Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Nic Zheng.
Nic Zheng
Nic Zheng at Scarboro Subaru
Refer Me
4.5

Nic Zheng

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Scarboro Subaru

2590 Eglinton Ave E
Toronto, ON M1K 2R5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

88 Reviews of Nic Zheng

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got my Subaru WRX 2 weeks ago. Everything was totally..."

- Miggy

Got my Subaru WRX 2 weeks ago. Everything was totally brand new. Just had 9km on it when I got it. Nic was the one who helped me. He's a great guy. Updated me throughout until I got the car. He also came through with all of his promises. (Lowered my rate and and even sending me some gifts! ) I would definitely recommend this place. Choose Nic as your dealer. He will not let you down. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You have provided great deals and thoughtful services,..."

- Fybinn

You have provided great deals and thoughtful services, which gives me warmest welcome and makes me grateful. I will definitely come again. Thsnk you Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nic is one of the best car salesman I’ve met in my..."

- Tristan

Nic is one of the best car salesman I’ve met in my life.was very patient and helped me so much with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thankful for Nic!"

- KB

I am very glad that when I requested info on the new 2020 Crosstrek, Nic was the one who reached out to me because this was back in March and he has been dealing with me for 3 months through this pandemic uncertainty. He was always there to answer all my questions and concerns, and made alternative arrangements to suit my personalized needs without hesitation! I never once felt pressured by him, and he made it a point to get me the best deal and offer that made the most sense for me as the buyer. He was understanding and patient (again, he dealt with me asking him questions for 3 months!) and I know I can trust his advice and expertise. I will definitely return with him after my lease end and will recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad sales team and unsatisfied booking I had ever made "

- San

I walked in for a leasing option to trade in my old vehicle and get a new Subaru Ascent, initially I got a great response from Mr. Nic Zheng and I had booked my new vehicle with him. He gave a fantastic explanation about the car. But he had not responded to my queries later! I tried contacting him regarding the deals he had promised me. But he had made the promises to do. But he started to avoid me spending time for the deal which he promised about! He just said “if you want just cancel the agreement and get your money back and walk away”. I had never seen any customer treated like this in my entire life. Even I was working into sales! Let me say about Mr. John Mains, the so called business manager. He just addressed me when I booked the car initially. After 5 weeks I came to ask about my car and deals nothing they said and he never spent asking why do you want to cancel it! He asked to wait and let me bring the credit card machine to refund my money! I haven’t seen any manager would do this! As a basic sales manager he should have asked or listened to my query! I really don’t want to book future cars with Scarborough subaru! I will never recommend any of my friends or relatives to book in this dealership hope the management improves their sales team and humanity to listen about the customer says or expects. Sales team is really playing xxxxxxxx around all the customers! I just saw a old couple came for booking a outback but they told me “ they are being waiting for such a long time for some sales person to address” I feel pity about it! “ Scarborough Subaru dealership - try to educate the sales team and make sure manager should have few responsibilities towards customer and value each and every customer” Thanks San

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Manis

Sep 06, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Thank You for taking the time to send us your experience and I would like to apologize to you. We have been in business for over 40 years and try very hard satisfy everyone. I have spoken to Nic and he has indicated that the car has arrived for you to pick up. The deal as signed by yourself and our dealership will be honored as per the signed agreement. You will received everything that has been promised to you as per this signed agreement. If it is not on the agreement it is not part of the deal. Please feel free to contact me direct should you have any other questions or concerns. Guy V. 416-265-4411 ext 310

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Kevin1993

I have been owning two vehicles from this dealership. Nic's advice for me is: Don't spend the money on the expensive car but the right car. Happy to come again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Hello Kevin, thank you very much for taking the time to reach out and share your rating and review with us! We're so pleased to hear that your time spent working with our team was worthy of five stars. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle and that you'll reach out again in the future should you require anything further. Have a great day and thank you for choosing Scarboro Subaru!

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- AG

Nic from Scarborough Subaru was a pleasure to work with! He does not treat his clients like a portfolio number but as human beings/individuals. Not to mention that not only is Nic accommodating but also professional at his work. He takes time to listen to any of your concerns or many questions & tries his best to answer and resolve them. Guaranteed that he will find the model & package that suits your needs for not only yourself as a driver but for your family. Also Scarborough Subaru had recently reno there facility, it looks & feels modern. Thank you Again, AG

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Such kind words, thank you, AG! We want to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to work with our team, specifically, Nic. It is truly a delight to know that your interaction was so positive, we certainly aim to please. Do reach out again in the future should you require anything further. Have a wonderful day! - Scarboro Subaru

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, knowledgeable & friendly staff"

- ashleaq

I recently purchased an Outback from Scarboro Subaru and had a great experience. Guy and Nic helped me to make an informed decision. I knew what I wanted and the process was smooth from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Vigliatore, John Manis

May 27, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Congrats on your recent Outback purchase, Ashleaq! We're so happy to hear that Guy and Nic were right by your side to assist with your inquiry. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle and that you'll reach out again in the future should you require anything further. Have a wonderful day! - Scarboro Subaru

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales experience buying a new Subaru Forestor 2019"

- Sudsand

Great experience;Nic Zheng was our sales consultant-, easy, transparent , professional, knowledgeable, straightforward and honest. We bought the Forestor 2019, visited 3 or 4 times, each time were progressively impressed and Nic gained more and more trust. We felt no pressure to make a decision. Most appreciative was the fact that he went the extra mike to ensure he delivered to his commitment.Very Impressive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Mgb79

Worked with Nic on purchase of vehicle, nothing but great things to say. Well versed in knowledge of vehicle and prompt courteous feedback on questions brought forward. Great to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Vigliatore

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (28 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $25,995

2017 Subaru Outback

$25,995

used 2016 Subaru Outback car, priced at $28,995

2016 Subaru Outback

$28,995

used 2003 Subaru Baja car, priced at $14,995

2003 Subaru Baja

$14,995

used 2017 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $19,995

2017 Subaru Legacy

$19,995

used 2004 Maserati Coupé car, priced at $25,995

2004 Maserati Coupé

$25,995

used 2015 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $15,995

2015 Subaru Legacy

$15,995