Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Robyn Mockler.
Robyn Mockler
Robyn Mockler, Finance Manager, Subaru of Calgary
5.0

Robyn Mockler

Finance Manager

Subaru of Calgary

1100 Meridian Rd NE
Calgary, AB T2A 2N9

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Robyn Mockler

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and Great deal!"

- Andy.H

Nisar was very helpful in getting the info we needed and is always willing to help out however he can before and after the sale. He was also able to match another dealers price and give us a bit extra! Highly recommend working with these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nisar Khan

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Amjo

Nisar Khan was really great to work with, very accommodating and professional. Was very thorough going through paperwork and reviewing the vehicle we leased. He was helpful and personable and would definitely refer friends to him if they are looking for a Subaru!!! Robyn and Basil were a great help too, making things go smoothly. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BASIL SAEED, Nisar Khan

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect Sale and Smooth experience"

- InformedBuyer

I had a bad start but once I went into the dealership and spoke to Nisar from there everything went smoothly. We had a great experience buying our first Subaru Forester. Nisar was extremely helpful in answering our questions. We never felt any pressure and felt confident in the deal we were offered and service. When we visited the dealership, Nisar was very friendly, helpful and efficient. It was definitely worth the drive from Edmonton. We would gladly shop at Subaru Calgary again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nisar Khan, Mike Bresett

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Tariq"

- Markuz

They offered me an awesome deal with professionally advised from tariq and they give me incredible deal for the trade in value for my forester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tariq Bhatti

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy stress free pre owned vehicle purchase"

- WpgChach

Definitely a friendly yet professional environment to purchase my "new to me" Outback. Emmanuel was great. No pressure at all, and worked with me on a mutually agreed on purchase price. Made for a quick and smooth transaction. Very knowledgeable on the vehicle and great communication with me during and after the sale. Robyn in financing was great as well. Very competent, knowledgeable and had great customer service skills. She was very helpful in assisting me on providing ext warranty options. Paul was also very helpful in answering a few questions I had with regards to previous service history of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmanuel Lim , Paul service manager.

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales/Service"

- Jols

A really great experience that gives you more of a personal atmosphere not just a business connection. Bought my 2015 Forester XT here smooth transaction helped me find the best deal I can get, few months later I serviced my car and they did a thorough job and even washed my car after. Will be glad to go back for another service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Altaf Poonawala, Ryan Romano

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Duped- rjb"

- duped

Bought a Subaru! Told it was the 3.6 engine but the VIN die not lie! We are driving a 2.5 but we paid for the 3.6. When contacted, they offered to replace our vehicle with a similar car with a 3.6, more wear and higher Kms! We chose the their option offered by Patrick, which was a refund. When Mike heard about th refund, he told his secretary to call and totally rescind that idea. No money! We went back, the fourth time in sub zero weather, and retrieved our car. No mention of compensation, no word of contrition. We have been DUPED! Do not deal with these guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bresett, Piyush Kohli, Patrick McCutcheon, Mike Bresett

Apr 22, 2019

Subaru of Calgary responded

Hello Rueben Bueckert, We are aware of your concerns and despite attempts to resolve, we are confused as to why you refuse to attempt to work with our team on a resolution. You still have not responded to our General Managers email from almost a month ago, and while we remain steadfast in our position that your recollection of events is inaccurate, we also remain committed to resolving things for you. Should you wish to work together on a resolution, we encourage you to touch base with our General Manager. You should have his email from March 25th that you have not acknowledged yet, but in the event you have deleted it, his email is mikeb@subarucalgary.com or you can reach him at 403.571.3099. Thank you.

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rand is awesome "

- Coral1!

I love my new Subaru outback! Rand (salesman) was awesome! He was not pushy and explained everything. He took his time and let me look at different options. He worked hard for a good deal for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rand Fitzner

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Forrester 2019- just purchased"

- Susanlp

Just bought a 2019 Subaru Forester. What a great experience it was. No pressure sales from our sales person Tariq Bhatti. We knew Tariq from a pervious business and it was great running into him at Subaru. I would recommend this dealership and salesman. Robyn in finance was a pleasure also to work with. Very organized and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: GIOVANNI GIRIMONTE , Tariq Bhatti

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2ND Time Subaru Buyer"

- Leanne

2nd time buying a new subaru. Decided to purchase 2019 Crosstrek Touring Model. Dealt with Rand Fitzner and Robyn (finance). Rand is a great person to deal with. What I appreciated the most was he kept the lines of comunication open with me. No pressure what so ever. Told him what I was looking for and wanted. He told me there was a waiting period. I was willing to wait. Whether good or bad he kept me in the loop. He wanted to get me my car as quickly as he could. He cares about his clients. You can tell he will go that extra mile for you. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a subaru. It was very easy in finance dealing with Robyn. She was very knowledgable. She gave great suggestions about what I may want for my new vehicle. Excellent customer service skills on both Rand and Robyn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rand Fitzner

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (301 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$48,320

2018 Subaru WRX

$48,320

2018 Subaru BRZ

$33,150

2019 Subaru Ascent

$43,370

2019 Subaru WRX

$49,020

2018 Subaru Legacy

$33,345

2018 Subaru Legacy

$29,980

2019 Subaru WRX

$49,020