Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ricky Kurl.
Ricky Kurl
Ricky Kurl at Bramgate Volkswagen
5.0

Ricky Kurl

Business Manager, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

173 Reviews of Ricky Kurl

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"At Bramgate you are not forgotten my sales rep Mick was..."

- Kevin S

At Bramgate you are not forgotten my sales rep Mick was there with my first deal and did not shy away from a more complex deal 11mths later. Very well informed and got it done I am delighted and too the moon with this Amazing Arteon which was not available when I purchased my Exceline Jetta Loaded from Mick. I'm sure he would of figured out what I needed had it been and the outcome would of had Mickolas's stamp on the deal. Love Bramgate for offering me great vehicles in a timely fashion that are practical and fitting with great warranties maybe to timely lol. 2019 Jetta Gli out a couple weeks after purchase, Arteon couple of months but no matter this dealer is there for your needs and has you covered no matter what choices you ultimately decide on. Service is Awsome and Adam is great and knowledgeable as well as others, this dealer is the total package. Thank-you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Fernandez, Marco Orellana, Mickolas Boodram , Service Department

Feb 03, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving such a thoughtful review, Kevin! We’re so humbled to know you are happy and we look forward to serving you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing team at Bramgate! They were very friendly and..."

- ramzihazboun

Amazing team at Bramgate! They were very friendly and helpful and got me everything I needed! Love the new car and the experience! Thank you to the entire Bramgate team. Shout out Mick, Chris & Ricky!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning, Mike! We're delighted to read your kind words about Bramgate Volkswagen. Thanks again for your feedback and for providing us with a great rating. If there is anything further that we can assist you with, please don’t hesitate to let us know. :)

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. They went..."

- Katarina.Kovinjalo

Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. They went out of their way to make my experience positive. David went out of his way to help with additional details that needed to be done on my car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Motta

Jan 20, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Katrina, thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience working with David. We look forward to serving you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Frank G

The entire team was helpful but especially Chris Fernandez, Ricky and David Motta. I had gone to another VW dealer but decided to try Bramgate VW I wasn;t dissapointed. I received the best price and the customer service was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning, Frank! Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so glad you were able to find a car that suited your needs! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to Chris, Ricky and David! Drive safe. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the second I walked in Mr. Motta the sales rep made..."

- dannymar1067

From the second I walked in Mr. Motta the sales rep made me feel like I was home. David was very thorough and knowledgeable about the product I was i interested in, the Jetta which of course I purchased. My wife and I are delighted with the car and the experience in the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Motta

Jan 13, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Danny, Thank you for your wonderful words about our dealership! We are glad to hear that you had such a great experience with David. Enjoy your new Jetta and we look forward to serving you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Golf R"

- volkswagen8403

Mick was extremely helpful with finding me the right Golf R for me ! Everyone was super helpful and friendly, thanks to the whole team at Bramgate Volkswagen !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickolas Boodram

Jan 06, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy New Year! We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience. All of us appreciate the hard work and dedication that Mick brings to his job everyday! Enjoy your new Golf R. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasant experience"

- Ken

I have owned a lot of different brand cars before but this was my first experience dealing with Volkswagen. I would like to thank Masy Naderi and Ricky Kurl for making this experience a pleasant one. Both were very helpful and I did not feel any pressure to buy anything that I did not want. I knew exactly what I was looking for when I entered the dealership (model, colour, transmission, trim level) and with some searching they were able to locate it. I have only been driving my new Golf for a week now but I am very impressed and happy with it so far. Thanks again for all your help, Ken

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Masood (Masy) Naderi

Dec 27, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello Ken, Thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience purchasing your new Golf with Masy's and Ricky's support. Welcome to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family!

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and terrific attention to..."

- am2345

Excellent customer service and terrific attention to detail! Very pleasant to work with! Friendly and has a great sense of humor! If you're looking to finance your vehicle he is cery easy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Wow, thank you so much for such a meaningful review - that made our day! It was a pleasure serving you. Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service Excellence!"

- CNicholas

Mickolas, surpassed my customer service expectations! There is a reason this is my third purchase with Bramgate VW. From the time you enter the facility you are greeted by warm friendly faces. I never feel pressured into buying a vehicle, in fact, your feel secure in your purchase because everything is explained from the actual vehicle to the purchasing and financial process. They run a well oiled professional machine. From the time Mickolas took me to test drive the Atlas to driving my new vehicle of the lot, he was professional and supportive and helped me every step of the way. The team really cares about customers and their families! To Mickolas, Chris, Marco and Ricky - Many many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello Nicholas, Thank you for your wonderful words about our dealership! We are glad to hear that you had such a great experience with Mickolas, Chris, Marco and Ricky. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to serving you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, Accessible and Caring"

- Sarat

I interacted with Ricky during my purchase of VW Jetta and it would be a mistake if I do not write few kind words about this wonderful person. Ricky knows what he is doing, no messing around. My transaction went so smoothly without much back and forth and its all due to Ricky. And the best part is he responds to emails quickly. He understands the needs of the customers and gets them addressed without expressing them the second time. I am very happy with the dealership overall. They don't push you into closing a deal. They are very patient and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun D'Souza

Nov 18, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for sharing your excellent feedback with us, Sara! We are so happy to hear you received excellent service from Ricky and congratulations again on the purchase of your new Jetta. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results