Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Patsy Hickok
Patsy Hickok at Cam Clark Ford Olds
Refer Me

Patsy Hickok

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Olds

5042 48 St
Olds, AB T4H 0C6

Contact Me
4.7
33 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

33 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Patsy Hickok

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was friendly and welcoming. You weren’t..."

- Tanya

The dealership was friendly and welcoming. You weren’t rushed or pressured, very accommodating to your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Burgess, Lorelei Easy , Cory

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership. I would recommend Cam Clark Ford to..."

- 32frank

Excellent dealership. I would recommend Cam Clark Ford to all. Awesome service and integrity. You won’t be disappointed with this dealership. Thank you Blake and Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Nydokus

Aug 30, 2021

32frank responded

Amazing vehicle love it!! Thank you again Cam Clark Ford

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great People to work with! Krista was excellent in..."

- drsmith77

Great People to work with! Krista was excellent in keeping me up to date with the delivery time of the vehicle and very accommodating in dealing with any add-ons I requested

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hunter, krista Call

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is so friendly and helpful! They accommodated me..."

- BabblesJr

Everyone is so friendly and helpful! They accommodated me fully when I had found another potential vehicle that I liked better than the initial one I was offered. They worked very quickly and efficiently for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lori lei and Patsy were both awesome to deal with. My..."

- Stevelord

Lori lei and Patsy were both awesome to deal with. My thanks to both

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorelei Easy

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time visiting Cam Clark Ford in Olds,..."

- jules123

This was my first time visiting Cam Clark Ford in Olds, Alberta and it is an excellent dealership. From the greeting of the Receptionist when entering to encounters with all the staff, people are friendly. My Salesperson is very approachable, real and didn’t sell me what I didn’t want. The test drive of the car I bought I chose to do with my Salesperson and it was great. Their Finance Manager is very personable and was great to work with. My experience was simple, painless and an overall great experience. If you are looking for a new/used vehicle be sure to check out Cam Clark Ford in Olds, Alberta.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorelei Easy , Tim?-he signed for Lorelei when the vehicle was picked up

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is good but got vehicle and it wasn’t cleaned..."

- s.ricalton

Dealership is good but got vehicle and it wasn’t cleaned very well and engine light came on and was told it was 02 sensor, they ordered it and had to bring car back to fix it and after reading car apart service dept realized they ordered wrong part, not impressed as had to miss work to bring it in only to find out they can’t fix it and now have to come back

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanisha Oakley, Lorelei Easy

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was great service very friendly people they helped out..."

- matthewgallup

Was great service very friendly people they helped out fast came in to service Truck wanted to trade for something cheaper and more fuel efficient Patsy came out and helped with that showed us some vehicles and figured out us a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanisha Oakley, Lorelei Easy

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle we have purchased from this..."

- vernheidt

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from this dealership. We like to support local business whenever we can. Patsy was very pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently bought a used vehicle here, the sales..."

- Jennifer Mendez

We recently bought a used vehicle here, the sales transaction with Patsy went smoothly (we went for a couple of test drives and we really enjoyed her happy demeanor). While waiting for the vehicle to be delivered to Olds from Red Deer, they gave us a gift card to go and grab lunch at MR. MIKES steakhouse, it was good and we appreciated the gesture. The only negative experience with Cam Clark Old's I will share is the finance manager Lorelei Easy, she was... how do I put this... unethical. If it wasn't for Brendan, Patsy, Robin and Cory I would write a scathing review about her unethical practices (look through your paperwork thoroughly to ensure no "extras" are included). I would suggest speaking to another finance person if possible (for your own financial benefit). Lets leave that where it is and continue on with the review - because her practices are the only negative part of this review. We did have a few issues with the vehicle after we received it (it is a used vehicle so I expected a few hiccups), the entire sync system needed to be replaced as well as a steering rack. They had my escape in the shop for 3 weeks (this was disappointing since we only had the vehicle for a few days when the issues started, I just wanted my vehicle, I was so excited to get it). They did give me a new escape to borrow the entire time that they had my escape in for repairs. Everything was fixed and now we are happy to say our vehicle is back with us and we are loving it. I got to speak on the phone many times to Brendan Fink (the service manager), he was great at keeping me informed about the progress of my vehicle, I was told that the issues with the sync was one of the most difficult cases they have seen, as mentioned earlier it took 3 weeks but they had to replace every part included in that system (did I mention that I paid nothing for any of the repairs, they covered the cost of everything). I would suggest going to Ford Olds to get a vehicle as I am pleased with how the whole process concluded. Thanks for my safe Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Brooke, Lorelei Easy, Mark Nydokus , Brendan Fink, Cory Bond

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results