About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul (PJ) Louttit.
Paul (PJ) Louttit
Paul (PJ) Louttit, Sales Consultant, Pfaff Mazda
not yet rated

Paul (PJ) Louttit

Sales Consultant

Pfaff Mazda

2340 AutoMall Ave
London, ON N5V 0B4

Contact Me

Hello my name is P.J. Louttit and I am extremely happy to be a part of the London city Mazda team. I have been in the automotive industry for just over a year now. In my spare time away from the dealership I enjoy golfing and spending time with family and friends. My ultimate goal when selling cars is to learn the customer’s specific wants and needs and to help them get into the ideal vehicle for their lifestyle and hobbies. If you are looking for a pressure free informative buying experience I would love to be the guy to help you out.

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Paul (PJ) Louttit

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Purchasing Experience By Far !"

- DavenJen

We highly recommend PJ if you are looking for a vehicle. We had been looking for a new car for a few months and were getting very frustrated with the bad experiences with salespeople who had poor knowledge of their product and the competition, who omitted key information until questioned, who were not ready for test drive appointments and who had a pushy "so are you ready to sign" approach. Then we were referred by a friend to PJ and that changed everything. He was very friendly, attentive and helped guide us into the right car with the right features for us in a very professional and low-pressure approach. He was very knowledgeable and, with his approach, actually made the experience both positive and enjoyable. The dealership was also very professional and efficient. Thanks very much PJ !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mallory Campling

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- AAA

Daniel and PJ are very knowledgeable and pleasant to speak with. I'm so glad I made the 2 hour trip to London City Mazda to purchase my new car, and I would recommend them to anyone who is interested in buying a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Strocki, Jennifer Johnston

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As Good As It Gets!"

- Cam & Judy

Buying a new vehicle has never been one of our favourite things to do, but Daniel, PJ, Amy and the rest of the LCM team have made the experience almost enjoyable - they are honest, answer all questions quickly and truthfully, and look after the customers' needs completely. We received a very good value for our trade-in, which related to a great price on the new vehicle! The facility is spotless, both in the showroom and the service area, and this commitment to doing things right is reflected in the employees' attitudes & enthusiasm. We have been customers of the LCM service department for several years with an older, second vehicle, and received nothing but outstanding service and quality workmanship. When shopping around for other deals, dealers or vehicles, you need look no further than LCM - they're as Good As It Gets! Cam & Judy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Lesmeister, Daniel Strocki , Amy McHardy

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attentive "

- Zoom Zoom

We were greeted immediately with a warm welcome and when I asked why I should buy a Mazda I was given a valid and honest response matched to my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mallory Campling

December 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderful family atmosphere, overall excellent experience "

- Mazda77

I couldn't be more happier with the decision I made financing my new Mazda CX5. PJ went above and beyond along with the rest of the staff at London city Mazda. They made sure we were happy as a family during the process. I would recommend visiting this crew to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mallory Campling, Dan Head

October 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, easy, couldn't have been better."

- DylanW

Couldn't be happier with the purchase of my Evo at London City Mazda. Dealership was very clean even in the service bays. Staff was friendly all around really enjoyed dealing with PJ and Jamie. After sales service was amazing and easy considering I live a couple hours away from the dealership and was able to text Jamie or PJ any questions I had. They took the time considering there's a lot to know about the car and I truly appreciated that. Would recommend to anybody looking to get into a new or used car, it was truly worth the drives! Still can't believe I'm driving this beast, thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mallory Campling, Jamie Percival, James Fall

July 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda5 Purchase.."

- Mazda5/Tim

I gave the rating a 5 star as we got 5 star service from our Salesman PJ...look forward to having my Mazda5 serviced ...if service is as good as our Salesman PJ is...then you sure have earned your 5 star...Cheers Tim PS...we have owned a Mazda 3 for 6 years...and loved it...we wanted to change...we looked here and checked out other dealers / makes...and we came back to Mazda we just love the Mazda vehicles. We tried out several cars before we decided on the Mazda 5 ...which gives us the space / comfort for our family's needs...Our Salesman PJ was excellent ,friendly ,patient and helped us along the way to our decision to buying the Mazda 5 / 2016....thanks PJ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mallory Campling

June 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchasing experience!"

- JD-1974

We had a very simple and enjoyable time working PJ (Paul) on the purchase of our new car. PJ had the answers to all our questions and was open to all the discussions we had when pricing out the final car. The whole team was very patient with our two children who came along to all of our visits and at no time was any member of our family not treated with the utmost respect! The process couldn't have been easier from start to finish and the new car is great. We are looking very forward to working with the service team for years to come, and would recommend them to anyone at this point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mallory Campling , Jeff McHardy

June 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!"

- EmmaLee

PJ and the team at London City Mazda made my experience so quick and easy. They took the time to go through everything with me in detail and answered all my questions without talking over my head. They even stayed late in order to make sure I was taken care of! I got a great deal and am so satisfied with my new car! Love it! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mallory Campling

June 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Mazda Owner"

- Mazda2016

I was so impressed with my experience at London City Mazda. From the moment you walk in, the team makes you feel valued and special. It is quite a difference from the other dealerships I've been to. Even when coming in for my first service, you can easily see that customer service is a top priority. The team is extremely efficient as well, cutting the time spent on administrative tasks down to the minimum. PJ was excellent to work with. You can tell that he does all that he can to make sure you're in the right vehicle. He listens to what you need and makes great recommendations. It was great to have consistent communication and follow-up from him. Thanks for the great experience London City Mazda team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,012

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$28,665

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$33,978

2019 Mazda CX-3

$31,819

2019 Mazda CX-3

$25,905

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,028

2019 Mazda MX-5

$39,443

2019 Mazda MX-5

$42,428