Robin Brooke
Robin Brooke at Cam Clark Ford Olds
Refer Me

Robin Brooke | Page 2

Sales Manager

Cam Clark Ford Olds

5042 48 St
Olds, AB T4H 0C6

Contact Me
5.0
118 Reviews

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

118 Reviews

Write a Review

118 Reviews of Robin Brooke

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 2 car I’ve bought from them, each time the service was friendly and very helpful. Highly recommend. More

by adriellechenard
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Hippe, Robyn Pedersen

Jan 09, 2023

Cam Clark Ford Olds responded

Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys are amazing! I recently needed to get my winter tires put on our company truck and BAM! They fit me in at 7:00PM! Thanks so much! More

by Menard Projects
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ponech, Wayne Burgess, Tanner Weir, Justin Menard, Jenaka Down , . ., Nick Hunter, Robyn Pedersen, Talia Wrightson, Liam

Nov 14, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Olds responded

Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Cam Clark Ford (Olds) went out of their way to get me into my dream vehicle: a brand new 2022 Ford Bronco 2-Door Badlands in Cactus Grey! I love it, and have had nothing but favorable comments More

by Dale
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Burgess , Janick Desjardins, Lorelei Easy, Nick Hunter

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership! When you walk in you are greeted by Janick who is professional and friendly. Wayne, Nick and Robin are very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. They make the purchasing process 'just More

by bev
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Burgess, Tanner Weir , Nick Hunter

January 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am senior and treat me very well. Have to sit for I am senior and treat me very well. Have to sit for my Vehicle know courtesy car. They have courtesy vehicles in carstairs at ford. More

by carolynolsen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorelei Easy, Patsy Hickok

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Appreciate the level of service and willingness to answer questions! Everyone in the facility was helpful and happy. Thanks! More

by MB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Burgess , Nick Hunter

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My current lease was expiring in December. Robin and Stephanie worked with me to find my next lease. Stephanie kept in touch with me throughout the process to ensure we both were on the same page. Rob More

by tmcewen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorelei Easy, Stephanie Hippe

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy. Patsy 'Robin. Lorelei and Cory were excellent to deal. Easy and simple transition into my new 2021 ford Escape. Thank you Carolyn Olsen More

by carolynolsen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorelei Easy, Patsy Hickok

Nov 19, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Olds responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My last 4 vehicles I have had from this dealership and each time they have bent over backwards for me. I moved provinces recently and they still do whatever it takes to give me the best service. More

by Sonya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorelei Easy

Nov 19, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Olds responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When appointment is made it is never worked on at that time… always last minute… rushed to get it out the door More

by Bbjohnson55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ponech, Tanner Weir , Lorelei Easy, Nick Hunter

Nov 19, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Olds responded

Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback! We are working hard to make sure our service department can meet the times promised and are making some big changes. Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

2
...