Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nicole Anderson.
Nicole Anderson
Nicole Anderson at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
4.7

Nicole Anderson

Assistant Service Manager

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me

Nicole has been in the Automotive Industry for 18 years, all of which at Erin Dodge. Officially, Nicole is the Assistant Service Manager, however she is our 'go to' girl here. If something needs to get done, she handles it, never shying away from a challenge. Nicole commutes daily from Binbrook where she lives with her three daughters, Haley, Peyton & Keira along with her husband Marty whom is also in the Automotive Industry. When Nicole is away from the dealership, she can be found travelling the Caribbean, on the softball diamond or at any of her daughters numerous activities.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Nicole Anderson

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"well looked after"

- JAS

Yes, I understand that the dealership was making a sale, but I was treated with respect and all my concerns were addressed. Bo ensured that my experience was positive as he address all details necessary to complete transactions. he went above and beyond what I would have considered necessary. Thank you Bo, Tina, Nicole and Erin Dodge Chrysler, well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Harnam, Tina Jeffers

Aug 20, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review!

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, Courteous, Knowledgeable and Efficient!"

- Lady G

I spent the day car shopping, doing what I though was just window shopping. Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep was probably the 4th dealership of the day and I was met with an eagerness to assist and clear desire to match me with the vehicle I was looking for. Bo Harman was exceptional in walking us through the vehicle features, pricing etc. There was none of the usual salesman back and forth. Half hour into the visit I knew my window shopping was done and that I would be buying a car there that day. What I didn't realize is that they would take into account that I was coming in from out of town and would do everything possible to get me behind the wheel the same day. Truly exceptional service right across the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review, we are grateful for your business!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Jeepj

I scheduled an appt online which was very convenient and when i got to the dealership i didnt have to wait to see my service advisor. I had my issue diagnosed within 20 min and I was back on the road within the hour. Thank you to Sam and Nicole for making my experience fast and seamless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Drage, Patterson Stratton

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Generally Good Group"

- Older Wiser

. My experience with the body shop manager has been excellent. He fixed the door on the drivers side of my vehicle.. I have had the car in for adjustment 3 or 4 times because it did not accelerate without hesitation. T he car never stalls but hesitates when there is a need for full power. The final agreement was executed by the sales manager Khalid Owainat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vania Rocha, Peter Tamminga, Lisa Lavalley

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unexpected find at a Jeep dealership"

- FJ Off-Roading

though not surprised, I found an FJ Cruiser at this dealership and when I walked in, I was welcomed by Nabeel Ali whom owns a Jeep Wrangler and does Off-Roading :) not much of haggling was needed to get nearly the price I wanted for the car, and the rest was even easier. Dealership arranged for financing and the best part, the car was ready for pick up the next working day :) :) Love the car, great work and help from Nabeel. He even took the time to show me around and got me some GIFTS from Service, Parts and the body shop. He rocks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Poustie, Melissa Tang, Zain Sheikh, Nabeel Ali, Lisa Lavalley

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick Service"

- daleyeo

I had to bring my Journey in for an oil change, I was impressed with how fast they booked my appointment and serviced my vehicle. Nicole was very kind when speaking to her, and had informed me of any other services that they could do while my Journey was already in for service. Saved me from having to bring it again later on. Awesome!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales, Service, and Body Shop"

- DavidAllan

I don't usually take the time to leave a review unless I've had a negative experience with a business. With Erin, I feel compelled to leave a review because of how consistently excellent they have been over the years, and I have used Erin Dodge for approximately 12 years now. I have purchased 4 vehicles from Erin (both new and used), have had my vehicles serviced there countless times, and had body work done there 3 or 4 times. I really can't say enough positive things about every department I have dealt with. The sales guys are honest and transparent, the service department has never steered me wrong and have always been fair, and the body shop is probably the best and most reasonable you'll find. I have sent countless friends and family to Erin, and I extend that to this review. If you're looking for a new/used car, or need service, or are in need of some body work, I recommend Erin Dodge with absolute confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Tamminga, Chris McDonough, Kendra Slade, Frank Corno, Kevin Resendes, Tom Wilson, Danielle Motsi

Nov 10, 2017

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that you have been happy with Erin Dodge & we appreciate the feedback regarding our departments and our staff. Thank you once again !

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $56,197

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$56,197

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,262

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,262

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,267

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,267

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,232

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,232

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,232

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,232

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,895

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$23,895

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,237

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,237

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,262

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,262