Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Paul Van Huss.
Paul Van Huss
Paul Van Huss at Whitby Oshawa Honda
Refer Me
4.8

Paul Van Huss

Sales Manager

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me
Call
Email

148 Reviews of Paul Van Huss

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I purchased a 2021 pilot from Nick Mohr...."

- Iditasamudio

My husband and I purchased a 2021 pilot from Nick Mohr. We got exactly what we wanted. Thank you to Fara and Kyle for taking care of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience and if I have to buy another car..."

- Gmpostigo

I had a great experience and if I have to buy another car I will come back to whitby oshawa honda. Thank you so much to Fara, Nick and Brad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are awesome human being,They are professional to..."

- pjsuguitan

They are awesome human being,They are professional to deal with.Especially David,Trevor and Fara.Even the receptionist,they are very accommodating.Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought an Acura from Suhail Fara and Dave and they..."

- keironmoseley

I bought an Acura from Suhail Fara and Dave and they provided great assistance when I was bought a car. Thank you for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice help from Mike starting with the quote. Wonderful..."

- 3010smitapatel

Nice help from Mike starting with the quote. Wonderful detailing of the car explained by him. Peter walked through all the nice warranties. Fara did an amazing job with the delivery service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great time at Whitby Oshawa Honda! Richie, Fara,..."

- castrok416

I had a great time at Whitby Oshawa Honda! Richie, Fara, and Peter did an amazing job walking me through the process and helping me lease my first brand new car! They answered all my questions with clear and concise answers that was very easy to understand!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2020 CRV from Bryan. He was thorough, respectful..."

- Paulette.Fagan

Bought a 2020 CRV from Bryan. He was thorough, respectful and patient. Calvin was very thorough reviewing the finance process and Fara was excellent. Thank you for the great experience. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would never do business here again! Worst experience..."

- laurie.train

Would never do business here again! Worst experience EVER! Please avoid this dealership as they do not care about customer satisfaction or sending you away happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We dealt with Whitby Oshawa Honda for the last 10 years...."

- Georgealphonso

We dealt with Whitby Oshawa Honda for the last 10 years. The staff has always been friendly and knowledgeable and always go above and beyond the call of duty to satisfy their customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have a good experiences for all staff from receptionist..."

- Juniormiranda81

I have a good experiences for all staff from receptionist all the way to sales. They are very accommodating and answer all my question. Thank you honda whitby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,900

2020 Acura MDX

$47,900

used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,900

2020 Honda Accord

$24,900

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $16,900

2016 Honda CR-V

$16,900

used 2016 Acura TLX car, priced at $16,900

2016 Acura TLX

$16,900

used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $34,900

2020 Honda Accord

$34,900

used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $38,900

2020 Honda CR-V

$38,900