Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Nisar Khan.
Nisar Khan
Nisar Khan, Sales Consultant, Subaru of Calgary
5.0

Nisar Khan

Sales Consultant

Subaru of Calgary

1100 Meridian Rd NE
Calgary, AB T2A 2N9

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Nisar Khan

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and Great deal!"

- Andy.H

Nisar was very helpful in getting the info we needed and is always willing to help out however he can before and after the sale. He was also able to match another dealers price and give us a bit extra! Highly recommend working with these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Mockler

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nisar is the best man to talk to!"

- Kris khross

Salesman Nisar at this dealership was helpful and got me the vehicle I wanted at the prices I could afford. Lost my vehicle shortly after purchasing it in a car crash. Came right back here and got another because they were so amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Amjo

Nisar Khan was really great to work with, very accommodating and professional. Was very thorough going through paperwork and reviewing the vehicle we leased. He was helpful and personable and would definitely refer friends to him if they are looking for a Subaru!!! Robyn and Basil were a great help too, making things go smoothly. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BASIL SAEED, Robyn Mockler

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect Sale and Smooth experience"

- InformedBuyer

I had a bad start but once I went into the dealership and spoke to Nisar from there everything went smoothly. We had a great experience buying our first Subaru Forester. Nisar was extremely helpful in answering our questions. We never felt any pressure and felt confident in the deal we were offered and service. When we visited the dealership, Nisar was very friendly, helpful and efficient. It was definitely worth the drive from Edmonton. We would gladly shop at Subaru Calgary again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Mockler, Mike Bresett

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice Subaru Dealership in Calgary!"

- Laoda

This would be our first Subaru and Nisar Khan was very quick to set up our test drive appointment. He was busy but was attentive in greeting us and took us for the test drive on a busy Saturday. We were able to do a deal on a blue Ascent Premier SUV. My wife was happy as the other dealer could not get the blue color for us. The vehicle was delivered in 2 weeks. Nisar arranged a courtesy pick up for us on the delivery date. It was a nice touch. In addition he patiently explained the features of the vehicle for us before we drove off. I would highly recommend Nisar for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: GIOVANNI GIRIMONTE, Ryan Romano , Jerome

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Not too painful experience for a car dealership"

- Eugene_V

The NE Calgary Subaru dealer had a car in a rare and unusual trim on the lot, I watched it for a month on Autotrader before I went in. The sales person took me on a short test drive, lacking diversity in driving conditions. Negotiations were short, they threw in and then took out the usual pesky fees and charges. I was happy when I was able to drive away in my new car. A few other observations: - the dealership layout is a bit confusing, I took a moment to find the receptionist's desk - of 10 cars in the showroom, none displayed the window sticker stating fuel economy, trim and price. I know it's not mandatory, it's just a sign of openness and honesty at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BASIL SAEED, Ryan Romano

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- jshackman

Personally my favorite of the two Subaru dealerships in Calgary. The service staff is extremely helpful and professional, and the sales staff is also efficient and professional. Highly recommend speaking to Nisar Khan in sales if looking to purchase a vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rude and unprofessional staff"

- Crosstrek buyer

It’s been almost a month since we purchased a new vehicle and traded our old car however we are still paying for the previous car loan that coz Subaru has not settled the payment for it yet. Trina screwed our papers up by giving wrong computations just to push extra sales of the deals that they offer. When we did a follow up about the status of our car she wouldn’t even reply our calls and emails. I was able to talk to her regarding our previous car loan but she was rude and unprofessional and wasn’t able to help me with my inquiry at all. Avoid this finance manager!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Trina Carreau

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Gord

My wife and I recently purchased a 2013 Forester at Subaru Calgary, Nisar and Robyn made this the most enjoyable car purchasing experience! They were very patient, kind and understanding and guided us though the process from start to finish, no unexpected surprises! We were referred here by my in-laws, very satisfied customers themselves. Definitely will be a return customer when the time comes for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Mockler

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Initially challenging but very fulfilling afterwards"

- Standard Impreza

When I first began the process of discussing bi-weekly installments I was fairly stressed about keeping my payments as affordable as possible. My Father being a car enthusiast recommended the Impreza because of the balance of price and performance as well as the reliability he has enjoyed with his own Subaru vehicles. I don't think any car brand would have been able to go as low on bi-weekly payments as I would have liked but I was thankful that Nisar Khan (Internet Sales Specialist) and Vuay Aggarwal (Sales Manager) did all that was possible to minimise the monthly cost. They also went forward with my request for a vehicle with standard transmission despite them feeling reluctant due to the difficulty of searching one down (cvt transmission sounds great but I still value the sense of control that standard has given me during winter driving, besides the intuitive and instinctual enjoyment of shifting gears yearround). Setting up the financing was detailed and informative but not overwhelming thanks to Ryan Romano (Finance Manager). Ryan was also helpful by pointing out good reasons to get additional vehicle body protection while not pressuring me to make decisions I may not have liked. I also appreciated the help of Robyn Mockler (Financing) who happily received the references the bank requested that I delivered in person while Ryan was not at his working hours. Robyn also alleviated the juggling demand on Ryan while he was also helping other clients by completing the finalisation of the paperwork with me. Both Ryan and Nisar went the extra mile to ensure I had a plate and registration complete so that I could drive away directly from the dealership. There were unfortunate technical email difficulties between my car insurance company and the dealership which almost prevented me from getting registered that day but Ryan suggested an alternative registry when I finally retrieved the email at my address and Nisar put in the effort of driving me to that registry before they closed for the day. Nisar was very helpful at introducing me to my new vehicle and kept me aware of important information I needed to keep in mind for the well being of the car as well as offering future help to make use of the electronic features if needed. I very much appreciate Nisar getting me to the registry before they closed and can't thank the dealership enough for finding me a vehicle with standard transmission (apparently it was a needle in a haystack kind of search). Great Job and Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Mockler, Vijay Aggarwal, Ryan Romano

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (301 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$48,320

2018 Subaru WRX

$48,320

2018 Subaru BRZ

$33,150

2019 Subaru Ascent

$43,370

2019 Subaru WRX

$49,020

2018 Subaru Legacy

$33,345

2018 Subaru Legacy

$29,980

2019 Subaru WRX

$49,020