Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Ricky Kurl.
Ricky Kurl
Ricky Kurl at Bramgate Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Ricky Kurl

Business Manager, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

191 Reviews of Ricky Kurl

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service and buying experience from start to..."

- mickjacobsbc

Fantastic service and buying experience from start to delivery. Mick was friendly and helpful. Made us feel welcome and comfortable the whole way. Thank you! Happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Jamal, Mickolas Boodram

Oct 07, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5 Star review, mickjacobsbc! We’re delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience at Bramgate Volkswagen. We’ll be passing on your comments to Ali, Ricky, and Mickolas and look forward to seeing you again! :)

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got my first vehicle from Bramgate Volkswagen and had..."

- Harpreet

Got my first vehicle from Bramgate Volkswagen and had great experience. The whole process was very smooth and satisfactory. Mick and Ricky are great people to work with. Excellent customer service by Mick!!! Thank you:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickolas Boodram

Sep 17, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Harpreet, thank you for such a wonderful endorsement. All of us here truly appreciate the hard work and dedication Mick and Ricky demonstrates on a daily basis. We will be happy to share your kind words with them and the rest of the team. Thanks again for choosing us and we look forward to helping you in the future. Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was very helpful and a pleasure to buy a car from!..."

- saravani.oville

David was very helpful and a pleasure to buy a car from! Thanks for all your help! The whole process was very smooth and I already love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martin

Sep 11, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with David and the team. We look forward​ to seeing you again soon. Hope you’re having a great week! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I never thought buying a car would be this easy. I had a..."

- Navraj

I never thought buying a car would be this easy. I had a great experience here. David Motta hooked me up with a great and was always available to answer any questions I had. He went above and beyond! I would definitely recommend this dealership to anybody who want a hassle-free car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Motta

Sep 04, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy Friday! Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for while receiving fantastic customer service from David and the rest of the team. We'll be sure to let them know too! If you need anything else, feel free to contact us anytime! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We like the customer service very much.especially david..."

- kpsm1900

We like the customer service very much.especially david motta guide us very well. We really appreciate it. Thanxu. We will recemmond to ur family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Motta

Sep 01, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy Tuesday, Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with David! We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and professional from the management to the..."

- adan.suarez

Friendly and professional from the management to the salesman thank you David gracias por la ayuda👌And yes I will recommend you to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Motta

Aug 21, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Adan! We would like to thank you for your recommendation and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing all of our customers with only the best there is to offer. That said, it’s great to hear that David helped to make your experience such a memorable one. Enjoy your new Volkswagen and let us know if you ever need anything else. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was very helpful knowledgeable and answered all my..."

- jer.arena

David was very helpful knowledgeable and answered all my questions right away. He kept in mind all of my requests and provided exceptional service. Great Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Motta

Aug 17, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning! Thank you for your 5 Star review. We are so glad you were able to find a car that suited your needs! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to David. Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After my terrible and horrible experience at Honda, I was..."

- lyzel.abigael

After my terrible and horrible experience at Honda, I was very happy and pleased to have had an amazing experience here at Volkswagen. I love how straight forward Ricky is, and how kind hearted David is. They’re both amazing at what they do, and couldn’t be more happier with everything 10/10 would recommend :’)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Motta

Aug 14, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to recommend us! We appreciate your feedback and are very pleased to hear that you had an amazing experience with Ricky and Dave. Feel free to let us know if we can help with any automotive needs in the future. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Love Love! Samantha was awesome! And very..."

- Sandy

Love Love Love! Samantha was awesome! And very knowledgeable about the vehicles I was interested in, she helped me decide what was best fit for my family. highly recommend her service and help :) Ricky was super nice and friendly as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Amaral

Jul 27, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning Sandy, Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for while receiving fantastic customer service from Samantha, Ricky, and the rest of the team. We'll be sure to let them know too! If you need anything else, feel free to contact us anytime! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Dave Motta and the team for making our purchase..."

- catpal27

Thanks to Dave Motta and the team for making our purchase of our Tiguan IQ a very positive experience . His patience and customer service made us very comfortable and was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5 Star review! We’re delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience at Bramgate Volkswagen. We’ll be passing on your comments to the team and look forward to seeing you again! :) Enjoy your new Tiguan!

1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results