Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Hurlburt.
Paul Hurlburt
Paul Hurlburt at Volvo of Unionville
Refer Me
5.0

Paul Hurlburt

Sales Manager - Pre-owned Vehicle

Volvo of Unionville

4340 Highway #7 East
Markham, ON L3R 1L9

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

8 Reviews of Paul Hurlburt

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales experience, very knowledgeable and friendly...."

- Nathaniel K

Great sales experience, very knowledgeable and friendly. We had a couple of concerns with the vehicle and the ensured an everything was checked and corrected. They even went the extra mile after our purchase, when a piece was missing in the trunk, and they drove the 1.5 hours to our house to drop it off personally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bosco Ku, Rachel Lao

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Volvo has always been above and beyond any other car and..."

- Andrew

Volvo has always been above and beyond any other car and dealership out there. Me and my family have been with Volvo since the beginning of my life. After finding a Volvo S60 2018 with Volvo of Unionville, it was very easy to go through the process of buying the car even during COVID. The staff is extremely friendly with a high level of knowledge and perfect customer service. The staff also makes sure to be COVID friendly while giving a normal world experience. My sales representative was Bosco, he is a extremely professional and knowledgeable, he also is extremely respectful. After buying the S60, Rachel showed me how the different functions of the car worked along with the Volvo on Call app for my phone. I can't thank Volvo of Unionville enough for everything they have done for me. Volvo has my word, they truly are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Andrew for your continuous support for Volvo and our team at Volvo of Unionville and your acknowledgements of our efforts to provide a comfortable and normal world experience with increased sanitization measures during COVID. It is always our goal to put safety first. Our team also strives to be transparent and answer all your questions to assist in your journey to find the car that best fits your lifestyle. It was our pleasure to work with you, and we hope you enjoy your new Volvo S60! Thank you again for writing this review.

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bosco and Paul did a great job. We bought our Volvo from..."

- Rob

Bosco and Paul did a great job. We bought our Volvo from out of province and they arranged all of the paperwork and transportation. Bosco even did a FaceTime call that tools is over inch of the car. The customer service was outstanding! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bosco Ku, David Wang

Mar 13, 2021

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Rob for taking the time to share your experiences with Bosco and Paul at Volvo of Unionville. We are always happy to serve our customers, whether they are out-of-province or within. It is our pleasure to be able to help you find a car that you like. Thank you again for your business and we hope you enjoy your car!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was very attentive and thorough throughout the..."

- SH

Andrew was very attentive and thorough throughout the entire process of buying. He made the process efficient and enjoyable. The car is beautiful! Thank you Andrew! Paul was very professional and experienced. He took the time to review the vehicle with me and explained various processes. I appreciated the attention and genuineness. Rachel was very helpful and knowledgeable of the brand and how the interior works. It was a great refresher for me as a previous Volvo owner. Very friendly and patient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Tran , Rachel Lao

Dec 05, 2020

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at Volvo of Unionville. We are happy to hear about your positive sales experience with Andrew and Paul along with your vehicle delivery experience with Rachel. We understand that the vehicle purchasing process could be stressful for some, so we would aim to make to process as efficient and enjoyable as possible. We hope you enjoy your new Volvo!

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew and Pat"

- denisecloutierm

From the start with Pat on line communication was very professional relax and friendly. At dealership met with Pat than Andrew was my sale person. It was safe clean and well organize. Tests drives ( one with the help of Alex very cute and helpful) were all done with care and safety protocol in place Staff knowledgeable and not pushy..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Lau, Andrew Tran, Alex Hu

Aug 13, 2020

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you for your kind words, and it was our pleasure to be able to assist you in finding the perfect fit vehicle. We make every transaction here at Volvo of Unionville as smooth and hassle free as possible. Being able to assist our customers in getting to know their vehicle is a very important part of our routine. Our team here will continue to strive and provide top rated customer service to you, and every customer that walks through our doors. Thank you once again for making a purchase with us here at Volvo of Unionville.

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Worth the drive!"

- Kingston

I drove from Kingston, and I am so glad I did! Bosco was so helpful and forthcoming. It was a refreshing change! I had all the information about the car before I decided to make the trip, and he put the car on hold for me (free of charge!) to make sure I did not waste a trip. I love the XC60, but when it is time to trade it in I already know where I will go :) Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bosco Ku, David Wang

Aug 13, 2020

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you for your praise towards Bosco. We are delighted to be able to provide you with a transparent shopping experience and help you choose a car that fits your needs. We sincerely wish that you enjoy your XC60!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant buying experience"

- Eric Chen

My wife and I recently purchased an S90 from Unionville Volvo. The buying experience from Andrew Tran and team Unionville Volvo has been a very pleasant one with their guest friendly setting, in-depth knowledge of the vehicle, detail attending and professional service. Thank you, Andrew and team Unionville Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Tran, Bosco Ku

Jul 04, 2020

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Eric for your kind words for Andrew and our team! We are glad that we were able to provide your with a personable and informative experience. Welcome to the Volvo family, and we hope you enjoy your new S90!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough about the customer service I received..."

- Lucas

I can’t say enough about the customer service I received from the used vehicle sales manager, Paul Hurlburt. Paul was straightforward, courteous, and quick to respond. I was actively comparing 3 pre-owned S90’s, and Paul’s willingness to “wheel and deal” and his quick responses ultimately earned him a car deal. He was great about transitioning the deal to the business office, and setting up shipping for me. I got updates and photos via text which was great. All in all, 5 stars all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2020

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Lucas for your review of your experience with Paul. We are happy to provide with you prompt service and were able to win your business. We sincerely hope you enjoy you new S90, and thank you again for your business and acknowledgements!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results