Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Hollander.
Rick Hollander
Rick Hollander at Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd.
not yet rated

Rick Hollander

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd.

5491 Parkwood Way
Richmond, BC V6V 2M9

Contact Me
Contact Me

16 Reviews of Rick Hollander

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience great people and stress free "

- Roland

I gave this review because it was great experience and they helped me get out of my old car and I no it was hard .good people and they worked hard for me .very happy. I will be back .thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Mavroudis, Robbert Doornberg , Richi

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service from Rick H"

- Koishi90

I purchased my first vehicle with Rick at Richmond Chrysler! Rick was friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. He made sure that I felt comfortable in my new Jeep and was helpful every step of the way. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. I myself will definitely be back for future upgrades to my Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2018

Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review! If you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate contacting us :)

December 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Ricardo

We went twice to this dealership on Saturday Dec. 3rd. In the morning I met with Jordan, who reviewed our financials and put me in contact with Rick, with whom I tested two cars. Both Rick and Jordan were receptive to our needs and very accommodating. I returned with my wife later in the day and we ended up driving home in a new car. Rick and Jordan stayed after closing hours to finish the basic paperwork and we returned on Monday after transferring our insurance from our provider to complete the rest of the documentation, again late in the day. Rick was very knowledgeable and helpful during the process. We felt no pressure for making a sale but instead he was attentive to our needs and interests. A plus was to find that he speaks Spanish and lived in Latin America, so there was a common ground to kick off a conversation. Overall we were very impressed by the level of professionalism we witnessed from both Rick and Jordan, showing a level of attention leading to a very good deal we couldn't find in other dealerships we visited during last week. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Rick in particular if you are looking for a professional, no-pressure car buying experience. Ricardo and Betty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan

November 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""VERY HAPPY!!!"....."

- Joe Magdall

Thank you ever so much, Justin Chiang, Rick, Robert and Bob! Will recommend your dealership! Thanks for your expertise, cordiality and "GREAT" sense of humour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Macdonald, Robbert Doornberg , JUSTIN CHIANG (Excellent ratings experience with Justin!!!)......

November 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales always an experience But a good one."

- crisis centre

I dealt with Rick Hollander and we prevailed through a power failure but little anxiety. Second vehicle I have purchased here and enjoyed the experience both times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying Used Car Pontiac Montana"

- Bogdan

We would like to comment on the outstanding customer service received by Rick Hollander, Sales, Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd. We have interfaced with countless sales representatives from multiple dealers over our lifetimes. Buying a used vehicle could be little nerve racking but Rick listened what we are interested and answered all our questions and made sure we were comfortable with our new car before we drove away. He was a thorough professional and was extremely helpful through the entire process. Great services received also by Richard Seltitz who answered all out question and concerns. Bogdan and Snezana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a used truck"

- Andrew2468

I wasn't buying a fancy new car but was treated very well by Richard. I'm not sure what more he could have done for me. If your looking for help buying a vehicle I highly recommend talking with Richard Hollander. He was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Uncomplicated"

- DJP

We got the vehicle we were looking forvat a fair negotiated price. Our sales rep., Rick Hollander was knowledgable and helpful and zeroed in on what we were looking for in terms budget and features. He then went to bat to get our deal approved. One visit, one test drive and a few phone calls, then we were done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felt well taken care of and a pretty good deal."

- Kristen

Rick was very welcoming, remembered me the 3 times I came back. No questions or judgements. Felt like he wants the best for me and my family. He stayed far later than his hours to make sure everything went well with my purchase. I will go back for services and recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Mavroudis, Robbert Doornberg, Calvin Lin

February 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RICK ROCKS!!!"

- 1266marie

Rick is welcoming, really easy to talk with, knowledgeable and just an all-around terrific guy. This was by far the smoothest and easiest vehicle purchasing experience I've ever had. I highly recommend Rick and the team at Richmond Chrysler -Jeep...you can't go wrong there! Marie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,625

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$53,625

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $39,825

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,825

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $30,890

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$30,890

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $57,690

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$57,690

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,505

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,505

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,380

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$53,380

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $39,550

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,550

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $56,640

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$56,640