Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Rebecca Gottfried.
Rebecca Gottfried
Rebecca Gottfried, Financial Services Manager, Western GMC Buick
5.0

Rebecca Gottfried

Financial Services Manager

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me
Call
Email

242 Reviews of Rebecca Gottfried

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great dealer experience!"

- Gstorm

This is our second purchase from Western GMC/Buick the first being 11 years ago. Our salesman, Aaron Peterson spend much time with me locating the vehicle that met my requests. Aaron made the buying experience a pleasure together with Rebecca Gottfried in finance. It was quick and efficient. When going over the in's and out of the truck he showed excellent knowledge of the product he sells. In conclusion I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Aaron at Western GMC. Sincerely Gary & Glenda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Peterson

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer repport!"

- The Captain

Great customer service by Doug Airey's team the Walkers! In addition the support by Cindy, Rebbeca and Chantal. Thanks again Doug Airey and your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No bs buying experience"

- gary

I have bought my last 4 vehicles from Western and as always it was a hassle free positive experience . Aaron Peterson is a pleasure to deal with and always treats you with respect ., he is very knowledgeable about the product he is selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Peterson

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience !"

- Richard

Aaron was a pleasure to deal with , very good product knowledge explaining all the features of my new Terrain. Tip of the hat to the detail dept., the vehicle was spotless.Thanks to Rebecca & Mr. Walker for their assistance !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my truck"

- Ronnie

Enjoyable buying experience. Got what I wanted at a good price. Financing well explained and even helped us sync our phones...thanks Meghan. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Brace, Megan Drier

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Part of the Western Family"

- K and R Kehoe

Thank you to the Western staff especially Aaron Walker, Alan Walker and Rebecca Gottfried on our recent truck purchase. Aaron is an honest, easy going and friendly salesman. He focused more on getting us the vehicle we wanted and raising questions we may not have thought about rather than pushing a sale he felt was best for us. The follow up calls to get the purchase completed on our schedule were always answered quickly and no details were missed in the walk through. Aaron is always willing to take a call with a concern even days after the purchase. A thank you goes to Rebecca as well for having all the finance details organized to make that part of the process smooth and stress free. Western will make you feel like family by introducing you to staff in all departments and will go out of their way to ensure you are happy. Thank you to all the staff. Ronda and Ken Kehoe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new Canyon"

- solinski13

I had a fantastic experience with Megan, Maria and Rebecca at Western Buick GMC. Could not be happier with the service, and friendliness of all the staff at Western. Will definitely share my experience with others. Extremely satisfied with my choice of dealerships and vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Drier , Maria in service

Apr 17, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

solinski13, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best service experience to date"

- pazcr.2019

I would like to thank Western GMC for making us feel welcome and important during our visit at their location. Ryan Law was very friendly and showed his interest to help us. The day when I picked up the vehicle, it was really nice and shiny. Ryan even helped put the floor mats nicely. I really appreciate he’s dedication to his work and how happy he made people with the good service he provided. Thanks a million Ryan, you’re the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

pazcr.2019, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck purchase"

- truck guy

Both Aaron Peterson and Rebecca Gottfried took the time to fully explain the vehicle, pricing and the financing details. Rebecca offered valuable advice on the financing and down payment. Aaron spent a significant amount of time with us to explain the features and operating details of the truck. There was very limited selection for what we were looking for. Very surprising the limited availability of safety features in GM trucks. Just a comment that GM should not offer a choice of 5 stars but consider any rating less than 5 as unacceptable. Misleading to anyone looking at ratings on line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Peterson

Apr 17, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

truck guy, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us, we look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Judixu

I've never had a better experience at a dealership. Everyone is fun, helpful, pressure free. I will be recommending them to everyone. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Judixu, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results

Dealership Inventory (363 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$73,480

2019 GMC Yukon

$93,430

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$71,965

2019 GMC Sierra 3500

$93,182

2019 GMC Sierra 3500

$93,102

2018 GMC Terrain

$32,420

2019 GMC Sierra 3500

$102,215

2018 Buick Enclave

$56,840