Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Rebecca Gottfried.
Rebecca Gottfried
Rebecca Gottfried, Financial Services Manager, Western GMC Buick
5.0

Rebecca Gottfried

Financial Services Manager

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me
Call
Email

229 Reviews of Rebecca Gottfried

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- AlbertaGuy75

My experience with Western was very positive. I've never dealt there before, but would definitely consider them again. There was no games, or pressure so that was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- John

This is the second vehicle we bought from western GMC Buick and again had a great strees free experience with Aaron and the rest of the staff, Highly recommend anyone shopping for a new vehicle to consider Western!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Peterson

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Andrew

Excellent experience buying over the internet and phone, Truck looked and drove great. Joe and the dealership were very friendly and welcoming, made the experience easy and non stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes, Joseph Dube

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful car buying experience!"

- klensink

Aaron was an absolute pleasure to deal with, and made our car buying experience seamless and stress free. He was very knowledgeable and informative, did not try to pressure us in any way, and made sure we got the best deal possible. He was open and honest throughout the entire process, and very easy to get along with. We would highly reccomend buying from this dealership, especially from Aaron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Walker, Aaron Walker

Feb 21, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

klensink, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. It was our teams pleasure to provide you with the needed information to make an informed decision! We're looking forward to seeing you in the near future! -Team Western

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Denali💞"

- Just 2 ol fools

This is the third vehicle we have purchased from western GMC and everyone there are very easy to deal with, from our salesman Aaron to the lady who very efficiently does all the financing, Rebecca, they are all very professional. We just tell Aaron what we are looking for and he delivers. Thanks to you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes, Aaron Peterson

Feb 21, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Just 2 ol fools, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you and your're Denali again soon! -Team Western

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- Mikeh

No pressure from the salesman. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Just an all around great experience, highly recommend you check them out. 5 out 5 service from Brian and rebecca.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Mahoney

Feb 21, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Mikeh, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience ever"

- Knight loves his Sierra

The team at Western were amazing, from the front line staff Aaron, the new sales manager Alan and the finance person Rebecca. All were knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. 10 star rating!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Walker, Aaron Walker , Alan Walker

Feb 21, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Knight, we're pleased you had such a fantastic experience and decided to share it with us in this review. We hope you enjoy your new Sierra and we look forward to seeing you soon! THANK YOU! -Team Western

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing expereience!"

- Caraley

I have been buying my vehicles from Western GMC for many years now and have always had good customer service, but with my newest purchase my experience has been exceptional. Aaron went way above and beyond to get me the best deal possible and then went even further to upgrade my after market accessories. Rebecca also really went to bat for me finding me the best financing option available and then worked her magic to make it even better. The team at Western are truly exceptional and I highly recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Peterson

Jan 28, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Caraley, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer cantered service Aaron and Rebecca!!"

- Tobi 1

I was pleased with Arron’s knowledge of the particular vehicle le I was interested in. He also spent time with me when I picked up my new vehicle going over all the features of my new vehicle. Rebecca was so organized and ready to go when I met with her to sign my lease. It was quick and painless and even fun dealing with her. What a great group of people at this dealership. Pleasant atmosphere. I felt right a home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Peterson , The lady who answers the phone and greets people in the showroom was always pleasant, efficient Andy upbeat. She’s doing a fabulously job.

Jan 22, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Tobi1, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. It was our teams pleasure to provide you with the needed information to make an informed decision! We're looking forward to seeing you in the near future! -Team Western

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Found perfect truck with everything I needed"

- Vernoo

I recommend going here to buy a truck from. Linda she wasn’t pushy very helpful and friendly .rebecca was very helpful to set my payments which really made it work to purchace My next truck. I will buy at this dealer again in the furture

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Desjarlais

Jan 22, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Vernoo, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. With each review we receive, it helps us to grow into a stronger team and deliver a first class experience to our valued customers! We're honored to have you as part of the Western family and look forward to your future visits!

1
...
1 - 10 of 229 results

Dealership Inventory (363 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$73,480

2019 GMC Yukon

$93,430

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$71,965

2019 GMC Sierra 3500

$93,182

2019 GMC Sierra 3500

$93,102

2018 GMC Terrain

$32,420

2019 GMC Sierra 3500

$102,215

2018 Buick Enclave

$56,840