Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Ricky Kurl.
Ricky Kurl
Ricky Kurl at Bramgate Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Ricky Kurl

Business Manager, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

194 Reviews of Ricky Kurl

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ibrahim put the work in to find me my ideal car and made..."

- Cameronmoore979

Ibrahim put the work in to find me my ideal car and made sure to get me a good price, felt very safe the whole time with him and the dealership focusing all the health guidelines to a T. Couldn’t be happier with them as my dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ibrahim Khan

Nov 16, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Cameron, Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so glad you were able to find a car that suited your needs! Enjoy your VW Golf! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to Ibrahim! Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service. David Rodriguez helped us to..."

- Sandeep

Excellent Customer Service. David Rodriguez helped us to get our dream car. He explained everything about the car. And also thanks for free car mats.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rodriguez

Nov 09, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello Sandeep, Thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience purchasing your new vehicle with David’s support. Welcome to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David and the team at Bramgate Volkswagen have always..."

- faranv

David and the team at Bramgate Volkswagen have always gone above and beyond to help us with vehicle purchases and maintenance! Would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for sharing your excellent feedback with us, Faranv! We are so happy to hear you received excellent service from our team. We look forward to your next visit. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service and buying experience from start to..."

- mickjacobsbc

Fantastic service and buying experience from start to delivery. Mick was friendly and helpful. Made us feel welcome and comfortable the whole way. Thank you! Happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Jamal, Mickolas Boodram

Oct 07, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5 Star review, mickjacobsbc! We’re delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience at Bramgate Volkswagen. We’ll be passing on your comments to Ali, Ricky, and Mickolas and look forward to seeing you again! :)

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got my first vehicle from Bramgate Volkswagen and had..."

- Harpreet

Got my first vehicle from Bramgate Volkswagen and had great experience. The whole process was very smooth and satisfactory. Mick and Ricky are great people to work with. Excellent customer service by Mick!!! Thank you:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickolas Boodram

Sep 17, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Harpreet, thank you for such a wonderful endorsement. All of us here truly appreciate the hard work and dedication Mick and Ricky demonstrates on a daily basis. We will be happy to share your kind words with them and the rest of the team. Thanks again for choosing us and we look forward to helping you in the future. Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was very helpful and a pleasure to buy a car from!..."

- saravani.oville

David was very helpful and a pleasure to buy a car from! Thanks for all your help! The whole process was very smooth and I already love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martin

Sep 11, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with David and the team. We look forward​ to seeing you again soon. Hope you’re having a great week! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I never thought buying a car would be this easy. I had a..."

- Navraj

I never thought buying a car would be this easy. I had a great experience here. David Motta hooked me up with a great and was always available to answer any questions I had. He went above and beyond! I would definitely recommend this dealership to anybody who want a hassle-free car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Motta

Sep 04, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy Friday! Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for while receiving fantastic customer service from David and the rest of the team. We'll be sure to let them know too! If you need anything else, feel free to contact us anytime! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We like the customer service very much.especially david..."

- kpsm1900

We like the customer service very much.especially david motta guide us very well. We really appreciate it. Thanxu. We will recemmond to ur family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Motta

Sep 01, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy Tuesday, Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with David! We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and professional from the management to the..."

- adan.suarez

Friendly and professional from the management to the salesman thank you David gracias por la ayuda👌And yes I will recommend you to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Motta

Aug 21, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Adan! We would like to thank you for your recommendation and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing all of our customers with only the best there is to offer. That said, it’s great to hear that David helped to make your experience such a memorable one. Enjoy your new Volkswagen and let us know if you ever need anything else. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was very helpful knowledgeable and answered all my..."

- jer.arena

David was very helpful knowledgeable and answered all my questions right away. He kept in mind all of my requests and provided exceptional service. Great Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Motta

Aug 17, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning! Thank you for your 5 Star review. We are so glad you were able to find a car that suited your needs! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to David. Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results