Reception Freeway
Reception Freeway at Freeway Mazda
Refer Me

Reception Freeway

Receptionist

Freeway Mazda

15420 104th Avenue
Surrey, BC V3R 1N8

Contact Me
4.9
48 Reviews
4.9

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Reception Freeway

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What counts most in any type of product dealership is customer service, and Mazda Freeway has excelled in this field, so it is no surprise that they were awarded the #1 Mazda Dealership in Canada. More

by Ely
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Only deal with this dealership as I find them very professional and courteous. People always told me to have someone else do the work, it would be cheaper but have never had a problem with the dealers More

by Pattison
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Sidal

Sep 30, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Pattison! Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that you are pleased and that it has always been a great experience. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your vehicle and see you when you come in for your next Service Visits! Talk to you soon. PS - Please come and ask for me at Reception when you are next in for service so that I can formally introduce myself and thank you for your business! Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

Sep 30, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Pattison! Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that you are pleased and that it has always been a great experience. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your vehicle and see you when you come in for your next Service Visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Freeway Mazda dealer is the best dealer I ever went to for buying and maintaining my cars. More

by Alex
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Alex! Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that you are pleased and that it has always been a great experience. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your vehicle and see you when you come in for your next Service Visits! Talk to you soon. PS - Please come and ask for me at Reception when you are next in for service so that I can formally introduce myself and thank you for your business! Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It has a very clean and organized show room. The staff are very friendly and go above and beyond to ensure a great experience More

by msticks20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi msticks20. Thank you very much for your kind words! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new vehicle and see you when you come in for Service Visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Freeway Mazda is one of the best dealerships to buy a car from! My brother bought a used 2011 Mazda6 from the dealership and the hand brake was broken when we got it back from service one day. They immediate More

by pleung96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi pleung96. Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us over the years! We are happy to hear that it has been a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new Model Y and see you when you come in for Service Visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire Freeway team made experience of purchasing my first car amazing! Artika was passionate about finding the right vehicle for me and ensured that all my needs and wants were met. She knew exactly wh More

by jessie may
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi jessie may. Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us again! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you, and working with you (literally)! Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-5 and see you when you come in for Service Visits! Talk to you soon. PS - We want that red Mazda3! Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hands down the most pleasant and fun car buying experience. Being a busy professional the dealership worked with us over email, not only found the vehicle we wanted, with the desired options, but a More

by VE7IKX
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi VE7IKX. Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us again! We are happy to hear that it was a much better experience this time around compared to the previous purchase with our previous regime, and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-5 and see you when you come in for Service Visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at Freeway Mazda were friendly and honest. They did their best to ensure a seamless transfer of car ownership by ensuring all services ie financial, insurance, and customer relations were rea More

by Nav
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Nav and I can't thank you enough for your patience and understanding!. We appreciate your kind words and thank you once again for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new Mazda3 and see you when you come in for Service Visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Freeway is such a family friendly dealership! Artika is the best and really helps with all my questions regarding a new upgrade. She ensures that I am satisfied with the vehicle I am interested i More

by jessie may
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi jessie may. Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us again! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you (literally - We Miss You!). Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-5 when you get it and see you when you come in for Service Visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had the best dealer experience ever from Freeway Mazda! The staff is very helpful and friendly and went above and beyond to satisfy our needs. All our questions were answered, our car arrived in a t More

by Ronchi4u
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Ronchi4u! Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you and your family. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new MX-30 and see you when you come in for Service Visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results