Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Patsy Hickok.
Patsy Hickok
Patsy Hickok at Cam Clark Ford Olds
Refer Me
4.7

Patsy Hickok

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Olds

5042 48 St
Olds, AB T4H 0C6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

28 Reviews of Patsy Hickok

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is good but got vehicle and it wasn’t cleaned..."

- s.ricalton

Dealership is good but got vehicle and it wasn’t cleaned very well and engine light came on and was told it was 02 sensor, they ordered it and had to bring car back to fix it and after reading car apart service dept realized they ordered wrong part, not impressed as had to miss work to bring it in only to find out they can’t fix it and now have to come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanisha Oakley, Lorelei Easy

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was great service very friendly people they helped out..."

- matthewgallup

Was great service very friendly people they helped out fast came in to service Truck wanted to trade for something cheaper and more fuel efficient Patsy came out and helped with that showed us some vehicles and figured out us a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanisha Oakley, Lorelei Easy

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle we have purchased from this..."

- vernheidt

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from this dealership. We like to support local business whenever we can. Patsy was very pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently bought a used vehicle here, the sales..."

- Jennifer Mendez

We recently bought a used vehicle here, the sales transaction with Patsy went smoothly (we went for a couple of test drives and we really enjoyed her happy demeanor). While waiting for the vehicle to be delivered to Olds from Red Deer, they gave us a gift card to go and grab lunch at MR. MIKES steakhouse, it was good and we appreciated the gesture. The only negative experience with Cam Clark Old's I will share is the finance manager Lorelei Easy, she was... how do I put this... unethical. If it wasn't for Brendan, Patsy, Robin and Cory I would write a scathing review about her unethical practices (look through your paperwork thoroughly to ensure no "extras" are included). I would suggest speaking to another finance person if possible (for your own financial benefit). Lets leave that where it is and continue on with the review - because her practices are the only negative part of this review. We did have a few issues with the vehicle after we received it (it is a used vehicle so I expected a few hiccups), the entire sync system needed to be replaced as well as a steering rack. They had my escape in the shop for 3 weeks (this was disappointing since we only had the vehicle for a few days when the issues started, I just wanted my vehicle, I was so excited to get it). They did give me a new escape to borrow the entire time that they had my escape in for repairs. Everything was fixed and now we are happy to say our vehicle is back with us and we are loving it. I got to speak on the phone many times to Brendan Fink (the service manager), he was great at keeping me informed about the progress of my vehicle, I was told that the issues with the sync was one of the most difficult cases they have seen, as mentioned earlier it took 3 weeks but they had to replace every part included in that system (did I mention that I paid nothing for any of the repairs, they covered the cost of everything). I would suggest going to Ford Olds to get a vehicle as I am pleased with how the whole process concluded. Thanks for my safe Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Brooke, Lorelei Easy, Mark Nydokus , Brendan Fink, Cory Bond

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I have had new and used vehicles form several..."

- Dennis/Sandy

My wife and I have had new and used vehicles form several different manufacturing companies and 3 Ford dealerships, We have never been disappointed by any Ford service department but the experience this time is incomparable my mind was blow at how fast and helpful the olds Ford dealership was able to deal with our issue, they even dropped of a loaner to my wife and kids in a different town and switched the loaner for our vehicle when the service was done while my wife was at work well done olds Ford! From the purchase to the first service hands down the best yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanisha Oakley

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Cam Clark Ford was very friendly and..."

- CR

The staff at Cam Clark Ford was very friendly and professional in helping us with our purchase of our recent purchase of our 2018 Ford F 150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Brooke, Lorelei Easy

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying this vehicle, Patsy was..."

- Tom

We had a great experience buying this vehicle, Patsy was super, very friendly, very knowledgeable and very happy to allow us to test drive any vehicle we requested. The rest of the sales staff were very accommodating, Lorelei was great to deal with all the financial part of the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorelei Easy

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Agreed on price, drove 2.5 hours and price changed. Also..."

- Derek

Agreed on price, drove 2.5 hours and price changed. Also ridiculous added “administration fees” that had to be added. Nothing spoken about over the phone was accurate when I arrived to sign papers and pick up truck. I know I should of just turned around and left but I didn’t feel like wasting any more time looking for a truck. I would honestly not return for anything to this Ford dealer. Hopefully others have a better expierence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lorelei Easy

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my truck in for a few recalls. The service..."

- Rod

Took my truck in for a few recalls. The service department was great. Work was done in a timely manner. Very friendly staff. Answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lorelei was so amazing to deal with, so informative and..."

- Daryl H.

Lorelei was so amazing to deal with, so informative and knowledgeable, and so friendly, warm and amazing! She is an absolute asset to cam Clark and anybody would be lucky to deal with her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorelei Easy

1
1 - 10 of 28 results