Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Shaw.
Paul Shaw
Paul Shaw at Ken Shaw Toyota
not yet rated

Paul Shaw

Dealer Principal

Ken Shaw Toyota

2336 St Clair Ave W
Toronto, ON M6N 1K8

Contact Me
Contact Me

10 Reviews of Paul Shaw

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Throughout the years, I have purchased three vehicles..."

- acpbarbosa10

Throughout the years, I have purchased three vehicles from this dealer. At the time of my second and most recent purchases, I had already moved just outside of Toronto. Although I have a different dealer very close to home I still return to Ken Shaw Toyota to have my cars serviced. The reason being due to the impeccable service offered by the service team (Teresa, Mikki, Nelson, Mark, Jason and Sandra). They always give an honest opinion as to the work required to be performed. I recently purchased a Highlander which had been just released and I received and great assistance. Paul Shaw was always prompt in answering inquiries through email. Chris Jones helped me in ultimately deciding which vehicle to get and Rick Walters worked his magic in helping get the vehicle before the originally scheduled pick up date. The staff at Ken Shaw Lexus are committed to ensuring customer service is always delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2020

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review and kind comments. We are very humbled by your review. - Paul Shaw

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personal Attention"

- Big Jim

We purchased our Second Highlander and were treated beyond Terrific. Never pushed , always helpfull. They knew we were there to buy and acted accordingly. The level of assistance by an owner and sales staff was something we had never experienced before. We have been a toyota family for six years and Always get our servicing there. I checked outside pricing on a brake job and found little difference for quality parts and trained installion. I have had the mechanic serivicing my car come to me and suggest a smart change and then include another ajustment . I obtained my my sister in laws older lexus 2 years ago it was always serviced at Ken Shaw at our recomendation. When my wife doesn't understand something she drops in and gets immediated friendly assistance. And a chef on the premises.!!!! What car dealer does this?? Many long term employees which means they like it there. We didn't like something in our car after a week. The problem was dealt with by Paul Shaw and Chris Jones . This was huge for us. The Ken Shaw dealership is excellant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jones

Jun 13, 2019

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thanks for your review! Appreciate it. - Paul Shaw

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RAV4 purchase from Kamand Hosseini at Ken Shaw Toyota"

- SW

Kamand did a great job for me. She was extremely polite, patient, and thorough. I had been driving a Yaris (also purchased from Ken Shaw) for the past 12 years so the RAV4 was a big step up for me in terms of car size and price. I also needed to be brought up to speed on the new automotive technologies, particularly the safety features. Kamand walked me through it step by step. My positive experience with Kamand reinforced my previous and current positive experiences with Helder Pacheco and Joe Galluzzo. I have found the new vehicle acquisition process at Ken Shaw to be fully transparent, straightforward and pleasant. The new car seminar they provide is also useful. I am thoroughly satisfied with Kamand and the Ken Shaw team. I recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Galluzzo, Helder Pacheco, Ken Shaw Jr. , Kamand Hosseini

Oct 09, 2018

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Wow! Thank you for such a lovely review about our Ken Shaw Toyota team, and specifically Kamand! Congrats on your new Toyota RAV4!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership."

- Love Toyota

We have dealt with several dealerships over the years and 8 years ago we were introduced to Ken Shaw Our first car (a lease ) was a Lexus and the service and their follow up was consistent and first rate. This was followed up with the purchase of a Prius which we loved. Chris Jones (our sales exec) followed up regularly with respect to anything we might need.and did so for 4 years. We just bought a Rav 4 Hybrid from Chris and again nothing but a great sales experience and after sales service. Too bad other businesses I have to deal with are not as professional; they could learn from Ken Shaw John J Brosseau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thanks for the review John! Enjoy your RAV4 Hybrid!

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience!"

