Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Raul Perez.
Raul Perez
Raul Perez at Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales
5.0

Raul Perez

Sales Representative

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

3285 Mavis Rd
Mississauga, ON L5C 1T7

Contact Me

I'm Raul A. Perez, I've been with Whiteoak Ford Lincoln for 7 years and in the car business for 18 years. With my experience, I believe I can help people to make a sound decision in choosing the right vehicle to purchase or lease whether it's a Ford or a Lincoln or a pre-owned vehicle in our used car lot with a huge inventory. The best number to reach me is through my cell phone at 416-938-8203.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Leasing

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Raul Perez

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and smooth "

- Sam

My experience was wonderful awesome great dealing with Raul Perez good person .Everything went as planed on time two visit only and have my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MKX purchase"

- Rick255

Paul Perez exceeded my expectations in every area. Extremely knowledgable and friendly, it was a real pleasure dealing with him. After visiting several dealerships in my quest for another car I was getting to feel that all car salesmen are the same. However, with Raul, I truly felt he had my best interests at heart and really wanted to find the right car at a suitable price. There was never any pressure and I felt very comfortable dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was awesome, friendly, excellent service."

- mj1970

Raul deserve an excellent ratings, he did a great job very helpful and very informative. I am so grateful he taught me how to set up car navigation system and function. This is my second car with the same sales consultant. I am always happy of his service. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farshid Azarang

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfaction"

- KEVS JAG

Recently purchased used car at this dealership and had a very pleasant experience. No pressure no haggling no up selling. Just a pleasant experience. Would highly recomend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Bricker

Jan 25, 2019

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Glad to hear your buying experience was as stress-free as possible. Thank you for choosing Whiteoak Ford! We appreciate the positive feedback. Take care.

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- Inam

Excellent service all around and courteous sales team. Seller went above and beyond to make sure my experience was a good one. Would highly recommend this dealership and sales agent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Purchase"

- mirza.iqbal218

I purchased a Ford Fusion from Raul Perez. He was very well informed and could answer all my questions. He's a great guy, and I am very satisfied with all the services he provided. If my next purchase is a Ford car again I will definitely be buying from Raul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"first car"

- blaashannes

I never bought a car in my life, and I wanted my first time to be special. I talked to different dealers before I met Raul, but call me old fashioned, it just didn't feel right. Raul made my first time something special, something that I know I won't regret. He guided me through the process with great support and sensitivity. also the other staff was friendly and a minor problem at my pre-owned car, which I noticed during the first week, was solved professionally

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kasperczak

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Raul's amazing service!!!"

- Micarrito

Raul Perez is supper amazing. His level of care is the best. I have known Raul for many years. I met him at the Mazda Dealership and I followed him to help me at Whiteoak Ford dealership where he is working now. He helped me with my previous Ford Escape and he just helped me getting my new Escape now, making my experience easy and stress free. Maria Quintero

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Raul Perez"

- Alfred

I purchased a Ford Escape for my wife from this dealership through Raul Perez. He was of a great help and the communication with him was easy. He is very knowledgeable, honest and accessible when others were not... Thank you Raul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Raul Perez as Topnotch Salesperson"

- Esg56

This salesperson has a very good knowledge of Ford products and very good ethics in car salesmanship. He provided us honest feedbacks during our car selection process until we came up with our final choice of the 2018 Ford Escape. Very fast delivery. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (409 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $46,600

2019 Lincoln MKC

$46,600

New 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $37,038

2018 Ford Fusion

$37,038

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $58,958

2019 Ford Explorer

$58,958

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,796

2019 Ford Explorer

$48,796

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $58,468

2019 Ford Explorer

$58,468

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,929

2019 Ford Explorer

$57,929

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,929

2019 Ford Explorer

$57,929

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $58,419

2019 Ford Explorer

$58,419