Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nisar Khan.
Nisar Khan
Nisar Khan at Subaru of Calgary
5.0

Nisar Khan

Sales Consultant

Subaru of Calgary

1100 Meridian Rd NE
Calgary, AB T2A 2N9

Contact Me

Subaru Expert with years of experience and a passion for customer service.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lease Manager

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

55 Reviews of Nisar Khan

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nisar is the Man!"

- 2019Forester

Had a great experience working with Nisar to find a Forester in my budget. Will work with him again in the future. Thanks again Nisar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Sivadas

Mar 12, 2020

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for your wonderful review of Subaru Calgary, and Nisar! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you in for service.

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought two Subaru Forester from Nisar again."

- Tony

Nisar is very professional and enthusiastic. He helped us step by step, ended we bought two Subaru Forester (me and wife) from Nisar at same dealership again. We are very happy with our new Forester. definitely recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at Subaru Calgary.

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect communication, very friendly environment"

- Mr. Ant.

The staff in Subaru of Calgary I worked with are great. I found them very professional, gentle and friendly. They stay much above their formal responsibilities. I appreciate open mind and the efforts of Nisar to find the best option for us. Emmanuel represented me the car and operation in very details and in the best and easy way. I would highly recommend Subaru of Calgary and the employers to my friends who are looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Romano, Emmanuel Lim

Mar 02, 2020

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at Subaru Calgary, and we will pass your feedback along to the team. We look forward to seeing you in for service and a coffee!

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot say enough good things about Nasir, and the team..."

- Tammy

I cannot say enough good things about Nasir, and the team at Calgary Subaru! I am from Edmonton, and visited the two dealerships in the city; to be treated poorly at one, and told “this is the best we can do” at the other. I had reached out to Calgary about a used Subaru and Nasir responded promptly! We chatted, and he knew that I was looking in Edmonton. He worked diligently to provide me with information and was extremely transparent throughout the entire process. He was responsive, polite, and most important, genuine. Nasir worked with me on several vehicles and ultimately earned my business by being so upfront. Not once did I feel as though I was getting the short end of the stick, or that the sale of the vehicle was what mattered most to him. Nasir truly wanted to ensure I got the best vehicle and that I was happy. He was attentive at the dealership, thorough in detail and very kind! His customer service was second to none. I would highly recommend dealing with Nasir, even if you’re not from Calgary! It’s worth the drive! James in finance was an absolute delight! I never once felt pressured to purchase upgrades, warranties or protection. He was extremely honest, upfront with a great sense of humour. The staff at the dealership go above and beyond; not just to make a sale, but because the genuinely want to see customers happy. I would work with the folks at this dealership any time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Morineau, James Sivadas

Feb 26, 2020

Subaru of Calgary responded

Hello Tammy, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so glad you had a great experience at Subaru Calgary, and appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We will make sure your kind words are passed along to the team, and look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Transparent, respectful culture. This is a high volume..."

- Nicole H, Calgary

Transparent, respectful culture. This is a high volume dealership yet my experience allowed me to feel valued and appreciated. I appreciated the honesty and open communication. Nizar is motivated and a busy sales rep who will try his very hardest! Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Dimakis

Feb 21, 2020

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for your wonderful review of Subaru Calgary. We are happy to hear you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you in the dealership in the future!

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Niser came thru with gas."

- l.wener

Niser read that my car was almost out of gas leaving his dealership this morning and phoned me. He was sorry he mis-read the gas gauge. He said to stop by the dealership some time and he will give me a tank of gas to make up for this morning. I think that is going above and beyond for a customer Thank-you very much Niser..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2020

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for your updated review and taking some time to give us further feedback!

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Enthusiastic staff who know a lot about..."

- laurenh

Great experience. Enthusiastic staff who know a lot about their product and love it. Reasonable follow up and not too high pressure. Would return again for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Romano

Feb 10, 2020

Subaru of Calgary responded

Hello Lauren, Thank you for the wonderful review! We are happy to hear you had a great experience at Subaru Calgary, and we look forward to seeing you back in for service and a coffee.

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nisar was wonderful!!!!"

- murray-rivers

Being a professional driver I have traded many a car over the duration of my career and have certainly been skeptic about dealerships in general. I was pleasantly surprised and impressed with the people at Subaru especially Nisar who went out of his way to make every effort to accommodate me. I would highly recommend him to any of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are happy to hear you had a great experience at Subaru Calgary, and we look forward to seeing you back in for service and a coffee.

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Very nice and professional..."

- Juvergarcia

Excellent customer service. Very nice and professional people ready to explain anything in great detail. Very good test driving and very organized protocols for all aspects of the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Saeed

Feb 06, 2020

Subaru of Calgary responded

Hello Juver, Thank you for your feedback! At Subaru Calgary our mission is to go above and beyond for our great customers! we truly appreciate each and every one of them! Enjoy your new Subaru and we will see you at your first service !

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nisar is very helpful throughout the process. He sold me..."

- michael antonio

Nisar is very helpful throughout the process. He sold me a used 2017 subaru sti. He is very easy to deal with and very trustworthy. he is very honest and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear about your great experience at Subaru Calgary. We look forward to seeing you again for service!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (409 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $41,220

2019 Subaru Forester

$41,220

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,695

2019 Subaru Outback

$38,695

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,516

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,516

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,541

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,541

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,541

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,541

New 2018 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $29,980

2018 Subaru Legacy

$29,980

New 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $41,220

2019 Subaru Forester

$41,220

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,541

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,541