Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Raja R.
Raja R
Raja R, Service Advisor, Budds' BMW Oakville
4.6

Raja R

Service Advisor

Budds' BMW Oakville

2454 South Service Road West
Oakville, ON L6L 5M9

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

59 Reviews of Raja R

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as always"

- deepbalaman

The service for replacing my brake pads and rotors was great and timely. As always, Raja was always helpful and thoughtful. He goes the extra mile to make sure customer care is his priority. Work was done well and car was cleaned properly without even requesting for a car wash. Well done Budds and Raja, keep the good work going..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Experience"

- bramslaters123

Every time we have brought our car in for service we feel like an important client. I wish sometimes when in for service that it would not be necessary to leave the car for the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hao Xu

Jul 29, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership to go to"

- Beamer

Fast, courteous service. Keep you appraised of your vehicle. Was able to have my vehicle serviced while I test drove a few others to consider for my new lease. Made great use of my time on the weekend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi Beamer, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Budds' BMW Oakville. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt service"

- NasirM

Professional service provided by a team of friendly staff. A pleasure to deal with Budds' BMW. Although its a bit far from my house, I prefer to go to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Nasirm, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"listened and understood my concerns, "

- Tom

Raja listened to my situation, understood my situation, gave me options, as a result of my experience I am considering Budds for my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Tom, we are so happy to read such a great review about Budds' BMW Oakville! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, efficient and upfront service"

- BeemerLover

Done right the first time with care. Raja recognized the work to be done, prioritized it appropriately and kept me informed throughout. The work was done on time and for a reasonable cost. Further work to be done was shared without any sales pressure... something that is appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- A T

The service advisor worked hard to ensure all the problems are fixed. He communicated with me and my spouse daily with updates. The dealership is clean and the shuttle service was superb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

A T, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Budds' BMW Oakville!

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tire change and recall"

- moorec1

Cassandra was a joy to work with and very responsive. The car was ready when she said it would be. My only complaint would be that I wasn't called earlier on my recall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi Moorec1, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Budds' BMW Oakville. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- VPM

Great experience, very professional staff. Reviewed in details all required parts for service and provided overview of the work that has been completed. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Vpm, we are so happy to read such a great review about Budds' BMW Oakville!

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BMW Service"

- AmandasX3

Had another follow up to a problem that was not completely fixed. It was an anomaly. They took my X3 in right away and gave me a loaner at no charge while they fixed it. The staff are great at being available and letting you know what is happening day by day. The service person I was dealing with originally was off when my car was ready and another employee took over for the final. Very smooth and personal. Great Service from all yet again! Thank you team BMW for the excellent work and precision serving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Stahr , Madelyn Richard

Apr 25, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Amandasx3, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results