Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nikki Cunningham.
Nikki Cunningham
Nikki Cunningham at Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd.
not yet rated

Nikki Cunningham | Page 2

Director of Finance

Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd.

5491 Parkwood Way
Richmond, BC V6V 2M9

Contact Me
Contact Me

16 Reviews of Nikki Cunningham

December 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Service was stress free, informative, engaging, and pleasant"

- Bruce Jackson

Rick Hollander was our sales rep who acted as a true professional. His charm, sense of humour , and determination to get us the best deal was outstanding !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hollander

November 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome"

- darenconti

Rick and Nikki were very welcoming and were really great to work with. It was very easy to talk to him and we were very happy with the outcome. Now I have a wonderful new Jeep Wrangler and the experience/process of getting it was very relaxed, no pressure and was just simply awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hollander

November 23, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Major issues solved well! "

- mamabulger

We purchased a Dodge Grand Caravan on September 29, 2015. We were very pleased on the day we purchased the van with both Dan and Rudy, the salesmen that helped us. They were friendly and pleasant to work with. In the weeks following our purchase we had issues with the service we received while trying to have the extra pieces we purchased with the vehicle installed. The good news is that when we escalated our concerns we received excellent resolution. While we struggled with several of the staff, we were very impressed with Rudy, Moses and Anita. All three were diligent in their communication with us and seemed to genuinely care and want to ensure that the situation was remedied and that we left as happy customers. While a poor experience is never a good thing, I think a company that can take a less than satisfied customer and make them feel valued and important again is a company worth recommending!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Jenks, Anita Ruiz, Rudy Mueller , Dan Watson, Moses (service)

November 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- Scubadiver

My Wife and I were treaded wonderful . There was no pressure on buying . Just wanted to say thank you so much to Rudy Nikki and Dan for helping my Wife and I on buying 2015 Dodge Journey . Plus also a special thanks to Sadie for cooking the hot dogs for our Son .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Mueller , Dan Watson

August 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"LOVE MY RAM!! :D :D"

- David loves his Ram :)

The moment I walked in to the dealership Rick and Rudy welcomed me and took the time to help me and show me all the cars I wanted to see. They explained everything to me and taught me a lot about the cars I was looking at and the purchasing process and it all just felt comfortable. I was there with my mom and she told me that Rick and Rudy are the kind of guys you wanna buy from and she said today you're gonna get your favourite car and she was right! with their help and Nikki who also made everything so easy and comfortable for me I drove outta there in my 2014 Dodge Ram 1500 Crew Cab with the biggest smile on my face!! It was a really big day for me and I'll be back there when I'm ready to trade up and get my next dream car. Thanks again Rick, Rudy and Nikki for making it all possible and I'm still smiling every time I hop into my Ram!! :D :D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hollander, Rudy Mueller , Rudy Muller

Aug 31, 2015

Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd. responded

David, thank you for the positive feedback! We are so happy we could get you into your dream car and look forward to getting you into your next one. - Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep

November 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"When other sales people couldn't take the time ....."

- Wizzsworld

..... to listen to my individual situation, Danny not only listened but he paid attention and took note of every detail so I didn't have to repeat myself in subsequent conversations - of which there were many. He was easily accessible and took the time to weigh my options, make suggestions and give me my own space and time to make a decision. Not once did he push me to "go big or stay home", not once did he sound discouraged with my long lists of questions or hesitations and reservations. Danny is a sales person with a clear conscience - his honesty and integrity make him a star player. His children have an excellent role model. Nikki was thorough with her paper work and explained my queries with ease. I don't recall the detail gentleman's name, but he is so sweet and made me feel like I was a regular on the lot. Too bad I live on the island - I want to check out the service department too!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Mouro

2
11 - 16 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $29,076

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$29,076

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $29,076

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$29,076

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $29,413

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$29,413

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $38,886

2019 Jeep Compass

$38,886

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $41,443

2019 Jeep Compass

$41,443

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $41,664

2019 Jeep Compass

$41,664

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $41,664

2019 Jeep Compass

$41,664

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $40,111

2019 Jeep Compass

$40,111