Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ricky Kurl.
Ricky Kurl
Ricky Kurl at Bramgate Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Ricky Kurl

Business Manager, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me

Employee Video

200 Reviews of Ricky Kurl

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly and great person to deal with. Highly..."

- Megha.kapoor

Super friendly and great person to deal with. Highly knowledgeable in what he is doing. Felt very valued as a first time customer at Volkswagen in general.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun D'Souza

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I actually got referred to David from another friend of..."

- Tenzin

I actually got referred to David from another friend of mine. Amazing customer service and very professional. Highly recommend David and the Bramgate team. Cheers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to recommend us! We appreciate your feedback and are very pleased to hear that you had an amazing experience with David and the team. Bramgate Volkswagen

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really appreciate, as I hadn’t face a single problem in..."

- Bhupinder singh

Really appreciate, as I hadn’t face a single problem in getting my car financed, i recommend everyone who plans to buy a vw, go ask for david and start your planning for car, thanks again for such a customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! I'm glad to hear that our team went above and beyond to get you into your new VW! Congratulations on your purchase and feel free to let us know if we can help with any automotive needs in the future. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am beyond happy with my purchase from Bramgate..."

- Pauac

I am beyond happy with my purchase from Bramgate Volkswagen. This is my 3rd car I have leased from them and this time was the best experience I’ve had yet! Jiri worked his wonders and delivered excellent customer service. He was personable, efficient and offered great follow up. He made sure we were super happy with everything! I will definitely be recommending him to family and friends. I am also loving my new Volkwagen Tiguan - Comfortline!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jiri Kazda

Mar 16, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your wonderful words about our dealership! We are glad to hear that you had such a great experience with Jiri. Enjoy your new Tiguan and we look forward to serving you again!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Bramgate Volkswagen was a pleasure to work..."

- Arek

The team at Bramgate Volkswagen was a pleasure to work with. David was proactive during the entire sales process and professional. Chris Fernandez and David Martin were very helpful locating the vehicle as well as supportive during the sales process. Ricky Kurl hit a home run with the financing. In the end my family has a wonderful vehicle to serve us for years to come. First class team at Bramgate Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit, Arek! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the team. We look forward​ to seeing you again soon. Hope you’re having a great week! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and friendly customer service. It was a..."

- p.armas

Excellent and friendly customer service. It was a pleasure to deal with David M. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I would also like to thank Marco Orellana and Ricky Kurl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Orellana, David Motta

Mar 03, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! I'm glad to hear that our team went above and beyond to help you! Congratulations on your purchase and feel free to let us know if we can help with any automotive needs in the future. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ibrahim put the work in to find me my ideal car and made..."

- Cameronmoore979

Ibrahim put the work in to find me my ideal car and made sure to get me a good price, felt very safe the whole time with him and the dealership focusing all the health guidelines to a T. Couldn’t be happier with them as my dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ibrahim Khan

Nov 16, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Cameron, Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so glad you were able to find a car that suited your needs! Enjoy your VW Golf! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to Ibrahim! Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service. David Rodriguez helped us to..."

- Sandeep

Excellent Customer Service. David Rodriguez helped us to get our dream car. He explained everything about the car. And also thanks for free car mats.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rodriguez

Nov 09, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello Sandeep, Thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience purchasing your new vehicle with David’s support. Welcome to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David and the team at Bramgate Volkswagen have always..."

- faranv

David and the team at Bramgate Volkswagen have always gone above and beyond to help us with vehicle purchases and maintenance! Would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for sharing your excellent feedback with us, Faranv! We are so happy to hear you received excellent service from our team. We look forward to your next visit. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service and buying experience from start to..."

- mickjacobsbc

Fantastic service and buying experience from start to delivery. Mick was friendly and helpful. Made us feel welcome and comfortable the whole way. Thank you! Happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Jamal, Mickolas Boodram

Oct 07, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5 Star review, mickjacobsbc! We’re delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience at Bramgate Volkswagen. We’ll be passing on your comments to Ali, Ricky, and Mickolas and look forward to seeing you again! :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results