Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Olivia Kostecki
Olivia Kostecki at Georgetown Kia
Refer Me

Olivia Kostecki

Customer Experience

Georgetown Kia

15 Mountainview Road
Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews

Hello, my name is Olivia. I first joined the team in 2012 and I’ve been working for the Service Department since 2017. Having grown up here in Georgetown, I’ve had the pleasure of witnessing Georgetown Kia grow into a thriving local business. The key to any local business is excellent customer service, and I make it my goal to ensure that every customer is completely satisfied and that they leave our dealership with a positive experience. If you have any questions or concerns about your vehicle’s proper maintenance, or you would like to schedule your next maintenance visit, please don’t hesitate to contact me. I hope to hear from you soon!

5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Olivia Kostecki

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Olivia abd the guys in the service department were all..."

- Stephen Delaurentis

Olivia abd the guys in the service department were all very efficient and courteous. A well comfortable enjoyable exkeruence experience. Thank You!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Gillard

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is really helpful. I would give them a 5 star..."

- Asim Riaz

The staff is really helpful. I would give them a 5 star rating. No doubt they offer excellent services to their clients

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Some of the service was EXCELLENT. One young man (I..."

- pcosentino

Some of the service was EXCELLENT. One young man (I wish I remembered his name) the one out in service who took my car to be fueled, he was absolutely wonderful took time to help me figure out my radio. That day that I went back for service, I was surprised that any one that was there that had previousloy been part of my transaction when purchasing did NOT come out to say hello and ask how my vehicle was. Dissapointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently had my Chrysler in for tire changeover, I..."

- edwardgreene2514

Recently had my Chrysler in for tire changeover, I approached Rodney in the Service division. I was warmly welcomed and processed my registration for the services. While going through the service records he suggested to do a wheel alignment and explained the reason of doing so. After everything was completed he showed me the service reports and the diagnostic reports for the services done Setting up appointments with Dana and Olivia are easy and accessible. Visiting the service department has never been an issue as both Rodney and Alfredo have always been patient, friendly and advice given is as if they do it for their own cars. Overall Kia Georgetown employees are very helpful and would definitely recommend to friends. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Gillard, Alfredo Gama, Dana Payne

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Georgetown Kia has been servicing my cars for 8+ years..."

- VanessaL

Georgetown Kia has been servicing my cars for 8+ years and I commend Rodney Gillard for his stellar customer service over the years. Surprises come up in car service and sometimes it's stressful, Rodney's calm demeanor and time taken to explain and resolve the issues quickly are among the reasons I've not gone anywhere else. Thank you Rodney and the whole Service Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Kiddey

Dec 09, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been servicing my 2018 Sportage at this dealer since..."

- paluc502

I've been servicing my 2018 Sportage at this dealer since new. Rodney, Gord and Olivia have been great! They keep me informed and are always timely in their repairs. I brought my dad there to purchase his new vehicle on my last service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Gillard, Gordon Kiddey

Nov 10, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $14,450
2018 Ford Focus
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,950
2016 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2018 Audi A4 car, priced at $27,450
2018 Audi A4
used
White exterior
7 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,950
2020 Kia Forte
used
Grey exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2016 Dodge Dart car, priced at $10,950
2016 Dodge Dart
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2013 Kia Optima Hybrid car, priced at $9,450
2013 Kia Optima Hybrid
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD