranged a viewing and I was impressed with how he conducted the transaction. He was super busy but managed to juggle all his clients without me feeling neglected. There were a lot of features for him to describe and I will probably take him up on his offer to show me those again. Robyn in Finance was also excellent to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vijay Aggarwal, Nisar Khan

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Nashir

Had an amazing experience with Mukul and Vijay. Definitely recommend the dealershi. If you are looking for a new Subaru buy here and from Mukul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vijay Aggarwal, Mukul Anand

1
1 - 10 of 20 results