Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Peter van Dorsser.
Peter van Dorsser
Peter van Dorsser at Whitby Oshawa Honda
4.9

Peter van Dorsser

Financial Services Manager

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

Allow me to offer a remarkable car buying experience in today's market with honesty and integrity, Here's a short list of why to choose me for your next vehicle: #1 Reviewed Honda representative in Ontario by DealerRater.ca Cost Effective Value Pricing Top Dollar for trades Massive constantly changing inventoy Extensive product knowledge 100% commitment of service Easy Deals Referral Rewards NOBODY BEATS THE PRICE FROM PETE! Available 24/7 (CELL) 416-453-5202 (Showroom)905-666-1772x310 p_vandorsser@whitbyoshawahonda.com

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2015 Honda Certified Professional

OMVIC Registered

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

352 Reviews of Peter van Dorsser

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We got an excellent service at this location. Especially..."

- VismaY

We got an excellent service at this location. Especially Hasan, Mike, Peter helped us a lot in explaining each details about the car & paper work. I would highly recommend this location to all of my friends and relative. Thank you honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Qeisieh, Hasan Habib

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter is a very fun and amazing guy who has been very..."

- vatsalgajjar28

Peter is a very fun and amazing guy who has been very helpful and supportive. Great person to be around with. Cheers man, it was great interacting with you👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Huang, Meagan Steele

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just got my new car, great experience with the dealership"

- andyZH

Love the car that i just got from them, Shahzad was really friendly and patient with my questions and requests, and did his best on giving me the best deal he could find! Shahzad also helped me after i got my car on connecting to the apple car play and solved other problems i had with the car. Peter helped me a lot on the leasing contract and help me understood which warranty best fit for my car. Fara and Trevor was also really friendly and helpful through the entire experience of my visit. Overall I would recommend this dealership to my friends if they are looking for a new Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Aaron and the whole Whitby Oshawa team. Very..."

- costanza

Thanks to Aaron and the whole Whitby Oshawa team. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Bought a 2018 Ridgeline. Would definitely recommend to my friends. Than you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely a pleasure to have Bryan! Very knowledgeable..."

- Michelle Chen

Absolutely a pleasure to have Bryan! Very knowledgeable and friendly! Fara and Peter is amazing & made the whole process smooth and painless. No pressure at all, will definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fara Andrade, Bryan Weir

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Making Car Buying Quick and Easy!"

- davidwntr

My wife and I made an appointment with Dominick Liscio to look at and test drive a 2019 Honda CRV EX that we found on the web. We showed up at the appointment and Dominick was there to greet us right away. He put us in touch with Aaron Verwey who got us set up for the test drive and away we went. We were quite interested in buying the vehicle and after some amiable back and forth with Aaron regarding the price we walked out the doors as new Honda Owners. Picked up the car 2 days later and have been enjoying it ever since. Thanks to both Dominick and Aaron for making the car buying process a fairly enjoyable experience. Great Job! Looking forward to several years of enjoying the new ride! Two satisfied customers! David and Brenda Winter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominick Liscio, Aaron Verwey

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whitby Oshawa Honda was a great experience. Highly..."

- Tylercharlebois

Whitby Oshawa Honda was a great experience. Highly recommend Dan O, Peter and Fara are a great team to work with. Thank you Whitby Oshawa honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at whitby oshawa honda were amazing to work..."

- Lisasalomone

The team at whitby oshawa honda were amazing to work with. Frank knows his stuff. George was friendly and helpful. Pete made sure I had all the info i needed. Fara was professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at whitby oshawa honda. I love..."

- Guru9806

I had a great experience at whitby oshawa honda. I love my new car and its color. Love the features of the touring model. Thank u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience at Whitby Oshawa Honda. It..."

- Georgie_ogston

I had a wonderful experience at Whitby Oshawa Honda. It was a comfortable and clean environment. Fast and friendly service. Fara was awesome. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 352 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Acura TLX car, priced at $21,900

2017 Acura TLX

$21,900

Used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,500

2018 Honda Accord

$27,500

Used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,200

2019 Honda CR-V

$33,200

Used 2014 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $16,200

2014 Honda Odyssey

$16,200

Used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $47,900

2019 Honda Pilot

$47,900

Used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $45,900

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,900

Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $22,500

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$22,500

Used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $10,900

2015 Toyota Corolla

$10,900