Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Prashant Nair.
Prashant Nair
Prashant Nair at Parkway Honda
4.9

Prashant Nair

Product Specialist

Parkway Honda

1681 Eglinton Ave E
Toronto, ON M4A 1J6

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Prashant Nair

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Satisfied Customer

Prashant was extremely polite and calm; never being pushy as one might assume when dealing with a salesperson. Bruno helped out as well and was very informative. Based on the experience, I would shop there again if I'm going to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno Nascimento

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently bought our new car from Honda Parkway and we..."

- Salmamarzi

We recently bought our new car from Honda Parkway and we would like to thank Prashant he’s so kind and professional his guidance and knowledge helped us choose the perfect car for our family .we are very thankful to him he took his time to explain everything well and clear. Thanks again prashant for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2020

Parkway Honda responded

Hello Salmamarzi, thank you for the incredible feedback! I'm thrilled that you had an outstanding purchase experience with Prashant. He will be delighted to see what you wrote. Congratulations on your new car purchase, we look forward to welcoming you back soon to Parkway Honda. Enjoy your day!

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prashant was wonderful to work with, I was able to get..."

- Jennifer

Prashant was wonderful to work with, I was able to get what I wanted and needed for my first car. He was friendly, knowledgeable and experienced. I am very happy with my purchase and look forward to working with Prashant in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I went to Parkway Honda in hope to find a..."

- Chris

My wife and I went to Parkway Honda in hope to find a good deal. We were going for an "as is" type of vehicle. Nevertheless, when we got there, Prashant gave some valuable information and after much deliberation we decided to go for one of the cars Prashant offered us. Excellent service. Very fast. Totally recommend Prashant at Parkway Honda, he's the man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came on a busy Saturday and waited for quite sometime...."

- Cornelius

We came on a busy Saturday and waited for quite sometime. However when we got to meet with Prashant he was extremely patient and provided exemplary service. Thank you for helping get my first car! - Cornelius

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time purchase in over 20 years"

- kate

I am a single woman purchasing a car for the first time in over 20 years. It was a stressful experience and Prashant was patient, informative and helpful. I would recommend others to speak with him if considering the purchase of a new/used Honda. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kajan Kasilingam

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!"

- Happy owner of used Honda CRV

The team at Parkway Honda was very responsive to my needs as a client and Prashant and others were extremely helpful. I purchased a used car and traded in my older vehicle. My experience was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kajan Kasilingam

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT SERVICE, GREAT PRICES, AND SPEEDY DELIVERY"

- MRKKNG

Recently purchased a pre owned vehicle at this dealership, great experience, Prashant Nair was excellent, speedy and, professional. will definitely purchase a car here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda Civic (2018) - Used"

- Du_Honda

The buying process was smooth, and Prashant Nair did a great job along with Dilip to provide the car on time. Thanks Parkway Honda! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dilip Ramanathan

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased 2016 Honda Civic EX"

- mary

I was not ready to buy a car but due to circumstances with my previous vehicle I did not have a choice. I walked in very indecisive and changed my mind several times. Prashant was patient and understanding throughout the whole time. I have purchased a few vehicles in the past but never have I felt more heard, and understood as I did with Prashant. I appreciate the service and really love the vehicle I decided upon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Damianidis

1
1 - 10 of 19 results