Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Kautz.
Richard Kautz
Richard  Kautz at Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Richard Kautz

Shop Foreman

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9 Campbell Road
Watrous, SK S0K 4T0

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Richard Kautz

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every staff member is so pleased and helpful. Amber and..."

- mrugen patel

Every staff member is so pleased and helpful. Amber and jody are the one i deal with and they are best at what they are doing. I got satisfactory deal for my dodge durango 2018 including lucrative financial rates. Will definitely visit again for any future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent to deal with great staff. Friendly and very..."

- Tpc cummins

Excellent to deal with great staff. Friendly and very quick to get back to you. It’s my 2Nd new 3500 deisel truck since they have been open for business in watrous and I take lots of my work trucks to get serviced there. I’m happy and will continue to deal with them. Especially AMBER in sales and Ryan As a manager. Travis Parker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service with a smile"

- craigkeeler_1 Verified Customer

I took my 2018 Ram into Mainline to get service work done on the a/c. I met nice people who knew what they were talking about. They all were friendly and easy to get along with. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Ruzesky, Laura Ruzesky, Lorne Sarich, Janelle Olorenshaw

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle check for noise left rear corner"

- bobdoreen Verified Customer

Explained my concern to service dept and they asked questions to make sure they understood my concern . I was looked after in a caring and professional manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Ruzesky, Dale Hartley, Linda Hilts

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Pipedream Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable, fast service. The employees go out if there way to help you. I will definitely be there again for the service and friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Ruzesky, Linda Hilts

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very well taken care of"

- Basse7

I inquired about a truck I seen online. Amber responded promptly to my questions and set up viewing as soon as I could make it to the dealership. Amber and everyone I delt were great and stand behind their product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Ruzesky, Amber Nicholson

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Rich

Service department second to none! Very friendly and professional staff! This is by far the best dealership I’ve dealt with and will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Hartley, Linda Hilts, Carrie Rossmann, Janelle Olorenshaw, Jason Wood, Braden Jabs, Christine Freyling , Adam Hendry, Tanya Ens

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Erzgt

Dealership was excellent to deal with. Car was as stated, good shape, beautiful new building. Negotiating process simple and uncomplicated, financing was straightforward and quick. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Ruzesky, Amber Nicholson

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. Definitely be back. "

- Tpc cummins

Bought my new truck had a fantastic experience right from coming in the door to leaving out the door. Great team good deals good service. Extremely happy. I will highly recommend this dealership and the staff to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis, Dale Hartley, Amber Nicholson, Braden Jabs , Ryan hunt. Don Cambel.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hometown feel dealership"

- Dodge trucks

Thanks Janelle for making us feel like a part of the Mainline Chrysler Watrous family with our new truck purchase. Very professional but also very personal; not just another number on the list. Excellent service from everyone, Janelle, Jody in finance and the techs for putting on the "extras" on the truck. Was totally worth the drive from Saskatoon. Great team! Many thanks from Bill & Carol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis, Lorne Sarich, Janelle Olorenshaw, Terry Holdner

1
1 - 10 of 10 results