Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rebecca Gottfried.
Rebecca Gottfried
Rebecca Gottfried at Western GMC Buick
5.0

Rebecca Gottfried

Financial Services Manager

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me
Call
Email

271 Reviews of Rebecca Gottfried

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an awesome experience at Western GMC with the Megan..."

- wthunder82

Had an awesome experience at Western GMC with the Megan Drier, help me get what I wanted and with payments to fit my budget. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Drier

Jan 08, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

wthunder82, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease"

- anthonyasmith

Everyone was a great help . Paul went above and beyond with helping us.i would recommend this dealership to anyone. Rebecca was also very friendly & helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Simonato

Jan 08, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

anthonyasmith, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Paul and Rebecca at our store. We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience and service. Luke and Rebecca were a..."

- Chuck

Excellent experience and service. Luke and Rebecca were a pleasure to deal with. Everything went off with out a hitch. Very understanding and appreciative. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Nederlof

Jan 02, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

Chuck, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we're glad to hear Luke and Rebecca took good care of you. We appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service. "

- camhenry

Luke in the sales department was true to his word, I bought a used truck sight unseen and it is the exact truck i have been looking for, Luke explained it to me over the phone so I got it, when I seen it Luke was bang on. I found Luke also very good to deal with, i will buy my next one from Luke. Also Rebecca in the business finance office is very professional as well. I'm very pleased I decided to go to Western GMC. Thx. Cam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Nederlof

Jan 02, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

camhenry, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We hope you enjoy your Sierra and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- gerryh0

I was referred to Aaron by a friend after mentioning I was looking at getting a new truck. He asked all the right questions about what I was looking for and quickly got me all the information I needed to make a decision . He found a truck put the deal together and made the entire experience enjoyable and quick. He did everything right from the first phone call to the delivery process . I definitely recommend Aaron and the entire dealership as everyone I dealt with were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Peterson

Jan 02, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

gerryh0, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MGB Purchase"

- mightyo1

Aaron, Alan, and Rebecca were a pleasure to deal with! All my correspondence was answered promptly, they were extremely helpful, and very cheerful! A great car buying experience! Highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Walker, Aaron Walker

Dec 17, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

mightyo1, we're pleased you had such a fantastic experience with Alan, Aaron and Rebecca. We hope you enjoy your MG and we look forward to seeing you soon! THANK YOU! -Team Western

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a vehicle from Paul was an absolute pleasure !"

- Gregg M

My wife & I stopped by Western GMC on Remembrance Day to see what was available. Paul is a good listener & not only had what we were looking for - he gave us an excellent price on the vehicle - but he insisted on getting the best price for our trade in (through Colin) - which he did - beating all other offers we had received from other dealers. Dealing with both Rebecca and Chantal could not have been easier- I felt not only did I get a great price - but I got exactly what I wanted for extended coverage. Aaron was great showing us all of the features that come in the 2019 Enclave - which was very helpful (rather than thumb through manuals). What a great group of people to deal with - all committed to great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Gregg M, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience with Paul, Aaron, Colin, Rebecca and Chantal at Western GMC Buick! We're thrilled to have you as one of our customers and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Corporate Culture "

- jdhesleton

Western GMC is a great place to purchase a vehicle. Everyone from the Service Department, Sales and Management Team and Finance Department were excellent to deal with and there was no pressure. I feel comfortable doing business there and I highly recommend Western GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes, Megan Drier

Dec 04, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

jdhesleton, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Owner"

- abe0900

I enjoyed working with Magen and Rebecca, grate sales and finance team, trying hard to get the best deal for the customer. I wish you all the best Magen & Rebecca Thanks Again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Drier

Dec 04, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

abe0900, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, we're happy to hear Megan and Rebecca took great care of you. It's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family and we look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Truck , Even Better Staff !"

- Megan

Overall had an amazing experience with Western GMC Buick, from selection of inventory all the way to the responsive and caring staff. They were very informative, open & honest with any questions or concerns. If i had any questions and requests while away from the dealership Megan was near her phone and eager to help and answer calls &/or text ! Al, with great bargaining did all he could to make a good deal happen, with any extra icing on top to make the customer happy. Rebbeca was very kind & informative ensuring that all the best interests were met for the customer financially.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Walker, Megan Drier

Dec 04, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience with Megan, Rebecca and Al our store. We appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

1
...
1 - 10 of 271 results