Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Richard dela Rosa.
Richard dela Rosa
Richard dela Rosa at Cambridge Toyota
5.0

Richard dela Rosa | Page 2

Product Advisor

Cambridge Toyota

2400 Eagle St N
Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Contact Me

I've worked at a number of dealerships over my career (Chevrolet, Honda, Ford, Kia, Toyota) to name a few and have been a Leasing Manager and Assistant Manager at a couple of Used Car dealerships in the Golden Horseshoe. I'll take the time to get to know you and your family to better understand the needs and wants before assisting you in a relaxed but exciting buying experience. "SERVICE" doesn't stop there, I'll be more than happy to help guild and maintain the quality of your purchase and maximize it's potential!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Personable, Knowledgable, Invested

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Richard dela Rosa

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- jenny

Richard helped us to purchase a new Van, He is very helpful and patient, he was trying to explain that everything is clear. I would rate him 5 Stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review.

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE!"

- Mr. Texas

We just picked up our 2018 Toyota Sienna LE today. This is our second time dealing with Cambridge Toyota on Eagle Street. I will have to say that while I was sorry I had to wait for delivery. It was a pleasant experience dealing with Richard. He was supportive and kept us updated as to availabilty and delivery times. We actually received our new Sienna a week earlier than anticipated. We will definitely be retuning to Cambridge Toyota if & when we need another vehicle. Thanks to Richard & all the staff for excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Harvey, Chris Phelan

Jun 12, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review.

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent assistance during special event 9th May 2018"

- Mac

fully informative pleasing negotiation with very personable, polite young man who guided us through our choices and made the "paperwork" for the return of our leased 2015 RAV 4 and the lease of a 2018 RAV 4 clear . many thank's Richard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review.

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful"

- Tfoard

Richard was quick to help me pick out and purchase my car, was so helpful and accommodating! Was a first time experience for me in purchasing a new car. Made it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review.

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsome Service"

- Cambridgecustomer

Richard helped us lease a corolla. He didn't pressure us with aggressive sales tactics he made it simple and easy to get the car we wanted for a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Driedger

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and thorough"

- LTabije

Richard has been a great help in helping my daughter get her first car. He was very patient and took time to explain the pros and cons of leasing vs financing. Everything was laid out and we didn't feel rushed. He periodically sent us text messages just to give us an update and was willing to answer any questions I had big and small. Overall I am very satisfied. Would recommend Richard to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service, very helpful"

- rnc

Richard was very knowledgable and helpful, was great to work with and would definitely recommend. nice, funny guy and personable, he's invested in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Sale staff"

- Val1

Dealt with Richard dela Rosa for some info & pricing on a Toyota Rav4. The information was delivered in a precise & very professional manner. Excellent knowledge of products & available options. Interested in customer needs & expectations. To the point with competitive pricing. Whether you are starting to shop or ready to buy you won't regret contacting Mr dela Rosa at Cambridge Toyota. Buying a new car or SUV is a serious investment & you will be served well at Cambridge Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"got exactly what we needed"

- Choua Vang

Richard was able to help us with all questions and answers and explain everything in simplified terms and was very patient with us, thanks to him we were able to get the vehicle we wanted. Very recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Harvey

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, thanks Richard!"

- Christin T

While looking for my first car, I visited multiple places...none compared to the great customer service that I received from Richard at Cambridge Toyota! He made my experience as easy as possible, and helped get me a vehicle at a more than convenient deal. From looking at possible cars to signing, I didn’t feel any pressure and the same level of friendliness and attentiveness was provided throughout the whole process. Im definitely recommending him to anybody looking for a new vehicle. I had a great experience working with you! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $24,989

2015 Cadillac SRX

$24,989

Used 2012 Audi A4 car, priced at $15,589

2012 Audi A4

$15,589

Used 2017 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $33,989

2017 Lexus IS 300

$33,989

Used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $14,989

2015 Chrysler 200

$14,989

Used 2015 Mazda 3 car, priced at $12,989

2015 Mazda 3

$12,989

Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $11,989

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan

$11,989

Used 2013 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $18,989

2013 Cadillac SRX

$18,989

Used 2018 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $17,989

2018 Toyota Corolla

$17,989