About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Nisar Khan.
Nisar Khan
Nisar Khan, Product Specialist, Subaru Calgary
4.9

Nisar Khan

Product Specialist

Subaru Calgary

1100 Meridian Rd NE
Calgary, AB T2A 2N9

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Contact Me

20 Reviews of Nisar Khan

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rude and unprofessional staff"

- Crosstrek buyer

It’s been almost a month since we purchased a new vehicle and traded our old car however we are still paying for the previous car loan that coz Subaru has not settled the payment for it yet. Trina screwed our papers up by giving wrong computations just to push extra sales of the deals that they offer. When we did a follow up about the status of our car she wouldn’t even reply our calls and emails. I was able to talk to her regarding our previous car loan but she was rude and unprofessional and wasn’t able to help me with my inquiry at all. Avoid this finance manager!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Trina Carreau

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Gord

My wife and I recently purchased a 2013 Forester at Subaru Calgary, Nisar and Robyn made this the most enjoyable car purchasing experience! They were very patient, kind and understanding and guided us though the process from start to finish, no unexpected surprises! We were referred here by my in-laws, very satisfied customers themselves. Definitely will be a return customer when the time comes for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Mockler

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Initially challenging but very fulfilling afterwards"

- Standard Impreza

When I first began the process of discussing bi-weekly installments I was fairly stressed about keeping my payments as affordable as possible. My Father being a car enthusiast recommended the Impreza because of the balance of price and performance as well as the reliability he has enjoyed with his own Subaru vehicles. I don't think any car brand would have been able to go as low on bi-weekly payments as I would have liked but I was thankful that Nisar Khan (Internet Sales Specialist) and Vuay Aggarwal (Sales Manager) did all that was possible to minimise the monthly cost. They also went forward with my request for a vehicle with standard transmission despite them feeling reluctant due to the difficulty of searching one down (cvt transmission sounds great but I still value the sense of control that standard has given me during winter driving, besides the intuitive and instinctual enjoyment of shifting gears yearround). Setting up the financing was detailed and informative but not overwhelming thanks to Ryan Romano (Finance Manager). Ryan was also helpful by pointing out good reasons to get additional vehicle body protection while not pressuring me to make decisions I may not have liked. I also appreciated the help of Robyn Mockler (Financing) who happily received the references the bank requested that I delivered in person while Ryan was not at his working hours. Robyn also alleviated the juggling demand on Ryan while he was also helping other clients by completing the finalisation of the paperwork with me. Both Ryan and Nisar went the extra mile to ensure I had a plate and registration complete so that I could drive away directly from the dealership. There were unfortunate technical email difficulties between my car insurance company and the dealership which almost prevented me from getting registered that day but Ryan suggested an alternative registry when I finally retrieved the email at my address and Nisar put in the effort of driving me to that registry before they closed for the day. Nisar was very helpful at introducing me to my new vehicle and kept me aware of important information I needed to keep in mind for the well being of the car as well as offering future help to make use of the electronic features if needed. I very much appreciate Nisar getting me to the registry before they closed and can't thank the dealership enough for finding me a vehicle with standard transmission (apparently it was a needle in a haystack kind of search). Great Job and Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!!"

- Lidiaw18

We had a great experience at Subaru Calgary. Nisar, our sales person was knowledgeable, curtious, and made sure that we got the best deal possible. He was prompt in responding to our questions and went above and beyond to make sure that our experience was pleasant and stress-free. Other staff at the dealership were always helpful and accommodating. Our Forester is perfect and well definitely be purchasing our next Subaru at Subaru Calgary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Romano

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressed with Subaru Calgary"

- Pat

I found the Crosstrek that I was interested in on the Subaru Calgary website. I used the "Chat with Sales" feature and was contacted soon after by Nisar Khan. We arranged a viewing and I was impressed with how he conducted the transaction. He was super busy but managed to juggle all his clients without me feeling neglected. There were a lot of features for him to describe and I will probably take him up on his offer to show me those again. Robyn in Finance was also excellent to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Mockler, Vijay Aggarwal

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"knowledgeable and efficient "

- dad

our first experience with Subaru. Nisar Khan was very knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. Always offering to help and came thru a number of times. One of the fastest vehicle purchases I've made. Would certainly refer others to Nisar. and Robin/Trina were equally efficient and helpful with the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trina Carreau, Robyn Mockler

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Horrible"

- Lauren1989

Worst customer service i have ever experienced. Been 2 days and have still not heard anything back. Talked to Nisar once said he would text me right away just to have means of communication and have not heard a word, have made several further attempts to reach him. i keep getting sorry sales is busy and will be with you shortly no reply. Went to the dealer wasted an hr walking around waiting for somebody. So under staffed and unprofessional Would not recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: nisar khan

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Russia7

Great experience with Nisar! love my Subaru Impreza!!! Was a easy trade for my 2009 Impreza got a great trade value was happy with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trina Carreau, Robyn Mockler

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Anonymous

Nisar Khan is a man who prioritizes professionalism and efficiency, while maintaining the experience to be an enjoyable one, and this is exactly what we got from our visit from Subaru Calgary. He got us to test drive the vehicle we wanted, as well as showing us all the various options available for the car, and got us setup with a deal, all within the same day. We also worked with Ryan Romano, who finalized the paperwork needed to get the vehicle, in which he had demonstrated the same workmanship as Nisar. This location is very effective in its ability to handle customers, as well as maintaining a friendly tone, and I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Romano

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nisar Khan is great to deal with at the Subaru Calgary."

- Returning Customer

Nisar Khan is excellent with customers. He's helpful and caring. I would highly recommend him as a sales person if you are buying a car at the Subaru Calgary. This is a second vehicle I purchased through him and will continue returning and dealing with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results