Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Van Huss.
Paul Van Huss
Paul Van Huss at Whitby Oshawa Honda
Refer Me
4.8

Paul Van Huss

Sales Manager

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me
Call
Email

131 Reviews of Paul Van Huss

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2020 civic touring from Trevor he was helpful..."

- Britton100

I bought a 2020 civic touring from Trevor he was helpful in walking me through the process and explaining what my options were and what each trim level had to offer I would recommend shopping with Whitby Oshawa Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An overall excellent experience! Great staff, very..."

- melanieguy

An overall excellent experience! Great staff, very helpful! Everyone made the whole experience run smoothly! I have dealt with other dealerships in the past but this is my favourite!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked in on a Friday evening and were welcomed right..."

- navneet_d

Walked in on a Friday evening and were welcomed right from the beginning. Glenn was really great with negotiating for us and bringing a deal that we were satisfied with. Peter helped us to figure out what warranty plan would work for us within our budget. Fara was also really great at being quick and ready with our paperwork and helping us figure out our direct deposit and insurance issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an amazing experience with Whitby Oshawa Honda..."

- Daveed111

Had an amazing experience with Whitby Oshawa Honda dealership getting a new CRV I had Bryan and Fara who assisted me, they were such a great help they truly know how to serve their costumers friendly and kind team I am very blessed with my purchase and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating and kind people. We got the car we..."

- rubygonzales06

Very accommodating and kind people. We got the car we wanted from Jason and Fara. We had great options and choices. No pressure at all .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t imagine a better experience with a beautiful lady..."

- raquel_hernal

I can’t imagine a better experience with a beautiful lady named fara. I hope she is here when I buy my new car. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor amd Fara were very friendly and helpful with the..."

- Frisk_family

Trevor amd Fara were very friendly and helpful with the purchase of my 2019 Honda crv. Thank you so much for the experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience with everyone i dealt with at whitby..."

- Roni0614

Awesome experience with everyone i dealt with at whitby oshawa honda! Very helpful and friendly!! Answered all questions i had and explained everything thoroughly. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was initially happy with my HRV purchase. Noticed damage..."

- nfiorelli

Was initially happy with my HRV purchase. Noticed damage to the underside back bumper called them and now Paul the manager won’t even call me to discuss. Classy...👎🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Why should i"

- dolnik

They expect people to pay their asking price. Really?Actually they are not Acura dealer ,so they can’t sell Acura certified vehicles but are asking same price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Mohr, Jess Knuth

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (447 Vehicles)

Used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $48,900

2020 Honda Pilot

$48,900

2006 Honda Civic

Call for Price

Used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,500

2020 Honda Civic

$24,500

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,900

2016 Honda CR-V

$19,900

Used 2015 Toyota Camry car, priced at $11,900

2015 Toyota Camry

$11,900

Used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $40,900

2019 Honda Passport

$40,900

Used 2018 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $26,500

2018 Honda Odyssey

$26,500

Used 2013 Lexus IS car, priced at $14,900

2013 Lexus IS

$14,900