Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ralph Neale
Ralph Neale at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me

Ralph Neale

President

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me
5.0
28 Reviews

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Ralph Neale

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Ralph Neale’s Belleville..."

- Gary

We had a great experience at Ralph Neale’s Belleville Dodge/Chrysler. The salesman was very knowledgeable with regards to our purchase of a new 2021 Dodge Durango.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Whiting

Jul 19, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Gary: Thanks so much for trusting Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge with your business! Congratulations on your new Durango! Matt is a delight to deal with and always does what he can to make the transaction go smoothly! We will look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Matt while purchasing my..."

- Braden Catlin

It was a pleasure working with Matt while purchasing my Ram 1500. He went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect on the truck before I picked it up. He even went as far as to follow up after a few days to be sure that I was happy with my purchase and that everything was running well on the truck. Would recommend Matt to anyone visiting Bellville Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Braden Catlin: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM! Everyone wants a friend with a truck! Thanks for letting us know that Matt did an awesome job for you! He has a keen sense for detail and always does what he can to make sure everything is ready and looking good. We wish you many happy adventures with your new RAM. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personally, I think the reason these guys only get Five..."

- amoss4

Personally, I think the reason these guys only get Five Stars, is because you cannot award Six ! Another fantastic experience, so easy to deal with. Many thanks to Ryan, Scotty, Lori and Ralph. Another VERY satisfied, and VERY happy customer !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear amoss4: Thanks for being such a loyal customer! We really appreciate your business. Congratulations on your new RAM! Everyone wants a friend with a truck! It's great to hear that the team did an amazing job for you. Thanks for the feedback! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff, very knowledgeable and Russ who was the..."

- ryan

Great staff, very knowledgeable and Russ who was the sales rep was awesome. Very easy to deal with and accommodating to my needs of what I wanted. Made the buying process stress free, inviting, and a pleasure to deal with. No gimmicks, no hassle, just helping me get into the right truck to meet my needs. Highly recommend Ralph Neal’s Belleville Dodge for your next vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hey Ryan: Thanks for trusting us with your purchase and CONGRATULATIONS!! Everyone loves a friend with a truck, especially a RAM!! We always love when you come by to see us. Enjoy!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant.

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HARD WORKERS"

- PARSONSCLEANERS

THE STAFF AT RALPH NEALE'S SEARCHED THE PROVINCE TO FIND THE DELIVERY VAN I NEEDED.WITH IN 2 DAYS THE VAN IS AT WORK THANKS FOR THE SPEEDY DELIVERY AND THE EXCELLENT DEAL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Barclay, Russ Trottman

Aug 28, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear PARSONSCLEANERS: The real deal from Ralph Neale!! Well I guess you have kept us pressed and cleaned for enough years, it was our turn to help you out!! Thanks so much for your business. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Gold Stars!"

- Sarah McLachlan

Gold stars all around! This dealership never ceases to amaze me. My latest adventure with this dealership was purchasing a vehicle during Covid-19. I had no idea how easy and safe they made it for their customers. It was all very impressive. 
I truly lucked out meeting the owner Ralph Neale in the parking lot and from that point on, he took super great care of me, listened for my needs and found me a beautiful new Grand Cherokee. 
For the past 10 years, this dealership has consistently provided such great customer service to me, in both the sales department and the service department. I am definitely a fan!
 Big thanks to Ralph Neale and to Lori Conroy for the awesome customer experience over the past few weeks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience "

- Jenn1972

Kate and the staff at Belleville Dodge are amazing to deal with. We had an exceptional experience and would definitely recommend them. Thanks Kate for such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kate Neale and Belleville Dodge "

- Delaney Pearce

We just purchased a 2018 Ram Sport from Ralph Neale’s Belleville Dodge. Kate Neale went above and beyond to make sure we got everything we wanted and the best truck possible, within our budget. She was patient with our questions and hesitations, and very knowledgeable on all aspects of the trucks. Above all, she was kind and informative, yet not at all pushy. Everyone else at the dealership was also very friendly and welcoming. We love our new truck, and are very happy with the superb service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Delaney: Thanks for taking time to review your recent experience here at our dealership! Congratulations on your new RAM! I would have to agree that Kate is amazing at her job! She comes by it naturally! We appreciate your business and will work hard to always keep you a happy customer! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"You guys are the greatest "

- Terry Simpson

He was really good, he got me the help I needed for my Jeep Cherokee , and got a guy to fix the air vent in the back of the Jeep , and introduce me to the guy named Mike the maintenance man , and Mike got it all fixed up , you guys are the greatest , thanks, see yeas at the bbq on Wensday ?👍👍and thanks Andy , for getting Mike to getting the air vent fixed , you guys are the greatest 👍👍?

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty, Dave Neale, Chris Scriver

Jun 29, 2018

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Terry: Glad that we could help you out! This is a real team effort dealership. We will always go that extra mile to assist you! Thanks for the review. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like dealing with an old friend!!"

- PNP Promotions Inc.

We were contacted by Kate Neale while the recent promotion on the Dodge Grand Caravan was on and we wound up trading in 2 vehicles on one new Grand Caravan GT! It wasn’t an easy deal to put together, but thanks to Kate and the Management of the Dealership, we were able to make a successful deal that worked for all of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2017

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear PNP Promotions Inc.: Kate is really good for going the extra mile to let her customers know of promotions that will benefit them! We truly are a team here at Belleville Dodge. We all work hard to make you comfortable and confidant in your choice! Congratulations and thanks for letting us know we did a great job for you! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,700
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Jazz Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $44,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $19,900
2015 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Red exterior
FWD
new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,950
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
9-Speed Automatic