Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ricky Kurl
Ricky Kurl at Bramgate Volkswagen
Refer Me

Ricky Kurl

Business Manager, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me
4.9
225 Reviews

Employee Video

4.9

225 Reviews

Write a Review

225 Reviews of Ricky Kurl

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mickolas our sales agent at Bramgate Volkswagen was the..."

- inderpaul.darar

Mickolas our sales agent at Bramgate Volkswagen was the best sales agent I've ever dealt with. He made the car buying experience easy and hassle free. He delivered what he promised, there were no surprises and made sure we were happy with the deal we recieved and also gave us the best price possible for the vehicle we traded in. Great dealership, great staff and I highly recommend Mickolas as a sales representative at Bramgate VW for your next purchase. He spends time and takes care of his clients! We will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickolas Boodram

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was really good. Shawn did a wonderful job. Got..."

- AnkushVerma

Service was really good. Shawn did a wonderful job. Got my car on time did not have to wait much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Atwal

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant to deal with all employees at this..."

- Christina.ferrari89

Very pleasant to deal with all employees at this dealership. They are willing to negotiate and work with their customers as opposed to other VW dealerships we visited.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Atwal

Sep 07, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience! We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest purchase ever made, very friendly environment,..."

- d.alan.contreras

Easiest purchase ever made, very friendly environment, Going the extra mile to help and accommodate me in any way possible, We’ll done highly recommend, thanks Andre.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Congrats on joining the Bramgate Volkswagen family! We look forward to serving you again!

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was only my second dealership that I visited to..."

- annspvarghese

It was only my second dealership that I visited to purchase my Tiguan and I was totally impressed with the place and their service. Shawn was super helpful throughout the process from the beginning to the delivery date. Special thanks to Ricky too..I would recommend Bramgate to anyone looking for a VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Atwal

Sep 07, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your amazing review. We would very excited to welcome you to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family! Take Care

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the staff members to be professional and..."

- fs_explr

I found the staff members to be professional and knowledgeable yet friendly and down to earth. They are easy to work with and not overbearing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Fernandez , Shawn Atwal

Aug 24, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your amazing review. We would very excited to welcome you to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family! Take Care

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service! I got everything I wanted and more. A..."

- georgiaaghasi

Amazing service! I got everything I wanted and more. A very special thank you to Mickolas for all the help! He was great with helping me get my first car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickolas Boodram

Aug 23, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are delighted to hear you had a great experience! All of us appreciate the hard work and dedication that Mickey brings to his job everyday! Hope to see you again soon!

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David, Marco and the Finance Manager were extremely..."

- Sean M

David, Marco and the Finance Manager were extremely helpful, professional and amazing to work with on getting me my new GLI. Would 1000% recommend getting your next vehicle from these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Orellana, David Motta

Aug 23, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you Sean, for your amazing review. We would very excited to welcome you to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family! Take Care

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was very helpful from the beginning of my..."

- Francesca Frias

Staff was very helpful from the beginning of my communication and first visit with them! Samantha was an excellent sales representative and I was confident making my purchase with her! The sales and finance team made you feel confident from the moment you walked in and treated you like a similar face! Great service will definitely recommend and be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Amaral

Aug 19, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to recommend us! We appreciate your feedback and are very pleased to hear that you had an amazing experience.

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Motta was fantastic, patient and understanding. He..."

- Amorim

David Motta was fantastic, patient and understanding. He was willing to work with us and put no pressure for timelines. I would just say that your detailing of a new vehicle needs improvement as the inside of the vehicle was done poorly, Sears had steaks on them as if cleaned with a dirty cloth.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Motta

Aug 06, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that our team got you into your new vehicle smooth and easy. If there's anything else we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results