Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pat Lau.
Pat Lau
Pat Lau at Volvo of Unionville
Refer Me
5.0

Pat Lau

Sales Manager - New Vehicle

Volvo of Unionville

4340 Highway #7 East
Markham, ON L3R 1L9

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certification - Volvo Performance Academy

Diploma - Polestar Performance Optimization Training

20 Reviews of Pat Lau

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service has been provided by Pat and Bosco.Very..."

- vladmelamedart

Great service has been provided by Pat and Bosco. Very client oriented approach. We are fully satisfied, process was easy and seemles Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bosco Ku

Apr 03, 2021

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Vlad for your acknowledgment of our customer service. We believe in putting our clients needs first and to create a streamlined process. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service here. Thank you again for your kind review!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Volvo Unionville create a stress free and professional..."

- Samuelhui1201

Volvo Unionville create a stress free and professional experience from the moment I enter their doors until the day I received my vehicle. Their expertise and hospitality made me understand what true customer service is and how it should be purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bosco Ku, Rachel Lao , Marcus

Apr 03, 2021

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Sam for your kind comments about the professionalism and customer service you have received at Volvo of Unionville. We are glad that you found your experience here smooth and enjoyable. Thank you again for your recognition!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best vehicle shopping experience ever! The staff at this..."

- Betty Holly

Best vehicle shopping experience ever! The staff at this location were very friendly and professional. The sales department (Aaron and Pat) explained the specifications of different SUVs to us in detailed and also gave us valueable advices. They were able to answer all of my questions patiently, that helped me to choose the perfect model and packages. The test drive experience was also exceptional, we tried two models and the sales representative (Bosco) was very knowledgeable about their products. I picked up my XC60 in August 2020, it's been a few months after I ordered my car. Bosco spent over an hour to show me everything that I needed to know about my car. I was very satisfied with their customer service and appreciated their effort to guarantee we leave their door happily. Looking forward to get my Winter tires switched and future maintenance at this location in the coming years. Highly recommended!!! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bosco Ku, Aaron Chuang

Apr 03, 2021

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Betty for leaving this positive review detailing your vehicle purchasing experience at Volvo of Unionville! We are always happy to answer any questions or concerns that you may have. While we believe that all Volvo vehicles are great, it is important for us to match your needs to find the perfect Volvo model for you. We are happy to hear that you enjoy your XC60 and we hope you enjoy your new car just as much!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The second vehicle we've bought from Andrew and Pat...."

- alm

The second vehicle we've bought from Andrew and Pat. Couldn't recommend them more. Fantastic service, honest advice and dealings 10/10. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2021

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you for your positive review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Andrew and Pat. Your review is greatly appreciated, and we will strive to continue to provide excellent service for our customers. Thank you again for your kind review and acknowledgment!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had our 5th Volvo, the XC40 on Jan 27 2021...."

- Mary Ng & Cho Yeung

We had our 5th Volvo, the XC40 on Jan 27 2021. Appreciation to Andrew and Pat for their utmost service. They are so pleasant, informative and available for all queries I had during and AFTER SALES, excellent job! Their professionalism and accommodating made the deal pressure free. I highly recommend Volvo of Unionville to anyone, who needs car purchase/lease, due to their respectful to their company and customer. It's second to none this service I can find in the market. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Tran, Rachel Lao , The ladies in Reception

Feb 13, 2021

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Mary Ng & Cho Yeung for taking the time out of your day to write this review and acknowledging the service that you have received from Pat and Andrew. We really appreciate your recognition of their professionalism to get you the best deal for your new XC40. We are honored that you chose Volvo of Unionville for your 5th Volvo! Thank you again for your support.

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at this dealership was phenomenal. Andrew..."

- Chenjosh

My experience at this dealership was phenomenal. Andrew is extremely patient , professional and accommodating that I never felt pressured to make a decision. He went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly, and with the help of his team! I would highly recommend this dealership especially working with Andrew. Many Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2021

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Josh for your review regarding your experience at Volvo of Unionville. We believe it is important to be transparent during the whole process. Thank you for acknowledging the quality of work that Andrew and Volvo of Unionville.

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We loved the service and the price was great. This car is..."

- SoonyFong

We loved the service and the price was great. This car is the high technology one that I have and also really enjoy all the features!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bosco Ku, Rachel Lao

Jan 18, 2021

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Soony for your positive review! Our goals at Volvo of Unionville is to provide excellent service and fair pricing and we would like to extend our gratitude for reaffirming this goal with your experience here. We hope you enjoy your Volvo along with all its features. Thank you again!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend Volvo of Unionville! My husband..."

- Christinalouisa21

I would highly recommend Volvo of Unionville! My husband and I typically lease vehicles every 3 years and have dealt with multiple dealership brands and have never had a experience like this. Andrew had made the experience of leasing my Volvo easy, informative, professional and most importantly customer centric. HE was very responsive to all my questions. He valued my time and ensured that I was being looked after with the highest level of respect. His product knowledge was out of this world! Not only was he well versed in Volvo but could easily explain the key differences of some of the competitor brands I was comparing the Volvo to. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and more comfortable with Andrew! Definitely a refreshing and great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Tran, Aaron Chuang

Dec 15, 2020

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Christina! We really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to write this review about your experience with Andrew at Volvo of Unionville! It is important to us to be able to provide prompt and accurate information regarding our vehicles to allow our customers to make an informed decision. We understand the process of vehicle leasing and purchasing could be stressful and a big commitment, therefore we go the extra mile to ensure that we provide customer centric service. Thank you for your review Christina, and thank you for choosing Volvo of Unionville!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my vehicle with Andrew. He was so..."

- Zand Harirchi

I purchased my vehicle with Andrew. He was so professional, informative, attentive, fast and accurate. His complete explanations and follow-ups made the procedure very easy and fast. I also received the best price. I really had a pleasant exprience with Volvo of Unionville, Andrew Tran and Pat Lau.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Tran

Nov 04, 2020

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Zand for taking the time to write this review. We understand that your time is valuable, so we would always try our best to meet your needs. Thank you again for your praise for Andrew Tran and Pat Lau, and we hope you enjoy your new Volvo!

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our family had a great experience at Volvo of Unionville...."

- slim

Our family had a great experience at Volvo of Unionville. Andrew, Pat, and Christy were all helpful, friendly, and professional throughout the entire process. We will not hesitate to recommend them to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Tran, Christy Chen

Sep 05, 2020

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you for your kind words towards Andrew, Pat, and Christy. It was a pleasuring working with you, andw e are happy that you have enjoyed your vehicle purchase experience with us! Thank you again for your business, and welcome to the Volvo family!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results