Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Osama Ibrahim.
Osama Ibrahim
Osama Ibrahim at Aurora Chrysler
Refer Me
4.4

Osama Ibrahim

Sales Consultant

Aurora Chrysler

14535 Yonge St
Aurora, ON L4G 6L1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages

36 Reviews of Osama Ibrahim

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped us get the deal we want. Super speedy work in..."

- FF93

Helped us get the deal we want. Super speedy work in making the car ready for us! Really went out of his way to make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Ram 1500"

- Llb

Just bought an awesome truck, and it could not have been possible without the very helpful services of Osama Ibrahim. He made the whole process go quick and easy and was very clear about the details. A pleasure to deal with from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: kyle Silveira

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buy and do your service here"

- Roger

Great team that will work very pleasantly and fairly with you, the customer. In terms of maintenance of my previous 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan, the service and parts teams were always excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales associate was great. "

- Scoutts

Osama was informative and open to finding the right fit for me. Was always flexible and worked to accommodate me. I would refer friends to connect and recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- Lilandy 102971

Staff very friendly and accommodating to the needs and wants of purchasing a vehicle,worked with me on best options for my trade and purchase of vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service"

- Sherry

He was very helpful and honest. Would deal with him again. I enjoyed this experience. Great price and service. I would recommend this dealship. So happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They completely lied to me"

- Jake

I was asked to provide a deposit for $1000 which I was promised would be returned to me. I even have it recorded where the salesperson - Osama - acknowledges that it would be returned. Several weeks later I have text conversations where I ask about my deposit and Osama is giving me every excuse possible. He delays his response, then says the deposit has been returned and to check my statements - all were lies and I have the evidence to prove it. They now claim it was in the contract that the deposit would not be returned but that is not what I was told and have proof. Spoke to the sales manager Tommy Wong who was incredibly rude and unhelpful. Now considering legal action and forwarding my recordings and texts to the media.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Wong

Jun 17, 2019

Aurora Chrysler responded

Hello Jake, I am happy that we have this matter resolved to your satisfaction.. If you have any further questions, or require vehicle maintenance services in the future, please contact me any time. . Yours, Fran Chan General Manager

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service"

- Frozi

Osama worked well within my budget to help me get the jeep I want. Would absolutely recommend Osama to friends and family. Thank you Osama.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable experience"

- Rob S.

I had been doing quite a lot of searching for a new SUV and I wanted a Jeep. I was able to deal with Osama on this purchase. I explained what I needed and wanted and Osama was able to find and exceed my expectations. Thank you Rob Savage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Happy

Osama is Friendly and courteous from the initial phone call to meeting him in person. He was very knowledgeable regarding the features of the vehicles we inquired about. We are happy with the vehicle we chose and Osama as our salesman. I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone purchasing a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results