Nicole Anderson
Nicole Anderson at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Nicole Anderson

Assistant Service Manager

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews

Nicole has been in the Automotive Industry for 18 years, all of which at Erin Dodge. Officially, Nicole is the Assistant Service Manager, however she is our 'go to' girl here. If something needs to get done, she handles it, never shying away from a challenge. Nicole commutes daily from Binbrook where she lives with her three daughters, Haley, Peyton & Keira along with her husband Marty whom is also in the Automotive Industry. When Nicole is away from the dealership, she can be found travelling the Caribbean, on the softball diamond or at any of her daughters numerous activities.

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Nicole Anderson

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We’ve just purchased our second vehicle from Barjinder as we are now loyal customers. My husband put him through the ringer trying to find the right fit for his pick up and a barjinder was so patient. He did More

by jaydygodin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Barjinder Singh

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, extremely knowledgeable and very professional. My first time dealing with Erin dodge and would highly recommend purchasing a car from them. They were not pushy, were able to answer all the questio More

by Lovey
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review !

May 08, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

.

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

Purchase of 2020 Ram 1500 Sport I purchased my second truck from this dealership. I live 225 Km north of Toronto and have several dealerships available to me. I am totally satis More

by bpmisener
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Peter Tamminga, Kendra Slade, David Heaps, Marty Anderson , Bo Harnam, Lisa Lavalley, Kevin Persaud

Dec 02, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for this fantastic review- we appreciate your business!

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

well looked after Yes, I understand that the dealership was making a sale, but I was treated with respect and all my concerns were addressed. Bo ensured that my experie More

by JAS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers , Bo Harnam

Aug 20, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review!

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful, Courteous, Knowledgeable and Efficient! I spent the day car shopping, doing what I though was just window shopping. Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep was probably the 4th dealership of the day and I More

by Lady G
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Marty Anderson , Kyle Costa, Bo Harnam

Aug 27, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review, we are grateful for your business!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome I scheduled an appt online which was very convenient and when i got to the dealership i didnt have to wait to see my service advisor. I had my issue More

by Jeepj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patterson Stratton , Sam Drage

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Generally Good Group . My experience with the body shop manager has been excellent. He fixed the door on the drivers side of my vehicle.. I have had the car in for adjust More

by Older Wiser
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Tamminga , Lisa Lavalley, Vania Rocha

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unexpected find at a Jeep dealership though not surprised, I found an FJ Cruiser at this dealership and when I walked in, I was welcomed by Nabeel Ali whom owns a Jeep Wrangler and does O More

by FJ Off-Roading
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh , Nabeel Ali, Lisa Lavalley, Brad Poustie, Melissa Tang

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick Service I had to bring my Journey in for an oil change, I was impressed with how fast they booked my appointment and serviced my vehicle. Nicole was very kin More

by daleyeo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales, Service, and Body Shop I don't usually take the time to leave a review unless I've had a negative experience with a business. With Erin, I feel compelled to leave a review b More

by DavidAllan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Tamminga, Chris McDonough, Kendra Slade , Frank Corno, Danielle Motsi, Kevin Resendes, Tom Wilson

Nov 10, 2017

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that you have been happy with Erin Dodge & we appreciate the feedback regarding our departments and our staff. Thank you once again !

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $57,150
2022 Dodge Charger
used
F8 Green exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
used 2020 Ford Escape car
2020 Ford Escape
used
Low Km's! exterior
1.5L ECOBOOST
BLACK
new 2022 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee car, priced at $87,665
2022 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee
new
Baltic Grey Metallic exterior
8-Spd TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $51,320
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal PC exterior
9-Speed Automatic w/Active Drive II
used 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $47,625
2022 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black Crystal P C exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Adaptive cruise exterior
3.6L PENTASTAR VVT V6 W/ESS