Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nikki Cunningham.
Nikki Cunningham
Nikki Cunningham at Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd.
not yet rated

Nikki Cunningham

Director of Finance

Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd.

5491 Parkwood Way
Richmond, BC V6V 2M9

Contact Me
Contact Me

16 Reviews of Nikki Cunningham

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service from Rick H"

- Koishi90

I purchased my first vehicle with Rick at Richmond Chrysler! Rick was friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. He made sure that I felt comfortable in my new Jeep and was helpful every step of the way. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. I myself will definitely be back for future upgrades to my Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Mavroudis, Rick Hollander

Mar 02, 2018

Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review! If you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate contacting us :)

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service"

- Britty

We dealt with Mustafa Faryad he was very Honest, upfront and not pushy. We really appreciated the fact that we were able to get right to the point unlike other salesmen we have dealt with in the past. Also they were very understanding with 2 little children! We would highly recommend this salesmen for anybody looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mustafa Faryad

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience "

- Bernie

Very happy with the service , people I dealt with were very professional and helped me find the right vehicle at the right price for me . Would recommend the dealership to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mustafa Faryad

Jul 31, 2017

Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd. responded

Hello Bernie - Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on your recent experience! If you need anything further, please don't hesitate contacting us :)

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, professional, helpful"

- Chris111

I'm a repeated customer, the reason for that is the vehicles with reasonable price, and the salesperson I dealed with is very friendly, helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Wang

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks a whole bunch"

- Bonza

Just purchased my first used car in 10 years. Everyone I dealt with were fantastic, helpful and professional and honest. Would not hesitate in recommending to family and friend. Thanks to Danny, Tyler, Randy, Niki and Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealership."

- Speedy

The service I received was ok, not great but ok. Would I recommend them? Sure. Everybody seemed rushed and in a hurry, after all it's month end. I had a good dealing with Nikki, and she has big.......smiles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not pushy"

- Ruel

Arnold was very pleasant, and we were never pushed to buy a truck. He provided us with helpful information and professional customer service. We are very happy with our new 2016 Ram 1500 Laramie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lyle McVee, Arnold Garcia

April 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good and competent dealer"

- Joe123

Good experience with a competent and friendly dealer. I was very happy with Arnold and the rest of the staff. Also I think I have baught a good car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Garcia

March 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep Wrangler"

- canada2015

I got my new Jeep with Rida, a very energetic sales guy from this dealer. Met him at the Vancouver Auto Show and in 48 hours my one month search was over with him. He got me the car and a good deal also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfy place to shop!"

- Kokua

Much more relaxed and inviting feel, everyone was super helpful and kind, they even picked up lunch for us! If you are looking to avoid sharks and hounds, good place to go. Definitely coming back here for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Ma, Arnold Garcia

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (383 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $56,640

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$56,640

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,625

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$53,625

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,785

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,785

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $56,670

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$56,670

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $39,550

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,550

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $57,865

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$57,865

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $30,765

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$30,765

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $56,640

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$56,640