Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rebecca Gottfried.
Rebecca Gottfried
Rebecca Gottfried at Western GMC Buick
5.0

Rebecca Gottfried

Financial Services Manager

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me
Call
Email

261 Reviews of Rebecca Gottfried

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people easy to work with"

- 15greena

I dealt with Aaron and Al Walker they were very nice people and made sure I was very comfortable with my decision to go ahead with a new truck would highly recommend. Thanks for the wonderful new truck guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional"

- chris.eyre

We had a great experience with Megan and she continues to support our needs as a client. She worked hard to close the deal on our terms with no pressure to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes, Megan Drier

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Raymond Plain"

- raymondplain

I have dealt with Alan Walker for over 15 years and have recommended and referred many friends and coworkers to Western GMC. On this occasion I dealt with Aron Walker and found him to be very knowledgeable and helpful when deciding on what was best for me. There was no pressure at any time and i felt very comfortable with the experience. Rebecca in finance was very helpful and did a great job in covering my financial requirements. Thank you all for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Walker, Aaron Walker

Nov 06, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Raymond, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience and continued support at Western GMC Buick. We truly appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- aliciacurrie88

Paul was a great help. Found us exactly what we were looking for and accommodated us even coming from out of town. Everything was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Simonato

Oct 02, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

aliciacurrie88, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Customer Experience"

- Darren Ainsworth

Aaron Walker did an amazing job! Right from when I walked up to the dealership all the way through to when he handed me the keys - fantastic experience. Aaron had the truck I wanted parked out front ahead of me arriving to the dealership, he spent the time with me to understand what was important to me and he spent the time with me to go through all of the features and benefits. There was no pressure at any point in the process and Aaron made everything easy to do the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Walker, Aaron Walker

Oct 02, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Darren, we're pleased you had such a fantastic experience and took the time to share it with us in this review. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you soon! THANK YOU! -Team Western

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Breezy Leasing "

- stelliott

I met with Megan and said that I wanted to get out of my 2017 lease and get into a new 2019 Yukon Denali XL lease. She and her team inspected my 2017 and in a very short period of time she presented me with a leasing offer for the new one. It was just a little bit more than what I was paying at the time. I went home and thought about it and spoke to my wife as we were also getting her into a new vehicle at the same time. A couple days later I agreed to lease the new 2019. We did the paperwork and I drove away with a smile on my face. No stress and no games. Megan and her team were very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Drier

Sep 25, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

stelliott, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you and your beautiful new 2019 Yukon Denali XL again soon! -Team Western

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Escape"

- dallaspomeranz

Came in after looking at a few other dealers. Looked at newer models that were slightly out of my price range with what I wanted. After test driving one, I came back and Aaron had recommended this 2018 20 000KM Ford Escape that had everything I wanted and was in my price range. It was perfect! The whole experience was great from start to finish and they were very helpful. We had one minor hiccup with the vehicle being out of province, the dealership didn't know, and when I went to register it I couldn't. They totally supported to correct that error and make it right for me which was appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Peterson

Sep 25, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

dallaspomeranz, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing of 2019 pickup"

- marvellekobbert

Very friendly sales man, quick, thorough, went over everything with me. Pickup was ready when Aaron Walker said it would be ready. Finance department was quick and very thorough also. No delays or problems what so ever. It was a great experience!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Walker

Sep 25, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

marvellekobbert, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would go back in a heartbeat!!"

- kym

Aaron walker was so easy to deal with and not pushy at all. He knew everything about my truck and explained it all. Finance was a breeze, not some long drawn out process. I love my new truck! When I need another vehicle I’m going back....sorry Aaron it probably won’t be soon but I’ll send my friends and family instead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Walker

Sep 25, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

kym, we're pleased you had such a fantastic experience and decided to share it with us in this review. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you soon! THANK YOU! -Team Western

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 3500HD"

- Colin

I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle. The atmosphere is very friendly and very low pressure. Aaron was great answering all my questions in the months preceding the purchase. He even helped arrange sourcing a new pin box for my fifth wheel. No buyers remorse when you’re treated like that...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Peterson

Sep 12, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Colin, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. We're pleased Aaron and Rebecca took great care of you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Enjoy your new 3500HD! -Team Western

1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results