Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Hunter.
Nick Hunter
Nick Hunter at Cam Clark Ford Olds
Refer Me
5.0

Nick Hunter

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Olds

5042 48 St
Olds, AB T4H 0C6

Contact Me

60 Reviews of Nick Hunter

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always get great service from Cam Clark in Olds! Whether..."

- Loriengel

Always get great service from Cam Clark in Olds! Whether is in sales, finance, or service department! My husband and I both buy our vehicles from there and recommend to friends and family when they are looking for a vehicle as well! Thank you for all your help and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorelei Easy

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was treated with respect and they listened to what I had..."

- Dave

Was treated with respect and they listened to what I had to say. They were considerate and offered a ride if I needed transportation. Also didn't get the feeling that I had to get on the defensive side. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanisha Oakley

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle I have purchased at Cam Clark..."

- juliebrew357

This is the second vehicle I have purchased at Cam Clark in Olds and had a great experience both times. The team are professional, friendly and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Brooke, Tanisha Oakley

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to walk into the dealership and be..."

- gregsanford

Always a pleasure to walk into the dealership and be called by name. They took my truck in as promised and had it back to me within the time frame they gave me. 5 star service at cam Clarke olds

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clark Olds delivered exactly what they promised...."

- Super Duty

Cam Clark Olds delivered exactly what they promised. Great prices . Nick Hunter our sales rep knows the Ford product line inside and out . Great people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorelei Easy

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!! Friendly staff and always make an effort..."

- vickimiller2018

Great service!! Friendly staff and always make an effort to get work done as soon as possible. Very happy with the Dealership as a whole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Marietta

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very impressed with the professionalism of Lorelei..."

- Amy Kilpatrick

I am very impressed with the professionalism of Lorelei and Nick! They are super friendly and very helpful, I would come back to see them anytime I need a new vehicle! Thank you so very much for getting me into a car that I will enjoy for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first New vehicle purchase and the experience..."

- Scott McClain

This was my first New vehicle purchase and the experience was so smooth and comfortable! Nick Hunter was super attentive to my needs and questions. Coming from out of province, I felt the whole team ensured I was prepared in advance to have all the necessary paperwork for a flawless transition when trading in my truck. Thank you Cam Clark Ford Olds!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Brooke

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing the vehicle from Cam Clark..."

- Dave

Great experience purchasing the vehicle from Cam Clark Ford Olds, no pressure sales and the finance department were both great. Nick, Lorelei and Wayne treated us well and picking up our vehicle went well. I'll definitely make the drive up from Calgary again when I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Burgess, Lorelei Easy

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with how Nick Hunter and Robin Brooke..."

- Frazol

I am very pleased with how Nick Hunter and Robin Brooke made the transition of getting my wife and Into our new F-150 2020 from our 2017 F-150 stand up fellows if you ask me. The service dept Lucas who is always accommodating. If your gonna by a Ford go to Cam Clark in olds .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results