Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ricky Kurl.
Ricky Kurl
Ricky Kurl at Bramgate Volkswagen
5.0

Ricky Kurl

Business Manager, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

159 Reviews of Ricky Kurl

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David and Ricky were amazing, knowledgeable, friendly and..."

- Desco

David and Ricky were amazing, knowledgeable, friendly and super patient, had a bunch of questions and Both were able to answer all and make me and my wife feel comfortable with our purchase. They truly went above and beyond. would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rodriguez

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service!"

- gokhanyaman303

Had a great experience with Samantha, Ricky and Dave at the coachworks location. Purchased and delivered within 24hours. All questions were answered and their patience was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martin, Samantha Amaral

Oct 09, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy Wednesday! Thank you for your review and your endorsement of Bramgate Volkswagen. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Take care!

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Review "

- Kay

I’ve had a good experience with the purchase of my 2019 Golf. So far, so good! Samantha Amaral was my sales rep and she made sure I was well looked after. Chris Fernandez was the sales manager and he also was attentive. Thank you all! Kay Bingham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit, Kay! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Samantha, Chris and the rest of the team. We look forward​ to seeing you again soon. Hope you’re having a great week! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Service!"

- nick0890

Was in the market for a new vehicle, called up VW Bramgate to schedule a test drive on the 2019 Volkswagen Golf R. When I got there I checked in with reception and the vehicle was ready for me to test drive already. That same weekend I went in the discuss some numbers and sign for the vehicle with Mick. The process was straight forward and simple. The whole entire team was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. To my surprise they even delivered my new vehicle inside of the dealership! Thanks for the the wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickolas Boodram

Sep 16, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write us an amazing review, Nick! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Mickolas and our team. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great time getting my GTI"

- pjgrantr

This has been our go to dealership for our past two VW cars. When car shopping, other dealerships made us feel unimportant but everyone here at Bramgate made us feel welcome and went out of their way to help get the sale done. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy or service their VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickolas Boodram

Sep 16, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

"We appreciate your continued business and support! We look forward to your next visit! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic!"

- JP

Very welcoming and engaging staff in general. I felt very comfortable here. Mick was absolutely amazing! He is incredibly down to earth, outgoing and ready to help you get what you need. He is head and shoulders above any other sales associate I have dealt with, in any field, not just cars. Thank you again Mick, and thank you to the rest of the staff at Bramgate VW for making my experience such a good one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickolas Boodram

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Care! "

- mirettemakin

The Bramgate Volkswagen team was amazing to deal with! Salesman Mickolas met every single one of our requests and found us the car we wanted in less than half an hour, at an amazing price! Both he and Ricky were extremely friendly and professional to deal with. Looking forward to dealing with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickolas Boodram

Sep 09, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning! Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 Star Google Review. We’re delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience at Bramgate Volkswagen. We’ll be passing on your comments to the team and look forward to seeing you again. Take care!

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- christopher

After explaining to Mick exactly what we wanted he was able to get the brand new VW atlas in less than a week. The customer service I experienced at the Bramgate Volkswagen dealership has surpassed my expectations. Everyone is pleasant there. I will definitely refer my family and friends without hesitation. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickolas Boodram

Aug 22, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Christopher, Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so glad you were able to find the car that suited your needs! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to Mickolas and Ricky! Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- jingram

Various staff members at the dealership helped me make an informed decision on which vehicle fit all of my needs and which options would be the most beneficial to myself. Mick did a great job and was extremely organized on the day of picking up my new Jetta with having all paper work ready to go! 10/10 would recommend Mick and the staff and Bramgate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickolas Boodram

Aug 22, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! I'm glad to hear that our team went above and beyond to get you into your Jetta! Congratulations on your purchase and feel free to let us know if we can help with any automotive needs in the future. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bang4Buck"

- sba427

I Am so happy with my 2019 GLI 35. Between my family this is our 5th VW Purchase in the last 5 years. Solid cars that are not expensive to maintain. I LOVE VW! Mike was amazing with his services. He helped me pick the PERFECT CAR. In the PERFECT COLOUR! Heads are turning when i drive by! Fully loaded VW is the way to go! You practically get an AUDI for the price of VW! THANK YOU BRAMGATE VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 Star Google Review! We’re delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience at Bramgate Volkswagen. We’ll be passing on your comments to the team and look forward to seeing you again! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results