Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Nick Hunter.
Nick Hunter
Nick Hunter at Cam Clark Ford Olds
Refer Me
5.0

Nick Hunter

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Olds

5042 48 St
Olds, AB T4H 0C6

Contact Me
Call
Email

55 Reviews of Nick Hunter

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!! Friendly staff and always make an effort..."

- vickimiller2018

Great service!! Friendly staff and always make an effort to get work done as soon as possible. Very happy with the Dealership as a whole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Marietta

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very impressed with the professionalism of Lorelei..."

- Amy Kilpatrick

I am very impressed with the professionalism of Lorelei and Nick! They are super friendly and very helpful, I would come back to see them anytime I need a new vehicle! Thank you so very much for getting me into a car that I will enjoy for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first New vehicle purchase and the experience..."

- Scott McClain

This was my first New vehicle purchase and the experience was so smooth and comfortable! Nick Hunter was super attentive to my needs and questions. Coming from out of province, I felt the whole team ensured I was prepared in advance to have all the necessary paperwork for a flawless transition when trading in my truck. Thank you Cam Clark Ford Olds!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Brooke

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing the vehicle from Cam Clark..."

- Dave

Great experience purchasing the vehicle from Cam Clark Ford Olds, no pressure sales and the finance department were both great. Nick, Lorelei and Wayne treated us well and picking up our vehicle went well. I'll definitely make the drive up from Calgary again when I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Burgess, Lorelei Easy

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with how Nick Hunter and Robin Brooke..."

- Frazol

I am very pleased with how Nick Hunter and Robin Brooke made the transition of getting my wife and Into our new F-150 2020 from our 2017 F-150 stand up fellows if you ask me. The service dept Lucas who is always accommodating. If your gonna by a Ford go to Cam Clark in olds .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was awesome to work with always there to answer my..."

- ccdjakovic

Nick was awesome to work with always there to answer my questions and found exactly the car I needed! Walked us through all the options prior to driving it away and very helpful finance department making the process of buying a New vehicle easy! Recommend him and his team to anyone buying a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janick Desjardins

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership! Nick Hunter in sales made getting a..."

- mikeslezak

Awesome dealership! Nick Hunter in sales made getting a new truck fast, easy and stress-free. You won't find a better car salesman! Their finance department is extremely knowledgable and helped to make the entire experience as smooth as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clark Olds are the Best Iet me tell why as well.I..."

- FordEscape20142017

Cam Clark Olds are the Best Iet me tell why as well.I schedule my appointment, I am a little bit early no worries! I bring my car in during my working hours,a cool young handsome guy called Carter takes me back to my work,chats shyly and drops me by my gate at work with a BIG smile! They do my maintenance plan obligations,I am called at work to let me know the car is ready. turnaround about 90 minutes great..the details of what has been done are explained professionally at pick up by superman Lucas Street,cool...I love Cam Clark Olds why because them are the best as usual ! Keep it up boys !! Oh wait... Except a forgotten sticker on the Windshield for the next service..no worries,We can estimate that! Please remind me if you can...Thank you so much Cam Clark Olds!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Marietta , Lucas Street,Carter.

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Newer, modern clean dealership. All the staff was very..."

- rogerengel

Newer, modern clean dealership. All the staff was very friendly. Good buying experience. I do recommend this dealership to other people that talk to me about purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorelei Easy, Mark Nydokus

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I loved the experience we had with Nick at..."

- Mike

My wife and I loved the experience we had with Nick at Cam Clark Ford Olds. He was kind, courteous and made the buying experience a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results