Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Pohlod.
Paul Pohlod
Paul Pohlod at Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales
5.0

Paul Pohlod

Service Advisor

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

3285 Mavis Rd
Mississauga, ON L5C 1T7

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Paul Pohlod

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad experience "

- Victoriacampana

So I bought a brand new ecosport from here three months ago, it's been in the shop now 4 times for repairs on the exact same problem, just a couple of days ago Ford convinced me into trading in the ecosport and getting a different one, they knew the car was a lemon that their own company in the states wouldnt take the car.. so after having to pay more for different car, Ford messed it up again on Easter weekend while I'm enjoying my time with family I get a call that the salesmen messed up on the car they sold me and instead of giving me the car that they showed me and allowed me to sit in and test out they sold me a different one, they had me sign papers and put a deposit down for a car I've never seen and when I fought them on it they said well we can give you the one we showed you but you'll have to pay more... FORD is the absolute worst they have no costumer service skills and noone knows what they are doing, my biggest regret in life in buying from Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Burstein, Gautam Mohata, Puru Kugarajah

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- Matt T

Staff are friendly and quick ro assisste you whit your issue the sale staff exelent in service quick to help and always willing the help i would not go any place else the whitoaks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxy Yeung, Daniel Burstein, Leo DesRoches

Feb 08, 2019

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

We appreciate the kind words, Matt, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review :)

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good deal for car "

- eliyar90

Its very good dear ship for buying car from here. I recommdend for any one who looking to buy new or used cara thanks. Bye

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Wall, Sam Taleb, Whiteoak Ford

Jan 08, 2019

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

We appreciate you recommending us, and thank you for leaving us a positive review! Cheers.

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Excellence Continues"

- DWC

I have been a loyal customer of Whiteoak since 2007 when I brought my first Escape in for service. The service department has always been so easy and fair to deal with and I can leave with confidence. I bought my second Escape from Whiteoak and recently purchased a Certified Pre-Owned Edge. The experience was simply great. I dealt with Roxy, Glenn and Tyler, all very knowledgeable and with the customer top of mind. I have recommended Whiteoak many times in the past and will continue to do so in the future. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxy Yeung, Glenn Bricker, Steve LeDrew , Tyler Foote

Aug 23, 2018

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

We are so happy you are satisfied again with your experience. We are overwhelmed that you got the vehicle that you wanted and we look forward to seeing you again!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My MKC maintenance"

- Drama Queen

I’ve been very satisfied w/ the maintenance of my vehicle. Paul was very helpful today. He was polite, friendly & very knowledgeable about my MKC. He said it was a great car & was in very good condition - as if it was brand new. Tnhis made me very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Zhao

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (439 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $49,843

2018 Ford Edge

$49,843

New 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $58,890

2019 Lincoln MKT

$58,890

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $50,931

2019 Lincoln MKC

$50,931

New 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $29,995

2018 Ford Fusion

$29,995

New 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $30,988

2018 Ford Fusion

$30,988

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $47,008

2019 Lincoln MKC

$47,008

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $46,402

2019 Lincoln MKC

$46,402

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $46,206

2019 Lincoln MKC

$46,206