Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Naveed Marasoulli.
Naveed Marasoulli
Naveed  Marasoulli at Pickering Toyota
5.0

Naveed Marasoulli

Sales and Lease Consultant

Pickering Toyota

557 Kingston Rd
Pickering, ON L1V 3N7

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Naveed Marasoulli

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience with Naveed very helping,..."

- Syed jafri

It was a great experience with Naveed very helping, friendly and quick to respond. Great at advise. He goes out of way to help. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and amazing staff support! Nav walked us..."

- brandontd

Great service and amazing staff support! Nav walked us through everything very professionally but still knew how to keep it friendly and personable. These two give Pickering Toyota the best representation of how your typical experience at a dealership should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Kroustis

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Naveed is efficient, professional, accommodating with..."

- Josephina305

Naveed is efficient, professional, accommodating with service and product knowledge. His vibrant personality helped with all questions I had! I highly recommend Naveed for your next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Approval.Good packages Good rateFriendly..."

- olusgeorge

Easy Approval. Good packages Good rate Friendly staff Excellent service IT WAS A GOOD EXPERIENCE ALL IN ALL. Was shopping around and I walked in and was done in a few minutes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from John. He helped me with a smooth..."

- rolaanwari1

Great service from John. He helped me with a smooth purchase and transition. Also naveed was very knowledgeable and helped me through everything. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Naveed was an absolute delight! He was so helpful in..."

- Nadia

Naveed was an absolute delight! He was so helpful in finding the exact right vehicle for our budget and lifestyle. He was genuine and really attentive to our questions. He is highly knowledgeable and never made me feel pressured to make a purchase. I wholeheartedly recommend Naveed - whether you're looking for a new or used vehicle. The entire staff at Toyota Pickering were warm and welcoming as well. Overall, a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Kroustis

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Rakeeb, Angelo, and Naveed! Great service. We..."

- Colin S.

Thanks to Rakeeb, Angelo, and Naveed! Great service. We came from the West end of Toronto to do business here because they rock! Absolutely recommend 👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rakeeb Khan, Angelo Kroustis

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a fanatstic used vehicle from pickering toyota,..."

- Dips6819

Bought a fanatstic used vehicle from pickering toyota, Naveed Marasoulu was my sakes person and was very helpful and even answered my inquiry on a sunday! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good customer service went above and beyond to give..."

- Jumaulw13

Very good customer service went above and beyond to give us the vehicle we wanted great service thanks. This is great vehicle that I feel will be very reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was fabulous! Nav is an excellent salesman...."

- Energenetics

The service was fabulous! Nav is an excellent salesman. Marty is a great advisor. Both were very helpful. I am glad to recommend them.THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results