Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ricky Kurl.
Ricky Kurl
Ricky Kurl at Bramgate Volkswagen
5.0

Ricky Kurl

Business Manager, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

165 Reviews of Ricky Kurl

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service Excellence!"

- CNicholas

Mickolas, surpassed my customer service expectations! There is a reason this is my third purchase with Bramgate VW. From the time you enter the facility you are greeted by warm friendly faces. I never feel pressured into buying a vehicle, in fact, your feel secure in your purchase because everything is explained from the actual vehicle to the purchasing and financial process. They run a well oiled professional machine. From the time Mickolas took me to test drive the Atlas to driving my new vehicle of the lot, he was professional and supportive and helped me every step of the way. The team really cares about customers and their families! To Mickolas, Chris, Marco and Ricky - Many many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello Nicholas, Thank you for your wonderful words about our dealership! We are glad to hear that you had such a great experience with Mickolas, Chris, Marco and Ricky. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to serving you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, Accessible and Caring"

- Sarat

I interacted with Ricky during my purchase of VW Jetta and it would be a mistake if I do not write few kind words about this wonderful person. Ricky knows what he is doing, no messing around. My transaction went so smoothly without much back and forth and its all due to Ricky. And the best part is he responds to emails quickly. He understands the needs of the customers and gets them addressed without expressing them the second time. I am very happy with the dealership overall. They don't push you into closing a deal. They are very patient and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun D'Souza

Nov 18, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for sharing your excellent feedback with us, Sara! We are so happy to hear you received excellent service from Ricky and congratulations again on the purchase of your new Jetta. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I sincerely felt that he was the nicest person and he..."

- Adit

I sincerely felt that he was the nicest person and he attended us very humbly. He did everything what a customer expect from a good dealership. I wish him all the very best for his career. 5 star rating for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Masood (Masy) Naderi

Nov 07, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello, We would like to thank you for your recommendation and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing all of our customers with only the best there is to offer. That said, it’s great to hear that Masy helped to make your experience such a memorable one. Have a great rest of your week! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff people who helped me were very professional and..."

- Peter_GLI

The staff people who helped me were very professional and always made time for me in addressing all of my questions. I always felt welcomed. The dealership was clean and organized

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you, Peter We genuinely appreciate you and have your best interests in mind! Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions in the future. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees at bramgate were professional and polite...."

- GLI Guy

The employees at bramgate were professional and polite. If I were to buy another Volkswagen I would come back here because of the customer service. David Motta was a good salesman and made the process easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so glad you were able to find a car that suited your needs! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to David! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff I dealt with at Bramgate were very..."

- LuvMyBeetle

The staff I dealt with at Bramgate were very professional, friendly and an absolute pleasure to do business with. David Motta was thorough and has excellent customer service skills. It was so easy to get the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello! Thank you for leaving such a thoughtful review! We’re so humbled to know you are happy and we look forward to seeing you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David and Ricky were amazing, knowledgeable, friendly and..."

- Desco

David and Ricky were amazing, knowledgeable, friendly and super patient, had a bunch of questions and Both were able to answer all and make me and my wife feel comfortable with our purchase. They truly went above and beyond. would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rodriguez

Oct 17, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning, Thank you for your amazing review! We are so glad you were able to find a car that suited your needs! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to David and Ricky! Take care. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service!"

- gokhanyaman303

Had a great experience with Samantha, Ricky and Dave at the coachworks location. Purchased and delivered within 24hours. All questions were answered and their patience was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martin, Samantha Amaral

Oct 09, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy Wednesday! Thank you for your review and your endorsement of Bramgate Volkswagen. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Take care!

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Review "

- Kay

I’ve had a good experience with the purchase of my 2019 Golf. So far, so good! Samantha Amaral was my sales rep and she made sure I was well looked after. Chris Fernandez was the sales manager and he also was attentive. Thank you all! Kay Bingham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit, Kay! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Samantha, Chris and the rest of the team. We look forward​ to seeing you again soon. Hope you’re having a great week! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Service!"

- nick0890

Was in the market for a new vehicle, called up VW Bramgate to schedule a test drive on the 2019 Volkswagen Golf R. When I got there I checked in with reception and the vehicle was ready for me to test drive already. That same weekend I went in the discuss some numbers and sign for the vehicle with Mick. The process was straight forward and simple. The whole entire team was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. To my surprise they even delivered my new vehicle inside of the dealership! Thanks for the the wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickolas Boodram

Sep 16, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write us an amazing review, Nick! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Mickolas and our team. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results