Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Peter van Dorsser.
Peter van Dorsser
Peter van Dorsser, Financial Services Manager, Whitby Oshawa Honda
4.9

Peter van Dorsser

Financial Services Manager

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

Allow me to offer a remarkable car buying experience in today's market with honesty and integrity, Here's a short list of why to choose me for your next vehicle: #1 Reviewed Honda representative in Ontario by DealerRater.ca Cost Effective Value Pricing Top Dollar for trades Massive constantly changing inventoy Extensive product knowledge 100% commitment of service Easy Deals Referral Rewards NOBODY BEATS THE PRICE FROM PETE! Available 24/7 (CELL) 416-453-5202 (Showroom)905-666-1772x310 p_vandorsser@whitbyoshawahonda.com

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2015 Honda Certified Professional

OMVIC Registered

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

281 Reviews of Peter van Dorsser

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My best purchase experence of the last 8 used cars purchased"

- Anthony D'cruz

Mike Q made it easy to decide. He is the coolest sales person we met. He gives you the confidence of TRUST. Was the quickest deal we wver made --Thanks to Mike Q. Pete was another wonderful person to work with. They were never pushing fora SALE but for Customer satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Qeisieh

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fantastic service"

- vwbugrazz

Mike provides the over-the-top service that I have come to expect from this Honda dealership. Very knowledgeable in all aspects of the transaction. Questions were all answered, without hesitation. Very genuine personal service, I like that. Moving on to the finance guy, Peter, also very well trained, he knows his stuff, answered every question I had, was clear and concise. I would not hesitate to recommend either Mike or Peter to any of my friends, colleagues or co-workers. good work guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Qeisieh

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A year later still waiting"

- Antoine L

Had nothing but good things to say at the time, but it has been a year and I am still waiting on my interest cheque from dealer deferred interest, and everytime i call I am told they are looking into it or a cheque is in the mail... the word service doesn’t seem to mean that much here. When I hold up my end i expect people to do the same as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Alon

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Jay

I just picked up my brand new Si and I am extremely happy with my purchase. From the test drive to when I got my keys, my whole experience was smooth and easy. Remon was super friendly and professional. I would definitely come back and purchase another car here but for now I will enjoy my Si! Thanks so much for your great service and hard work! Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Remon Abdullah

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help! "

- Kimberly Ann

I love this dealership and my most recent interaction with Peter has been fantastic!! I had a problem with my windshield and he provided me with ALL the options and information I needed to make an informed decision on what to do next. You’ll keep getting my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond - S.Raymer"

- Sraymer

Picked up my 2019 Honda CR-V Touring two weeks ago and could not have made a better choice in vehicle to purchase..George and Peter went over everything in great detail and made sure I knew how everything worked prior to leaving the lot...they even took turns watching my kids while we finished up the paperwork..If your looking for a new car and don’t want to be given a run around I suggest coming to George and Peter at Whitby Oshawa Honda as they take great pride in their work and treat each customer like family. I’m sure after this purchase and quality of customer service I received this will not be the last car I buy from them. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Huang

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car buyer"

- Casey R

Anna Sautner was my sales rep and she was amazing! She wasn’t pushy at all which I really appreciate in a car sales person. Buying a car is stressful enough let alone having 5 salesmen emailing and calling you 10 times a day. She even came in on her day off to let me take the car for a test drive! When I had a question that she didn’t know the answer too, instead of talking nonsense (like most car salesmen do) she said she was entirely sure and got en expert to explain it to me. I love me new Honda and I would highly recommend seeing Anna for buying a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Sautner

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Nith

Very helpful and assisted with everything in making the right decision for me. Love the car and would strongly recommend Whitby Oshawa Honda if you’re looking for a new car. Thanks George and Peter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Gauss, George Huang

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Shamair

Wonderful customer service, he explain the features of the car well and goes above and beyond to make sure you get value for your money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease of 2019 Honda H-RV"

- The Rucks

Worked with George and Peter for the lease of our second Honda. We leased a 2019 Honda H-RV and we received the vehicle in perfect condition. We were able to return our lease early and get into a vehicle that more met our current needs. Everyone made the process easy and painless. Very impressed with Whitby Oshawa Honda and we are loving our new vehicle. Definitely will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Huang, Colin McMaster

1
...
1 - 10 of 281 results

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

2014 Acura TL

$24,900

2015 Acura TLX

$20,500

2014 Honda Civic

$9,500

2014 Honda Civic

$14,900

2015 Acura ILX

$15,500

2016 Acura TLX

$32,900

2017 Acura ILX

$29,900

2014 Toyota Corolla

$15,900