Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Robin Brooke
Robin Brooke at Cam Clark Ford Olds
Refer Me

Robin Brooke

Sales Manager

Cam Clark Ford Olds

5042 48 St
Olds, AB T4H 0C6

Contact Me
5.0
98 Reviews

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

98 Reviews

Write a Review

98 Reviews of Robin Brooke

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We took our Ford Fusion in for a transmission flush and..."

- Scott.snyder38

We took our Ford Fusion in for a transmission flush and oil change. When the appointment was taking longer than expected, the service manager gave us a loaner vehicle so we could get to our other appointment on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ponech, Tanisha Oakley

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is so friendly and helpful! They accommodated me..."

- BabblesJr

Everyone is so friendly and helpful! They accommodated me fully when I had found another potential vehicle that I liked better than the initial one I was offered. They worked very quickly and efficiently for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not be happier, the team went out of their way to..."

- Ricacheson

Could not be happier, the team went out of their way to ensure that I would be the owner of this Bronco. Well done, I know that there was pressure from other dealerships to transfer the Bronco, but it was held for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ponech, Wayne Burgess

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service! The staff are truly one of a..."

- Olds

Amazing customer service! The staff are truly one of a kind. You do not feel pressured at all when looking to purchase a new vehicle. Very helpful and thorough with any questions you may have. An all round great place to buy your new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Burgess, Lorelei Easy

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently bought a used vehicle here, the sales..."

- Jennifer Mendez

We recently bought a used vehicle here, the sales transaction with Patsy went smoothly (we went for a couple of test drives and we really enjoyed her happy demeanor). While waiting for the vehicle to be delivered to Olds from Red Deer, they gave us a gift card to go and grab lunch at MR. MIKES steakhouse, it was good and we appreciated the gesture. The only negative experience with Cam Clark Old's I will share is the finance manager Lorelei Easy, she was... how do I put this... unethical. If it wasn't for Brendan, Patsy, Robin and Cory I would write a scathing review about her unethical practices (look through your paperwork thoroughly to ensure no "extras" are included). I would suggest speaking to another finance person if possible (for your own financial benefit). Lets leave that where it is and continue on with the review - because her practices are the only negative part of this review. We did have a few issues with the vehicle after we received it (it is a used vehicle so I expected a few hiccups), the entire sync system needed to be replaced as well as a steering rack. They had my escape in the shop for 3 weeks (this was disappointing since we only had the vehicle for a few days when the issues started, I just wanted my vehicle, I was so excited to get it). They did give me a new escape to borrow the entire time that they had my escape in for repairs. Everything was fixed and now we are happy to say our vehicle is back with us and we are loving it. I got to speak on the phone many times to Brendan Fink (the service manager), he was great at keeping me informed about the progress of my vehicle, I was told that the issues with the sync was one of the most difficult cases they have seen, as mentioned earlier it took 3 weeks but they had to replace every part included in that system (did I mention that I paid nothing for any of the repairs, they covered the cost of everything). I would suggest going to Ford Olds to get a vehicle as I am pleased with how the whole process concluded. Thanks for my safe Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patsy Hickok, Lorelei Easy, Mark Nydokus , Brendan Fink, Cory Bond

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience dealing with Robin and Lorelei. I..."

- Tyblanchard

Had a great experience dealing with Robin and Lorelei. I would recommend Cam Clark Ford to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Will be back for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorelei Easy , Robin Brooke

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was very helpful in letting us try different..."

- Briancameron379

Dealership was very helpful in letting us try different vechiles untill we found the one we liked. Very courteous and patient and very helpful in helping us understanding the different functions of vechile and downloading information on our phones and made sure we were satisfied. I have the highest respect for Wayne and recommend him. We have been satisfied enough with the dealership that we have come back several times and bought vechiles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Burgess, Lorelei Easy

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was out third vehicle purchase through Wayne and the..."

- ryan.baker150

This was out third vehicle purchase through Wayne and the Cam Clark Olds Team. Courteous and professional service as always! Vehicle was exactly what we were looking for at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Burgess, Lorelei Easy

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wayne Burgess helped us very good as usual! Given us a..."

- Adrian Smit

Wayne Burgess helped us very good as usual! Given us a lot of info. Let us do a few test drives and always friendly. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Burgess, Lorelei Easy

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Cam Clark Ford was very friendly and..."

- CR

The staff at Cam Clark Ford was very friendly and professional in helping us with our purchase of our recent purchase of our 2018 Ford F 150.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patsy Hickok, Lorelei Easy

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results