Ralph Neale
Ralph Neale at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me

Ralph Neale

President

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z2

Contact Me
not yet
rated
29 Reviews

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 1 mo

not yet
rated

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Ralph Neale

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great parts and service department always get me in and out, on my way with no problems or hassles along the way. Very pleasant to deal with. More

by Mojaverebel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Mojaverebel: Thanks for the 5-star rating! We really appreciate your business and will always work hard to keep you happy! See you again soon! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at Ralph Neale’s Belleville Dodge/Chrysler. The salesman was very knowledgeable with regards to our purchase of a new 2021 Dodge Durango. More

by Gary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Whiting

Jul 19, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Gary: Thanks so much for trusting Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge with your business! Congratulations on your new Durango! Matt is a delight to deal with and always does what he can to make the transaction go smoothly! We will look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Matt while purchasing my Ram 1500. He went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect on the truck before I picked it up. He even went as far as to follow up after More

by Braden Catlin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Braden Catlin: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM! Everyone wants a friend with a truck! Thanks for letting us know that Matt did an awesome job for you! He has a keen sense for detail and always does what he can to make sure everything is ready and looking good. We wish you many happy adventures with your new RAM. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Personally, I think the reason these guys only get Five Stars, is because you cannot award Six ! Another fantastic experience, so easy to deal with. Many thanks to Ryan, Scotty, Lori and Ralph. Another More

by amoss4
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear amoss4: Thanks for being such a loyal customer! We really appreciate your business. Congratulations on your new RAM! Everyone wants a friend with a truck! It's great to hear that the team did an amazing job for you. Thanks for the feedback! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff, very knowledgeable and Russ who was the sales rep was awesome. Very easy to deal with and accommodating to my needs of what I wanted. Made the buying process stress free, inviting, and a pl More

by ryan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hey Ryan: Thanks for trusting us with your purchase and CONGRATULATIONS!! Everyone loves a friend with a truck, especially a RAM!! We always love when you come by to see us. Enjoy!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant.

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

HARD WORKERS THE STAFF AT RALPH NEALE'S SEARCHED THE PROVINCE TO FIND THE DELIVERY VAN I NEEDED.WITH IN 2 DAYS THE VAN IS AT WORK THANKS FOR THE SPEEDY DELIVER More

by PARSONSCLEANERS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Barclay, Russ Trottman

Aug 28, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear PARSONSCLEANERS: The real deal from Ralph Neale!! Well I guess you have kept us pressed and cleaned for enough years, it was our turn to help you out!! Thanks so much for your business. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

5 Gold Stars! Gold stars all around! This dealership never ceases to amaze me. My latest adventure with this dealership was purchasing a vehicle during Covid-19. More

by Sarah McLachlan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience Kate and the staff at Belleville Dodge are amazing to deal with. We had an exceptional experience and would definitely recommend them. Thanks Kate for More

by Jenn1972
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kate Neale and Belleville Dodge We just purchased a 2018 Ram Sport from Ralph Neale’s Belleville Dodge. Kate Neale went above and beyond to make sure we got everything we wanted and More

by Delaney Pearce
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Barclay, Kate Neale , George Barrie

Sep 14, 2018

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Delaney: Thanks for taking time to review your recent experience here at our dealership! Congratulations on your new RAM! I would have to agree that Kate is amazing at her job! She comes by it naturally! We appreciate your business and will work hard to always keep you a happy customer! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

You guys are the greatest He was really good, he got me the help I needed for my Jeep Cherokee , and got a guy to fix the air vent in the back of the Jeep , and introduce me to More

by Terry Simpson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty , Dave Neale, Chris Scriver

Jun 29, 2018

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Terry: Glad that we could help you out! This is a real team effort dealership. We will always go that extra mile to assist you! Thanks for the review. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $40,900
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Jazz Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,500
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $24,700
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $21,900
2018 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Black exterior
FWD