Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Robin Brooke.
Robin Brooke
Robin Brooke at Cam Clark Ford Olds
Refer Me
5.0

Robin Brooke

Sales Manager

Cam Clark Ford Olds

5042 48 St
Olds, AB T4H 0C6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

83 Reviews of Robin Brooke

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was happy to come to a place where they were willing to..."

- aaronperry13

Was happy to come to a place where they were willing to work on the price and make a deal that I felt good about with no pressure to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patsy Hickok, Lorelei Easy

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"all I worked with was very friendly and helpful to get..."

- bettybrintnell

all I worked with was very friendly and helpful to get what I needed knew what to do to help with the SUV iv worked with Wayne before always go out of his way to see I get things in the SUV understood before I go always let know to come back if need more help really appreciate all they have done for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Burgess, Wayne Marietta, Janick Desjardins

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very impressed with the professionalism of Lorelei..."

- Amy Kilpatrick

I am very impressed with the professionalism of Lorelei and Nick! They are super friendly and very helpful, I would come back to see them anytime I need a new vehicle! Thank you so very much for getting me into a car that I will enjoy for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first New vehicle purchase and the experience..."

- Scott McClain

This was my first New vehicle purchase and the experience was so smooth and comfortable! Nick Hunter was super attentive to my needs and questions. Coming from out of province, I felt the whole team ensured I was prepared in advance to have all the necessary paperwork for a flawless transition when trading in my truck. Thank you Cam Clark Ford Olds!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hunter

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you. Everyone Is so amazing to deal with. I love my..."

- Sabrina

Thank you. Everyone Is so amazing to deal with. I love my new truck and am so very happy with it. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clark fording olds is amazing there staff is so..."

- marshall.t.nickerson

Cam Clark fording olds is amazing there staff is so helpful and professional and got me in my dream truck for the best deal possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with how Nick Hunter and Robin Brooke..."

- Frazol

I am very pleased with how Nick Hunter and Robin Brooke made the transition of getting my wife and Into our new F-150 2020 from our 2017 F-150 stand up fellows if you ask me. The service dept Lucas who is always accommodating. If your gonna by a Ford go to Cam Clark in olds .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I find the people at this dealership very honest, helpful..."

- l.anderson012160

I find the people at this dealership very honest, helpful and friendly. I would recommend this dealership to my friends. This dealership keeps me a loyal ford products

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Burgess, Lorelei Easy

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledge staff, down to earth small town feel, didn’t..."

- steve.griffeth

Knowledge staff, down to earth small town feel, didn’t feel nearly as pressured compared to city dealerships which I really appreciated. Great deals as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patsy Hickok

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The car buying experience here was great. Our salesperson..."

- Billy Joe Bob

The car buying experience here was great. Our salesperson Patsy was personable, low key and knowledgable. She found us the car we were looking for. A low stress experience. The manager Robin was fair and gave us a good deal. We are enjoying our new Ford Escape and would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patsy Hickok, Lorelei Easy

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results