Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Nick Hunter
Nick Hunter at Cam Clark Ford Olds
Refer Me

Nick Hunter

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Olds

5042 48 St
Olds, AB T4H 0C6

Contact Me
5.0
65 Reviews
5.0

65 Reviews

Write a Review

65 Reviews of Nick Hunter

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great People to work with! Krista was excellent in..."

- drsmith77

Great People to work with! Krista was excellent in keeping me up to date with the delivery time of the vehicle and very accommodating in dealing with any add-ons I requested

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patsy Hickok, krista Call

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is so friendly and helpful! They accommodated me..."

- BabblesJr

Everyone is so friendly and helpful! They accommodated me fully when I had found another potential vehicle that I liked better than the initial one I was offered. They worked very quickly and efficiently for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time dealing with Cam Clark, Olds and..."

- papachainsaw

This was my first time dealing with Cam Clark, Olds and the experience was excellent from the receptionist on in. Nick was very pleasant to deal with but Lorelie went above and beyond for me in this deal. THANKS to EVERYONE!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorelei Easy

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed to have my for f350 worked on and was able to..."

- Dean

I needed to have my for f350 worked on and was able to get it done immediately and done professionally. A courtesy vehicle was available so I didn’t have to go without. Great guys that do a great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Burgess, Tanisha Oakley , Robin Burke

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership, great sales staff and office staff...."

- Travis

Excellent dealership, great sales staff and office staff. I would suggest anyone looking to buy a.new or used vehicle to contact Cam Clark Ford in Olds and let them know what you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: krista Call

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always get great service from Cam Clark in Olds! Whether..."

- Loriengel

Always get great service from Cam Clark in Olds! Whether is in sales, finance, or service department! My husband and I both buy our vehicles from there and recommend to friends and family when they are looking for a vehicle as well! Thank you for all your help and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorelei Easy

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was treated with respect and they listened to what I had..."

- Dave

Was treated with respect and they listened to what I had to say. They were considerate and offered a ride if I needed transportation. Also didn't get the feeling that I had to get on the defensive side. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanisha Oakley

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle I have purchased at Cam Clark..."

- juliebrew357

This is the second vehicle I have purchased at Cam Clark in Olds and had a great experience both times. The team are professional, friendly and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Brooke, Tanisha Oakley

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to walk into the dealership and be..."

- gregsanford

Always a pleasure to walk into the dealership and be called by name. They took my truck in as promised and had it back to me within the time frame they gave me. 5 star service at cam Clarke olds

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clark Olds delivered exactly what they promised...."

- Super Duty

Cam Clark Olds delivered exactly what they promised. Great prices . Nick Hunter our sales rep knows the Ford product line inside and out . Great people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorelei Easy

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results