Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ray Lewis.
Ray Lewis
Ray Lewis at Richmond Subaru
5.0

Ray Lewis

General Manager

Richmond Subaru

3511 Number 3 Rd
Richmond, BC V6X 2B8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Ray Lewis

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FIVE STARS!"

- hugo

NO sales pressure. He's very knowledgeable about all the features and options on the type of car we were looking for. He answered our endless questions with clarity and patience. Thank you for all your help and for an exceptional experience at Subaru! Joe helped me with the delivery process and was also a huge help in answering all my questions. Definitely Richmond Subaru to my family and friends 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lui , Austin Huang

Feb 22, 2020

Richmond Subaru responded

Thank Hugo! We all appreciate this 5 Star review. Pleasure serving you.

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I m here to write about the professionalism of the..."

- Tony Cho

I m here to write about the professionalism of the manager at Richmond Subaru. Ray Lewis was a great man who helped me with all my financial and technical questions during my visit. Jordan and Austin were also extremely helpful introducing the outback that I bought. I love the services there and if my friends wanna buy a Subaru, I will definitely tell them to buy at Richmond Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Lyons , Austin Huang

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family and I have shopped here and anytime one of us..."

- deedee

My family and I have shopped here and anytime one of us have some car needs the richmond subaru team is always helpful. The receptionist,Erika, is such a sweetheart and Nick does the best test drives !! I have recommend this dealership to many people I have ran into who are looking for the right car and an honest sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fantastic shopping experience for a new Outback"

- vosinna

This is a 2nd shopping experience of a new vehicle at Richmond Subaru. My husband Arthur and I are well received at the showroom by Nick Geisler, who provides many details and features of the new 2020 Outback, before taking a couple of models for test drive. My husband is excited in how well the vehicle responses to acceleration, braking and the comfortless on some hilly and winding roads. Nick is very patient in explaining numerous questions we have on the vehicles. We end up negotiating a good price for trading in our old car and getting a brand new 2020 XT limited Outback from Nick and his manager Ray. We take delivery of the vehicle the next day, well prepared with document of transition and excellent service provided by the supporting team of Richmond Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Haramboure, Nick Geisler

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick Geisler is very professional to explain all the..."

- Zl

Nick Geisler is very professional to explain all the details of the car. The manager Ray and finance director Danielle worked hard to give me a great leasing package. The final price is great. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Schelini, Ray Haramboure, Nick Geisler

Feb 09, 2020

Richmond Subaru responded

Hello Zl, We appreciate your positive review. Thanks for sharing. Management

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car deal ever!"

- lanordli7

I would like to give a big thank you to Nick who was the best man ever at explaining his cars, and an unbelievable test drive! Nick was also very persistent at trying to find a car that would fit into my life. Great job Nick! And a great smile! Ray Lewis listened to Nick and my friend T, and he found the perfect car at the perfect price, that fit into my life beautifully! What a surprising deal it was!! A Jaw Dropper! Thank you Ray you couldn't have pleased me more! Danielle was very thorough and professional at her job! She explained things very well, and made me feel quite comfortable. She was also in awe of the good deal I received! Great team effort well done! I am grateful, and a big thank you to you all! L

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Schelini, Nick Geisler

Feb 09, 2020

Richmond Subaru responded

Hello Lanordli, Thanks for sharing your positive experience. It was a pleasure serving you and our team will continue this excellent customer experience whenever you visit us for service. We appreciate your business! Thank you, Ray Lewis

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Test Drive ever from Nicholas and deal made! Sales..."

- Trudy T

Best Test Drive ever from Nicholas and deal made! Sales Manager Ray Lewis is very comfortable, honest and wanted our business and made it happen! Financial Sup. Danielle explained warranties, extending it in ways that we could understand! Friendly dealership all around from ALL STAFF inside and outside! I highly recommend this dog friendly dealership! Sincerely Trudy T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Schelini, Nick Geisler

Feb 07, 2020

Richmond Subaru responded

Hello Trudy, I'd like to welcome you to the Richmond Subaru family and thank you for your business! It is great to hear how positive of an experience you had dealing with Richmond Subaru when purchasing your new vehicle. We strive to be #1 in customer service and are beyond happy to hear how satisfied you are with the service you experienced. If there is anything we can do for you please do not hesitate to reach out and give me a call at 604-273-0333 Regards, Ray Lewis General Manager Richmond Subaru

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales Services"

- Monica Yu

I had a very great experience buyin cg my new Subaru Crosstrek at Richmond Subaru. Ben De Jesus was an excellent Sales Consultant who put a lot of patient to answer all my questions and tried his best to get the best deal for me. Danielle Schelini, the National Director of Finance, was a super nice and helpful person who explained all the information clearly to me. Ray Lewis, the General Manager, who always welcome his customers with his great smile and warm heart. I will rate them with 6 stars instead of 5. Thank you all the excellent services you provided Monica Yu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben De Jesus, Danielle Schelini

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought 2020 Subaru Forester touring Great experience"

- Meheret

We had a great experience buying our new 2020 Subaru Forester Touring at Richmond Subaru. A J car sales man knowledgeable and charming young man. Ray ( Sales manager ) very nice he welcome us and explain to us everything and answer all our question, Danielle ( Finance ) she was super nice and very helpful for us she answered all the questions explain all Thank you all Meheret and Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Schelini, AJ Cheema

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Crosstrek"

- Vivian

Excellent customer service. Special thanks to Austin who went above and beyond, great attitude, very patient in answering all my questions, taking initiative without being too pushy. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nguyen, Austin Huang

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (461 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,540

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,540

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,540

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,540

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,540

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,540

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $43,715

2019 Subaru Outback

$43,715

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $29,988

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$29,988

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $34,040

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$34,040

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,140

2020 Subaru Forester

$36,140

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $30,365

2019 Subaru Impreza

$30,365