Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Patsy Hickok.
Patsy Hickok
Patsy Hickok at Cam Clark Ford Olds
Refer Me
4.9

Patsy Hickok

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Olds

5042 48 St
Olds, AB T4H 0C6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Patsy Hickok

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Cam Clark ford in olds made our purchase..."

- Dennis/Sandy

The staff at Cam Clark ford in olds made our purchase such an easy, fast job. There was no hassle, best service ever thanks to Patsy and Lorelei

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorelei Easy

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff (Patsy) was friendly and helpful and without..."

- jim.fisher

Sales staff (Patsy) was friendly and helpful and without pressure. Management and finance were also very easy to deal with. I was able to secure the truck I wanted with a reasonable trade-in value. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorelei Easy

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a new vehicle from Cam Clark Ford in..."

- Roseannestrang

I just purchased a new vehicle from Cam Clark Ford in Olds. Lorelei and Patsy went above and beyond to get me the vehicle I wanted with all the bells and whistles. Customer service is excellent and they helped me with every step. From financing to getting insurance and even as far as signing me up for the Ford pass. No detail was left out. Friendly staff that will answer questions for you over and over so that you are completely satisfied. We couldn’t be happier with our purchase and with Lorelei and Patsy and the staff as a whole. Thank you for your great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorelei Easy

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely lovely to deal with and very personal . They..."

- SandyB

Absolutely lovely to deal with and very personal . They were very upfront and forward, not a lot of run around. Was willing to work with us to get the vehicle and price we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorelei Easy

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was happy to come to a place where they were willing to..."

- aaronperry13

Was happy to come to a place where they were willing to work on the price and make a deal that I felt good about with no pressure to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Brooke, Lorelei Easy

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were amazing to deal with, they found me the exact..."

- connor.s.smith2011

They were amazing to deal with, they found me the exact vehicle with the engine and trim I was after. They made my first new car purchase amazing, can't wait to stop in and see them next time I'm in the area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorelei Easy

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clark fording olds is amazing there staff is so..."

- marshall.t.nickerson

Cam Clark fording olds is amazing there staff is so helpful and professional and got me in my dream truck for the best deal possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patsy was great, She was knowledgeable, personable and..."

- Diamond Head

Patsy was great, She was knowledgeable, personable and was excellent to deal with. She got me what I needed w/o me knowing what I may have needed! I purchased a New diesel F-350; so far I’m loving the way it performs and has excellent fuel economy. My average is 12.3l /100 km! It was great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledge staff, down to earth small town feel, didn’t..."

- steve.griffeth

Knowledge staff, down to earth small town feel, didn’t feel nearly as pressured compared to city dealerships which I really appreciated. Great deals as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Brooke

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The car buying experience here was great. Our salesperson..."

- Billy Joe Bob

The car buying experience here was great. Our salesperson Patsy was personable, low key and knowledgable. She found us the car we were looking for. A low stress experience. The manager Robin was fair and gave us a good deal. We are enjoying our new Ford Escape and would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Brooke, Lorelei Easy

1
1 - 10 of 15 results