Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Semach.
Rick Semach
Rick Semach, Director of Finance, Davis GMC Buick
4.8

Rick Semach

Director of Finance

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Contact Me

239 Reviews of Rick Semach

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff to work with"

- nicole

From start to finish, the sales team has been amazing. Everyone involved made sure we got exactly what we were looking for. Made sure we were comfortable with all the features of our new vehicle and helped get us the best deal possible! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Berg, Casey Jose

Jul 31, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Nicole, So glad you guys are happy with your Yukon and the entire purchasing process. It was a pleasure to be a part of. Thank you for choosing DAVIS and welcome to the family! Chris Berg

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service in every department "

- Candace from sparwood

I would highly recommend Davis for all your Automotive needs I have been getting my vehicles serviced there for a couple years now and just had the best purchase experience buying a new vehicle thanks to Gord and Rick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Ainscough

Aug 15, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Candace, Thanks for taking the time to review Rick and I, it is great to hear that we were able to deliver an experience that far exceed your expectations that you have had based on previous experiences. Enjoy your new Terrain Denali, your going to love it! Gord Ainscough

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience!"

- Acadia03

Just purchased a new 2019 GMC Acadia and could not have asked for a better experience. From the first visit to the lot Casey assisted us with our every need. He was not pushy in any way, listened to what we needed and pointed us in the right direction to our future vehicle. He is very knowledgeable in all aspects of the vehicle, and if he was unsure of anything he asked his colleagues and got back to us right away. Overall a fantastic experience. Have purchased from Davis in the past and will definitely return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Quinton, Casey Jose

Jul 16, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks so much you guys! It was a pleasure working with you both, I hope you enjoy your new Acadia for years to come! Of coarse, if you ever have any questions, or just want to come chat, you know how to get a hold of me. Drive safe!! 🙂 Cheers, Casey Jose

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- stesh

I generally hate shopping for new vehicles and I had put off trading in my SUV for far too long. Steve and the rest of the staff at Davis made it easy and enjoyable experience. They were extremely helpful at answering all me questions and asking further questions to ensure that they were providing me with everything I was looking for. I felt confident that I understood exactly what I was purchasing. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Stesh, Taking some of the stress out of the whole buying experience is one of our main goals. We want to make sure you are getting the vehicle that is right for you as well as give you the best start on understanding everything about your vehicle so you can experience all it has to offer. Our goal is always to have you tell us through a review that we can share as well as for you to have no problem passing on our names to help friends and family that may be looking down the road for a vehicle. Thank you once again for your purchase. Steve Burt

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and excellent service"

- maddy1

As a first time buyer everyone at Davis made me feel comfortable with all of the decisions that go into purchasing and financing a new vehicle. Everyone put in effort to make it easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krysta Murphy

Jul 02, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks so much, Maddy! I'm so glad you're loving your truck! I appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and, of course, if you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to me any time! Krysta Murphy

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever"

- cmohr4

I have never been treated so well. Helping me find the car I was looking for and bringing it in from Ted Deer sight on seen not knowing if I would purchase it or not meant a lot to me and said a lot. Krysta is an amazing girl and I think you are very lucky to have such a great employee. Thank you for your hard work. Rick was great trying to figure out what worked best for me. Thanks again and have a great summer. Cynthia Mohr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krysta Murphy

Jun 18, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Cindy, you are so sweet! You are such an awesome person and I had a lot of fun working with you. I'm glad you're loving your new ride!!!! Of course, if you ever come up with any questions, or just want to visit, you know how to get hold of me. Drive safe! 🙂🙂 Regards, Krysta Murphy

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient Staff and Great Service "

- Holly

Cesco and his team were amazing! They took all of the stress out of purchasing a vehicle and were very patient with an questions I had. After having a bad experience with other dealerships it was great to find a group that listened and found me exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesco Vizza

Jun 19, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank-you for your business. We are happy that you enjoyed the Davis Experience. It is our goal to make sure you have a seamless purchase from start to finish. It is always a pleasure to deal with a respectful customer like yourself. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to sticking by your side moving forward. Thanks, Cesco Vizza

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Gord and Davis GM"

- Jenn0331

We found a vehicle on kijiji and messaged about it. Gord was quick to get back to us, and gave us all the information we needed. We live 7 hours from Lethbridge so Gord was great and made us detailed videos of the truck before we made the drive to see it. We made the trip on a Saturday and Gord met us at the dealership even though it was his day off. Everyone we met at the dealership was friendly and professional. Highly recommend Gord and Davis GMC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Ainscough

Jun 11, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for making the trip down, and for the kind words Jenn! It was a pleasure working with you and Jim to find the perfect vehicle for your daughter, I am sure she is going to love it and I am glad we were able to make it easy and convenient for you guys! Regards, Gord Ainscough

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Step by step "

- Cruzer

Thanks to Gord, Rick and Jarrett for all their help in the purchase of a new used vehicle. The advice and the expertise shown was greatly appreciated. Also the patience given (also from Debbie) as we spent sometime waiting for insurance. A dealership that I definitely recommend to all people. It was all handled in an orderly fashion, from the moment I walked in the doors to the moment I walked out. Definately coming back, for my next vehicle in future! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for the awesome review Cornelia it is always a pleasure helping you! Enjoy the new Cruze hopefully it takes you on many adventures like your last Cruze did! Drive safe! Gord Ainscough

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Mackenzie

Davis GMC is by far the most through and inclusive dealership. They keep you, the customer included every step of the way. They hear your voice and take your wishes and concerns to heart. The customer service here is absolutely unrivalled. They go above and beyond to help you get into the vehicle you want for a price point that works for you. they think of things that I would have never and make sure it is included. I will defiantly be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Burt, Cesco Vizza

May 16, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Mackenzie ( and Ty ) It was great to meet you and get to know the one that keeps Ty in line! Enjoy the new truck and we will see you down the road. Steve Burt

1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results