About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Peter van Dorsser.
Peter van Dorsser
Peter van Dorsser, Financial Services Manager, Whitby Oshawa Honda
4.9

Peter van Dorsser

Financial Services Manager

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

Allow me to offer a remarkable car buying experience in today's market with honesty and integrity, Here's a short list of why to choose me for your next vehicle: #1 Reviewed Honda representative in Ontario by DealerRater.ca Cost Effective Value Pricing Top Dollar for trades Massive constantly changing inventoy Extensive product knowledge 100% commitment of service Easy Deals Referral Rewards NOBODY BEATS THE PRICE FROM PETE! Available 24/7 (CELL) 416-453-5202 (Showroom)905-666-1772x310 p_vandorsser@whitbyoshawahonda.com

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2015 Honda Certified Professional

OMVIC Registered

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

277 Reviews of Peter van Dorsser

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond - S.Raymer"

- Sraymer

Picked up my 2019 Honda CR-V Touring two weeks ago and could not have made a better choice in vehicle to purchase..George and Peter went over everything in great detail and made sure I knew how everything worked prior to leaving the lot...they even took turns watching my kids while we finished up the paperwork..If your looking for a new car and don’t want to be given a run around I suggest coming to George and Peter at Whitby Oshawa Honda as they take great pride in their work and treat each customer like family. I’m sure after this purchase and quality of customer service I received this will not be the last car I buy from them. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Huang

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car buyer"

- Casey R

Anna Sautner was my sales rep and she was amazing! She wasn’t pushy at all which I really appreciate in a car sales person. Buying a car is stressful enough let alone having 5 salesmen emailing and calling you 10 times a day. She even came in on her day off to let me take the car for a test drive! When I had a question that she didn’t know the answer too, instead of talking nonsense (like most car salesmen do) she said she was entirely sure and got en expert to explain it to me. I love me new Honda and I would highly recommend seeing Anna for buying a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Sautner

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Nith

Very helpful and assisted with everything in making the right decision for me. Love the car and would strongly recommend Whitby Oshawa Honda if you’re looking for a new car. Thanks George and Peter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Gauss, George Huang

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Shamair

Wonderful customer service, he explain the features of the car well and goes above and beyond to make sure you get value for your money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease of 2019 Honda H-RV"

- The Rucks

Worked with George and Peter for the lease of our second Honda. We leased a 2019 Honda H-RV and we received the vehicle in perfect condition. We were able to return our lease early and get into a vehicle that more met our current needs. Everyone made the process easy and painless. Very impressed with Whitby Oshawa Honda and we are loving our new vehicle. Definitely will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Huang, Colin McMaster

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The man "

- Justice.C.

First time car buyer/owner at 21 years old. So as you can imagine I knew very little but this guy as well as Joey another sales man there helped me with every aspect and broke everythibg down for me. I had a budget and a price range in mind and these guys made it happen. I was in and out of the dealership within an hour or 2 with a brand new vehicle. Need a new car go to whitby Oshawa Honda talk to Peter or Joey no one else lol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Sadiqai

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good reliable service "

- Samdragos

This is my second Honda with Whitby Oshawa Honda and every time my experience has been great. Peter and George was always there to answer any questions I had at any time which made the experience even easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Huang, Richie Amare

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All Good"

- Zach1313

All of the staff were friendly and helpful. I definitely felt like I came away fully satisfied with my purchase and got just what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Jose, Shane Lee

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long Distance Service"

- bobmikels

I live about 200km from the dealership so most of my interaction with George and Peter was long distance. They handled this little complication in excellent form and were ready and waiting on the two occasions I was actually on site, both of which involved heavy snowstorms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Huang

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience"

- Derek

Just purchased a used Accord from Colin. He was very friendly, intelligent, patient and helped me every step of the way to make the process easy. He also makes a great earl grey tea. Peter helped me with the financing and was very informative in explaining all the details. He helped create a very relaxed environment. At no point did I feel pressured into anything. All the staff was helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to use this dealership and ask for Colin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin McMaster

1
...
1 - 10 of 277 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

2013 Acura MDX

$22,500

2018 Acura TLX

$31,900

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,500

2015 Honda Accord

$15,900

2016 Honda Civic

$17,900

2015 Honda CR-V

$22,900

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$23,900

2012 Chevrolet Traverse

$7,900