Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Semach.
Rick Semach
Rick Semach at Davis GMC Buick
4.9

Rick Semach

Director of Finance

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Contact Me

244 Reviews of Rick Semach

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales experience "

- Redsrt

If your a repeat customer as I am, or buying for the first time, you will appreciate the warm welcome as you walk in the door and everyone you deal with until you drive your vehicle off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Jose

Oct 11, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Mike, Thank you so much for your continued support of Davis GMC, it’s great people like yourself that make our job so enjoyable from day to day. Enjoy that beautiful new truck and drive safe! Sincerely, Casey Jose

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience! "

- tinaredecop88

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle from a dealership and Krysta made the process easy and painless. She was very knowledgeable and super helpful. She answered all my questions and made this experience an amazing one. Would highly recommend Davis for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle and make sure you ask for Krysta 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Mezei, Krysta Murphy

Sep 19, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much, Tina. You were amazing to work with from the beginning. I'm so glad I got to help you with your dream vehicle and that it is treating you so well. It means so much that you took the time to leave us such a great review. If you ever have any questions, or just want to hang out, you know how to get hold of me! Drive Safe! Krysta Murphy

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 GMC SIerra"

- Trevor L

I recently purchased a 2019 GMC Sierra from Davis and had an excellent experience every step of the process. I was on a rushed timeline and they were able to match my schedule and deliver my truck when I needed it. I would definitely recommend Davis to others looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Morning Trevor, Thank-you for your business. We are happy that you enjoyed the Davis Experience. It is our goal to make sure you have a seamless purchase from start to finish. It is always a pleasure to deal with a respectful customer like yourself. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to sticking by your side moving forward. Drive Safe!

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 2500 chev"

- kielstradarren

After the great service we got with the better halfs truck from Casey... I got him to look for a blue 3/4 or 1 ton truck for me!I seen one I liked at a dealer down the road... he got all the info I needed and was very pleased! I would use his services and highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Jose

Sep 09, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Darren, So happy we were able to get you into that beautiful new truck! Thank you for choosing the Davis family, I hope you enjoy that truck for years to come! Cheers, Casey Jose

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super helpful, super happy!"

- Lawrence and Sandra

We had been thinking about upgrading our vehicle for awhile and were shopping around. The care and attention we got from Davis sealed the deal! Everyone was very accommodating, understanding and extremely helpful! Loving our new Yukon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words! I'm so happy we were able to work with you and find that PERFECT vehicle. Thanks for the opportunity and I look forward in the future to assist you or your family! Drive Safe. Welcome to the Davis Family! Koby Blanchard

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff to work with"

- nicole

From start to finish, the sales team has been amazing. Everyone involved made sure we got exactly what we were looking for. Made sure we were comfortable with all the features of our new vehicle and helped get us the best deal possible! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Berg, Casey Jose

Jul 31, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Nicole, So glad you guys are happy with your Yukon and the entire purchasing process. It was a pleasure to be a part of. Thank you for choosing DAVIS and welcome to the family! Chris Berg

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service in every department "

- Candace from sparwood

I would highly recommend Davis for all your Automotive needs I have been getting my vehicles serviced there for a couple years now and just had the best purchase experience buying a new vehicle thanks to Gord and Rick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Ainscough

Aug 15, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Candace, Thanks for taking the time to review Rick and I, it is great to hear that we were able to deliver an experience that far exceed your expectations that you have had based on previous experiences. Enjoy your new Terrain Denali, your going to love it! Gord Ainscough

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience!"

- Acadia03

Just purchased a new 2019 GMC Acadia and could not have asked for a better experience. From the first visit to the lot Casey assisted us with our every need. He was not pushy in any way, listened to what we needed and pointed us in the right direction to our future vehicle. He is very knowledgeable in all aspects of the vehicle, and if he was unsure of anything he asked his colleagues and got back to us right away. Overall a fantastic experience. Have purchased from Davis in the past and will definitely return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Quinton, Casey Jose

Jul 16, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks so much you guys! It was a pleasure working with you both, I hope you enjoy your new Acadia for years to come! Of coarse, if you ever have any questions, or just want to come chat, you know how to get a hold of me. Drive safe!! 🙂 Cheers, Casey Jose

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- stesh

I generally hate shopping for new vehicles and I had put off trading in my SUV for far too long. Steve and the rest of the staff at Davis made it easy and enjoyable experience. They were extremely helpful at answering all me questions and asking further questions to ensure that they were providing me with everything I was looking for. I felt confident that I understood exactly what I was purchasing. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Stesh, Taking some of the stress out of the whole buying experience is one of our main goals. We want to make sure you are getting the vehicle that is right for you as well as give you the best start on understanding everything about your vehicle so you can experience all it has to offer. Our goal is always to have you tell us through a review that we can share as well as for you to have no problem passing on our names to help friends and family that may be looking down the road for a vehicle. Thank you once again for your purchase. Steve Burt

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and excellent service"

- maddy1

As a first time buyer everyone at Davis made me feel comfortable with all of the decisions that go into purchasing and financing a new vehicle. Everyone put in effort to make it easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krysta Murphy

Jul 02, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks so much, Maddy! I'm so glad you're loving your truck! I appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and, of course, if you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to me any time! Krysta Murphy

1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results