Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rebecca Gottfried.
Rebecca Gottfried
Rebecca Gottfried at Western GMC Buick
5.0

Rebecca Gottfried

Financial Services Manager

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me
Call
Email

255 Reviews of Rebecca Gottfried

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Escape"

- dallaspomeranz

Came in after looking at a few other dealers. Looked at newer models that were slightly out of my price range with what I wanted. After test driving one, I came back and Aaron had recommended this 2018 20 000KM Ford Escape that had everything I wanted and was in my price range. It was perfect! The whole experience was great from start to finish and they were very helpful. We had one minor hiccup with the vehicle being out of province, the dealership didn't know, and when I went to register it I couldn't. They totally supported to correct that error and make it right for me which was appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Peterson

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing of 2019 pickup"

- marvellekobbert

Very friendly sales man, quick, thorough, went over everything with me. Pickup was ready when Aaron Walker said it would be ready. Finance department was quick and very thorough also. No delays or problems what so ever. It was a great experience!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Walker

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would go back in a heartbeat!!"

- kym

Aaron walker was so easy to deal with and not pushy at all. He knew everything about my truck and explained it all. Finance was a breeze, not some long drawn out process. I love my new truck! When I need another vehicle I’m going back....sorry Aaron it probably won’t be soon but I’ll send my friends and family instead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Walker

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 3500HD"

- Colin

I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle. The atmosphere is very friendly and very low pressure. Aaron was great answering all my questions in the months preceding the purchase. He even helped arrange sourcing a new pin box for my fifth wheel. No buyers remorse when you’re treated like that...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Peterson

Sep 12, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Colin, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. We're pleased Aaron and Rebecca took great care of you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Enjoy your new 3500HD! -Team Western

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service!"

- cynth753

I first made contact with Western GMC Buick online, after reading reviews of other happy customers. Brendon Frater got back to me promptly, answered all my questions and he made me feel comfortable with my truck purchase. Western’s employees really do make the difference. Knowledgeable & friendly customer service! A Huge thank you Brendon and Rebecca for making the purchase of my new truck a really great experience! Cindy 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendon Frater

Aug 27, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Cindy, we're pleased we could provide you with a hassle free truck buying experience! Plus, we're delighted to hear you enjoy your new GMC Sierra! Thank you so much and we look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!!"

- flowers_circles

Brendon was amazing to deal with. Very friendly and accommodating, even coming in on his day off to help me out! Rebecca was so sweet and kind and very professional when helping with all the financials! Will for sure purchase from Brendon & Western GMC again in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendon Frater

Aug 27, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

flowers_circles, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Denali HD 2500"

- mcauleyoilfield

High performance salesmanship right from the time I met with my sales rep. He was very easy to deal with, answered all my questions with prompt response even when he was on holidays throughout the purchase. would recommend dealership, and in particular my rep to anyone looking to purchase new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes, Aaron Peterson

Aug 15, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

mcauleyoilfield, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. It was our teams pleasure to provide you with the needed details to make an informed decision! We're looking forward to seeing you in the near future! -Team Western

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- shane_amanda

We felt like they genuinely wanted to help us get the best vehicle for our family and we are VERY happy with our purchase!! We would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Peterson

Aug 15, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

shane_amanda, we're VERY pleased you had a fantastic with us! We hope you and your family enjoy your GMC Yukon and we look forward to seeing you again soon! THANK YOU! -Team Western

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not treated as a valued customer"

- KristenFroese

Alan was deliberately disrespectful to me on the phone in regard to me inquiring about where my new vehicle was that was supposed to be delivered yesterday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Walker, Joe Safadi

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent"

- rothc7

Very pleased with my salesman , never felt pressured . , friendly, courteous ,knowledgeable , I felt Aaron icato be very helpful ., I would highly recommend him to anyone Very clean, friendly, helpful , dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes, Aaron Peterson

Aug 15, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

rothc7, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results