About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Pierre Jordan.
Pierre Jordan
Pierre Jordan, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.9

Pierre Jordan

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC

20 Mulcahy Ct
Orillia, ON L3V 7W7

Contact Me

I live in Penetanguishene, ON. My love of cars, trucks and just about anything with an engine probably began when I was around 2-3 years old. My Dad had his own shop and use to work on a ton of cars, whether he was painting them, adding decals, rims, or swapping engines. It had my attention! Further growing up I always loved movies like The Fast and the Furious and the whole environment that surrounded them. My Mom was and still is in Real Estate and does well in sales, but I've never had a huge interest in selling houses or the type of work surrounding vehicle repairs. A combination of both lines me up somewhere pretty close to Car Sales. I love it! I get to meet all kinds of people, hear some great stories all while walking and talking cars. Love of cars aside, the team here at Jim Wilson's alone has been one of the biggest wins overall. I do not hesitate waking up every morning and making the drive, you shouldn't either.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

OMVIC - Certified

https://www.facebook.com/PJforChevrolet/

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Contact Me

90 Reviews of Pierre Jordan

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership visit "

- Steve1234

My wife and I have been looking for the right vehicle for about 6 months we just happened to drive through Jim Wilson’s while we were staying at our cottage and found what we would call a unicorn of a vehicle more then what we were looking for with an amazing price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashleigh Morris

Jan 07, 2019

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Let us know if you need anything at all. Our team will always be available to help. Drive safe and enjoy!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- MrFish

The service and whole truck purchase process was easy and painless due to the great service from the awesome staff at Jim Wilson Chev. Very satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashleigh Morris

Dec 31, 2018

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you, Mr. Fish! We appreciate the opportunity. Enjoy that beauty of a new truck :)

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the Drive... "

- Jenny

When I first was looking around at a new vechile my brother recommended taking a drive to Orillia and talking with Pierre whom he purchased a truck off of the year before. Once meeting Pierre he was nothing but fantastic in making sure I was happy with my decision. Pierre and the Jim Wilson family were nothing but understanding and worked with me to accommodate my special requests in purchasing my new vechile. Pierre was not only patient but very knowledgeable about vechiles and what they all do and don't offer. Thank you again to Pierre for a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashleigh Morris

Dec 27, 2018

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank YOU for such a great review of Pierre and the rest of our team. It is very great to hear back from a satisfied client. We appreciate the feedback and if you need anything, let us know! Thanks again Jenny.

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Frankum

Pierre was knowledgeable and assisted me every step of the way. The staff were very pleasant to deal with, which made the purchase a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We're happy to help! Thanks for choosing our dealership and for taking the time to let us know how we did. Drive safe!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- uptergroveGreg

First time at Jim Wilson's dealership, great experience. Pierre was friendly, very knowledgeable, and not pushy at all, (hate that in salespeople) and obviously loves cars! Ashleigh was also great, very thorough, and also friendly. Great experience - and quick turnaround. Thanks all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashleigh Morris

Nov 23, 2018

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Welcome to the Jim Wilson Chevrolet family! We are very proud to know our team has taken care of you. Please do not hesitate to reach back out to us at anytime. Thank you for the opportunity!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive, Professional and Proficient."

- JD

As customers for the past ten years, we can attest to their consistent high level of customer care and professionalism. From the friendly welcome at Reception to the knowledgeable Sales Consultants to the skilled Service Department, it’s a positive experience from your first hello. We will gladly share our buying experience with others and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC to anyone searching for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashleigh Morris, Cassie Minter, Paul Gravelle, Mike Pilipenko , I’m sorry to have forgotten her name but special thanks to our shuttle driver too!

Nov 16, 2018

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much! We appreciate your kind words about our entire team. It is very important to us that you felt taken care of. We are always here for you and your automotive needs should you need us. Thank you again!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- BCarroll

Jim Wilson’s made buying my first new vehicle a great experience. Pierre and Kerry were able to answer all of my questions and were very professional. I couldn’t be happier with my new truck and would recommend Jim Wilson’s to anyone looking for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashleigh Morris

Oct 22, 2018

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us your story! We appreciate the feedback. Enjoy your beautiful new ride. Be safe out there :)

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and courteous "

- Flying Frank

My salesman Pierre was on point with all of my concerns and queries. The entire buying experience was flawless. Dealership looks committed to providing a very open service oriented environment. They have designated guest parking spaces, where other dealerships I’ve been to didn’t! Will be back!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashleigh Morris

Oct 19, 2018

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We look forward to seeing you again! We thank you for the opportunity to help you find the perfect Cruze. It sounds like Pierre took great care of you. Thanks again and enjoy :)

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely satisfied"

- Irenebuick

I had in mind a specific vehicle I wanted with specific features. I just walked into this dealership with no appointment. Pierre was available and took the time to answer my questions and to see if the vehicle I wanted was available anywhere as they didn't have it on their lot. He arranged for a test drive in a similar vehicle. He was very professional and not pushy or arrogant. Pierre found the exact car I wanted and kept me informed on it's journey to his dealership. He even called me on his day off to advise the car had arrived. He went over the details of the features on the car and said I could call him if I had other questions when I got the car home. Pierre was truly a pleasure to work with and an outstanding asset to your dealership. Kerry in finance was also very professional and friendly . She explained my options and answered my questions. She also worked with my insurance company and printed off the insurance slips for me. Overall, I am very satisfied with the way I was treated. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Tryon

Oct 18, 2018

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! It was a pleasure helping you get into your brand new Buick. Let Pierre know if you need anything else. Enjoy putting some KMs on your new ride and drive safe :)

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase a vehicle"

- helen5

I recently purchased a vehicle through Jim Wilson Chev and my salesperson was Pierre Jordan. Excellent salesman. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was buying and answered any questions that I had. I would recommend him to complete your purchase. We have been using this dealership for years for service on our previous vehicles and we'll be using them for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Tryon, Teresa Chalmers

Oct 19, 2018

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We hope you are enjoying your vehicle and things are still going smoothly! Let us know if you have any lingering questions. See you at your first complimentary oil change.

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,509

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,204

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,369

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,719

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$41,874

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$37,654

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$57,474

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$55,144