Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Rebecca Gottfried.
Rebecca Gottfried
Rebecca Gottfried at Western GMC Buick
Refer Me
4.9

Rebecca Gottfried

Financial Services Manager

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me
Call
Email

340 Reviews of Rebecca Gottfried

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always disliked the process of buying a new..."

- Marc S

I have always disliked the process of buying a new vehicle. Doug Airey and Danny Bass helped make this one great. I explained what we wanted and it was delivered with one price. We were not even looking at a Buick or GMC initially. But after explaining to Doug what we required In a vehicle he found one that met our needs and made sure it was in our price range. All my questions were quickly answered and any issues were dealt with easily. No “sales games” were played. Highly recommend Western GMC Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are so happy that Doug and Dan could help you find exactly what you were looking for and provide such an easy sales experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Don Cammidge who gave us very good service, he..."

- carl

Thanks to Don Cammidge who gave us very good service, he presented a vehicle and showed how it was a better fit for our needs. We’re very happy with the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Cammidge

Nov 16, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

Congratulations on the new truck! We are so happy Don could provide you with such a great experience. Happy driving.

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had some bumps along the way but Tyler was amazing and..."

- Jsyskakis

We had some bumps along the way but Tyler was amazing and worked out everyone with my best interest in mind. Thanks to Corey and Colin for even finding me the 3rd truck after other dealers sold the ones promised to me. Rebecca in finance was professional and efficient: Last two vehicles at Western and won’t hesitate to go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

Congratulations on the new truck! Thank you for trusting us with your new truck purchase. We are so happy that Tyler, Corey, Colin, and Rebecca could get you into the truck you wanted.

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased my second vehicle from Western GMC and..."

- Tim M

I just purchased my second vehicle from Western GMC and have nothing but good things to say about the experience. Dan was great to deal with and walked me through the process of ordering a truck from the factory. I am an out-of-town customer and he made sure to communicate regularly with me throughout the purchase process. Rebecca also made the financing aspect of things quick and easy. I would happily recommend Western GMC to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass

Nov 10, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

Congratulations on the new truck! Thank you so much for trusting us with your second purchase. We are so happy that Dan and Rebecca could make the process easy for you.

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don went well out of his way to make the deal on my 2020..."

- rnoye

Don went well out of his way to make the deal on my 2020 Denali and spent his own Sunday off for me to attend get plates etc and pickup the new truck. Rebecca also played a major role in this also ensuring I provided proper documentation making calls she didn’t have to since I was out of province resident. Cody also played an part. Without good team work which they have this Dealership couldn’t provide the excellent service which they just proved What other Dealership would one of there employees come in on an day off to do this since I work the other six days very very few. Grade them an 12 out of an 10. Both Don Rebecca and Cody. Thanks. Enjoying the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Cammidge, Corey Black

Nov 09, 2020

rnoye responded

Good team. Keep it up. Kudos👍

Nov 09, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such an incredible review. We are so happy that Don and the team could help you get exactly the vehicle you were looking for at a time that was convenient for you. Congratulations on the new Denali!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Susy was a pleasure to deal with , no pressure sales..."

- mike

Susy was a pleasure to deal with , no pressure sales experience, and the ever fantastic and beautiful Rebecca Gottfried in finance were a reason to buy from Western GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes, Susy Roberts

Nov 10, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such an incredible review. Our sales and finance team really are top-notch!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have owned Chevrolet Impalas for s few years and had..."

- Dpodulsky

I have owned Chevrolet Impalas for s few years and had them serviced at different dealerships over the years and didn't always feel comfortable until I went to Western GMC. Rene Nudorf is the best service writer I have dealt with. She always updates on the status and is friendly cheerful and honest. Anytime I call with questions she gets back promptly with the answers I need. I know that myself and my car are in good hands at Western GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for trusting us with your Impala. We are so happy that we and Renee could deliver an unparalleled service experience.

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"this is the 3rd new truck i have purchased from Western..."

- dave.reeve

this is the 3rd new truck i have purchased from Western GMC. Each time i was very pleased with everyone i have dealt with. I will definitely keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes, Susy Roberts

Nov 10, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

Congratulations on truck number three! Thank you for continuing to choose us, and we will see you again when it is time for truck number 4 :)

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service! Very friendly and convenient. Would..."

- ninewiley

Awesome service! Very friendly and convenient. Would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Top notch will buy here again. Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

Congratulations on the new vehicle! We really appreciate you taking the time to write such a great review and look forward to working with you again in the future.

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was excellent. Very personable and willing to find..."

- KMueller

Dan was excellent. Very personable and willing to find us exactly what we wanted. He wanted to make sure that we were happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Black, Dan Bass

Nov 10, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

Congratulations on the new vehicle! We are so happy Dan could find you exactly what you wanted.

1
...
1 - 10 of 340 results