Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Peter Goudis
Peter Goudis at Aurora Chrysler
Refer Me

Peter Goudis

Used Car Manager

Aurora Chrysler

14535 Yonge St
Aurora, ON L4G 6L1

Contact Me
not yet
rated
13 Reviews
not yet
rated

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Peter Goudis

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trisha was friendly and Peter gave me a good price."

- alijohnb

I met Peter who introduced me to Trisha as my sales person. The exchange was simple and I test drove the van. I was impressed with the vehicle but still wanted to check some others so I could make an informed decision. I felt pressured to make a deal right away. In the end everything worked out well and I'm happy with the experience and my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Nobbie

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made the truck buying experience easy and exciting! Will..."

- Anthony

Made the truck buying experience easy and exciting! Will definitely be recommending this dealership and employees to friends and family. Look forward to future purchases.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deanna G, Wazzah Naeem

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase"

- Jake94

Bought my 2016 Chrysler 300 Limited at Aurora Chrysler best vehicle I ever had, three years later never had a problem thank you Aurora Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" I had a great experience buying a used Jeep cherokee Peter "

- Jacob

You need to purchase a used car go see him , i strongly recommond him helping you to purchase a certified car. He is the boss and the used-car manager. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Wong, Deanna G

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful dealership! "

- Govans

Mohammad and Peter were absolutely wonderful and patient and gave me all of my options for the features I wanted until we found one that works perfect for us! Thank you very much! All of the staff were very kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Saeed

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and helpful"

- Mwalton

Osama was an excellent sales person. He was very knowledgeable about the caravan we were looking into and listened carefully about what features we needed. He communicated throughout the process and was very accommodating of our schedules from start to finish. He has even helped make my first service appointment. Peter was also very helpful when we decided to go with a used over new caravan. We would recommend this dealership to friends and family. Our only complaint was about another sales person on our first visit who was extremely pushy and condescending. We had worked with Osama the whole visit, wanted to go home before deciding between a new or used vehicle we had test driven. She interjected herself as we were getting our coats on and was insistent we make a decision then and there. Had we of discovered she was permanently at this dealership we would have gone elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Osama Ibrahim

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied customer"

- Wayle

Purchased used Town & Country. Sales person was great! Help with everything including getting a new hood due to rust. Very satisfied with this dealership. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go buy your Jeep, Ram or Chrysler somewhere else"

- David2You

Went there looking for a new Wrangler, as soon as I got there I noticed that the showroom was very small (only 4 cars). I asked Peter if there were any Wranglers I could take for a test drive and he hemmed and hawed why they had none. He wanted me to build it online , and he said if you've driven one jeep you have driven them all...Thanks anyways but I will take my business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch friendly service!"

- A.Madonna

After searching for a vehicle for quite some time I landed myself at the aurora Chrysler where Charles took excellent care of me and helped me with my purchase of my Dodge Ram 1500 sport. From the moment I arrived, he established a "no-pressure" environment (which was really refreshing after encountering many horrible 1980's salesmen tactics from other dealerships) and was very helpful in answering all my questions. Charles also took every measure in making sure I was happy with the vehicle I was interested in. Charles was very knowledgeable about dodge/ram vehicles and I'm sure if you were interested in a purchase he could help you too. I had the pleasure of meeting more of the Aurora Chrysler team that Charles works alongside and they too are all so friendly and all made me feel very welcomed and part of the family so-to-speak. They all took care of me in what felt like a group effort and made sure I was happy and confident in making the decision to purchase. I highly recommend this dealership And Its sales staff like Charles. it was a great experience dealing with this dealership from the moment I first called to set up a test drive, to the moment I drove my new vehicle off their lot. Thank you Peter, Charles and Jacob for everything! I love my new wheels!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Mcleod, Jacob Akbari Dilmaghani

January 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Love our used "new" Town and Country"

- Santina

After our ride for 16 years broke down on us we were in the market for a new ride asap. We considered a new Caravan but after searching the pre owned website we felt we could have a lot more for just a bit more. After placing calls and asking ?s to various dealerships we were fortunate enough to speak with Mr. Ross Peers who was very knowledgeable and personable. During the process we also spoke with the manager Peter who was very down to earth and honest re pricing and such which made the transaction even more reassuring. Peter's input was helpful as well as a pleasure to do business with such a friendly approachable gentleman. Ross confidently matched our budget and all the criteria we were looking for. We test drove the vehicle, loved it and ultimately bought it in a matter of hours. Most importantly, after the deal was signed Ross delivered on all his promises, he was efficient and had the vehicle cleaned inside out and ready by the next day. Ross understood that though the vehicle was used it was new to us! Upon picking up the van Ross went over all the electronics with us and gave us some tips re floor mats. Btw Ross, thanks for your advise, we did order the set you showed us on the website and they are in fact a perfect fit!!! :) Thank you for your professionalism. We would recommend Aurora Chrysler and Ross and Peter highly as well as look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Peers

1
1 - 10 of 13 results