- David Gilmour

Just picked up my new 2017 Toyota Tacoma truck from Ken Shaw Toyota. Can't say enough about the wonderful experience with this purchase. Form discussing the vehicle specifics with Helder Pacheco, to taking delivery with Will Erichsen, the whole process was smooth and stress free. Very happy to be dealing with professionals who are interested in making sure that my vehicle choice is the right one for me. I would strongly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a new or used vehicle. I ordered some accessories for the new truck, and Paul Moyle made sure that they were the correct parts, and that they arrived exactly when promised. A first class organization all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Moyle, Will Erichsen, Helder Pacheco

May 24, 2017

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Hi David, thank you so much for your detailed, and honest review of us. We truly hope you are enjoying your new 2017 Toyota Tacoma! We look forward to serving you again!

June 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership "

- Kent

I have been doing business with Ken Shaw Lexus Toyota for many years and its always been a great experience. They just helped me replace my truck after it was a total loss in an accident. Thanks again for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jones, Will Erichsen

Jun 16, 2016

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thanks for the review Kent! We hope you enjoy your new car!

February 26, 2016

Dealership Rating

"purchase of a 2016 Rave4"

- Alan Waffle

Ken Shaw Toyota is a proud sponsor of Royal York Baseball League and as a member of The League and I took the opportunity to replace a 2002 vehicle with one that has the same if not longer longevity ! I found the purchase experience not intimidating. I got the vehicle that I wanted with the options that I needed - no hard sell on extras.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jones

Feb 26, 2016

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thank you Alan for your review of Ken Shaw Toyota Scion, we're thrilled to hear you had a pleasant purchase experience! We're happy to sponsor and be a part of the Royal York Baseball league!

November 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Always great service!"

- Wb

I've never taken my Corolla anywhere else for service - not ever. I receive excellent service from a great crew. The front desk staff have always treated me like visiting royalty. Even though I don't actually interact with the service mechanics, my car runs like a charm so they obviously do a great job. Last spring, Nelson Verissimo got me a great deal on new tires. As long as I own the car, I'll bring it here for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2015

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thanks for your review! Our service staff will be thrilled to read your review.

May 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Customer Service - by Mr. Arthur Martin"

- Margaret Mary Walsh

I would like to personally thank Mr. Arthur Martin in this review. Ken Shaw Motors - St. Clair, Toronto, Ontario really rocks. During a stressful time, Mr. Arthur Martin came to my rescue. Having locked my purse in my car with keys attached...I contacted Ken Motor's Toyota, St. Clair and spoke with Mr. Martin in Service Dept. He reeasurred me that he could contact the Toyota Roadside Service for assistance for me. He did, they responded very quickly. Mr. Martin took the initiative to contact me to reassure me that I would get the assistance needed and he calmed me down. Having said this, Customer Service at Ken Shaw Motors is EXCELLENT. Can't say enough abuot the Sales people, the reception and service department personnell. So a Big Thank you to one and all especially Mr. Martin. Mr. Paul Shaw promised me he would thank Mr. Martin on my behalf. Thank you Mr. Shaw Highly recommend this dealership (family owned and operated) makes me feel like family. Margaret Mary Walsh - May 1, 2014 aka wiggy.walsh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Martin Service Department at Ken Shaw Motors Toyota

March 24, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I was in the market for a high end Pre Owned vehicle and..."

- bthompson9

I was in the market for a high end Pre Owned vehicle and was pleased to find the Lexus model I was looking for at Ken Shaw Motors. I have purchased and leased vehicles ( Lexus & Toyota ) from this Dealership in the past and had always been very satisfied with the Dealership and their friendly Customer Service approach. I went down to the Dealership (after calling in advance) and they had the car cleaned and ready for me to test drive......nice ! After a lengthy test drive and a brief meeting with Sales Department we came to a deal that I was very happy with.They made me feel very comfortable knowing I had purchased from them in the past which I appreciated....they really are "family driven" ! Thank you again Ken Shaw Motors, I will continue to reccomend you to family and friends ! Bruce Thompson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Shaw

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $28,350

2020 Toyota Corolla

$28,350

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $33,259

2019 Toyota Prius

$33,259

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $27,259

2020 Toyota Corolla

$27,259

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,948

2020 Toyota Corolla

$25,948

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car

2020 Toyota Corolla

Call for Price

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $59,563

2019 Toyota Highlander

$59,563

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $57,338

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$57,338

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,948

2020 Toyota Corolla

$25,948