Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Rodrigues.
Paul Rodrigues
Paul Rodrigues at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
5.0

Paul Rodrigues | Page 12

Sales Consultant

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

A consummate automobile enthusiast, Paul has been a member of the Finch Automotive team since 1990. Over that time period, he has worked his way to a successful career as a Sales Consultant. Born in Portugal, Paul’s parents moved to Canada with his two sisters when he was two years old. Paul is a devoted father to his two beautiful children, Ava and Evan, and he loves spending his time away from work with them. Paul is inspired by individuals that overcome huge obstacles in their lives through sheer determination. He carries this inspiration with him in every situation. Paul’s experiences on the golf course over the years have taught him the importance of experience, patience and perseverance. He has applied these principles to his career in the automotive business and he now holds a wealth of knowledge. Paul has long been a valuable member of the Finch Automotive Group and we are happy that he continues to apply his talents for our team.

Employee Video

Contact Me

115 Reviews of Paul Rodrigues

March 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Paul was more than happy helping me find the car I..."

- dancardoso

Paul was more than happy helping me find the car I wanted. I love the customer service he gave me. He made the process go by quickly. I am a repeat customer because Paul and the Dealership rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Rodrigues

March 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I bought a car from Paul Rodrigues over 8 years ago, and..."

- GF

I bought a car from Paul Rodrigues over 8 years ago, and since then I have had a few issues and Paul has continued to assist me. Recently I've had ongoing tire problems for months, which ultimately were due to corroded rims. Paul Rodrigues has never faltered all these years, and can’t thank him enough!! I would recommend him to anyone including my family & friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Rodrigues

January 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Paul Rodrigues was very patient, helpful, and..."

- got_milk108

Paul Rodrigues was very patient, helpful, and approachable, as my fiancée and I entered Finch dealers to look for an affordable car. He provided many ways of contacting him, in case I had any questions after I had left. He tried to find me the best car for me, as well as fixed it up to suit my liking. When I needed extra time to finalize the deal, him and his co-workers worked extremely hard to make this car possible for me. I would recommend Paul's services to anyone looking to purchase a car from Finch dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Rodrigues

December 14, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We would recommend Paul Rodrigues to anyone buying a new..."

- Mary-anne

We would recommend Paul Rodrigues to anyone buying a new or used vehicle. We have bought 4 vehicles from Brian Finch in London, on Wonderland Rd. Paul is not only our dealer but now our family friend. He is very knowledgeable and professional. You will not be sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Spence , Paul Rodrigues, Lisa Bradish and Rich Spence

November 07, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I have dealt with this dealership for many years,..."

- bjdbhunt

I have dealt with this dealership for many years, purchasing new vehicles and having those vehicles serviced here as well. I have always been impressed with the people who work here. They have continually gone the extra mile for me. A month ago I entered the dealership knowing what type of vehicle that I wanted to purchase. We arrived at a fair selling price and they gave me good value for my trade-in. Paul Rodriques was the lead salesman, and was assisted by Trevor and Jodi, when he became occupied with other business. Paul was very knowledgeable and I would recommend him to others seeking a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody McMullin , Paul Rodrigues, Trevor and Jodi.

...
12
111 - 115 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,694

2019 Buick Envision

$40,694

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,794

2019 Buick Envision

$40,794

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,794

2019 Buick Envision

$40,794

Used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $49,552

2019 GMC Acadia

$49,552

Used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $38,384

2019 Buick Encore

$38,384

Used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $40,608

2019 Cadillac XT5

$40,608

Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $39,052

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$39,052

Used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,769

2019 GMC Terrain

$28,769