Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Nate Bryant.
Nate Bryant
Nate Bryant, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Nate Bryant

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

My name is Nate Bryant I am a Kent local born and raised! I grew up hunting, fishing, shooting, and always loved playing with motors. God bless America!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

210 Reviews of Nate Bryant

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First experience and it was great. "

- h.chaney Verified Customer

The employees were very friendly and punctual. I called to test drive the vehicle and it was ready when I got there and while Nate and I drove, he asked questions to understand my personal situation so as to get the best deal for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience!!!"

- DeniseP

I felt welcomed and respected from the minute I walked through the door. I drove from Chicago to look at a car that was listed on Carfax at this dealership. I was very nervous about driving that far and then not feeling comfortable with the service, but that went away in the first 5 minutes I was there. I was not pressured to purchase the car, but Nate spent a lot of time explaining the car, all of the functions that I was not familiar with, and all before even taking it for a test drive. All the people I worked with were extremely nice and friendly. Nate was fantastic, easy to work with, very polite and respectful of my time. Even knowing it is a 6 1/2 hour drive, I will definitely go back to them for any future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Purchase"

- Davidballert11 Verified Customer

I like Klaben Ford due in the most part to its staff. Nate Bryant is a tremendous help in finding just the right vehicle for me and takes the time to put everything together before I get there! I do not like sitting around at the dealership as I am quite busy and Nate made sure that he expedited all facets of the car buying process! Christine Klaben in the finance department was very helpful and quite nice. She didn't attempt to push anything on me that I was not interested in. She was extremely quick to get the paperwork finished and being the third purchase I have made from Klaben, I can attest to the fact that everything that I have stated to this point has occurred each time. Thank you for your great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, Paperwork entanglement."

- blksqurl Verified Customer

Great salesperson in Nate Bryant., Rest of the staff (finance) were great also. It just seemed to take an ununderstandably long time to finish the transaction. (No financing needed). They need to work on that. When they took the car to be prepared for delivery to me they checked the tires for air pressure and left off one of the valve caps., Not a biggie, but details matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nate Bryant - excellent salesman!"

- Second Ford Lease

Second time leasing with Nate and Klaben - always a great experience with an honest & very personable salesperson like Nate and his colleagues. Have recommended him and Klaben to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome "

- Donna Verified Customer

From beginning of the service...pick up and delivery....excellent.... Tim...Nate....went above and beyond to get my car into my first and all of the service team...excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Sterling

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Re-leased a Ford Edge"

- Trisha

Great experience working with Chris Moldas, Nate Bryant and Christine Klaben. My husband and I are very happy with our new car. Great people who make this whole process so much easier. We'll be back! Thank you! Trisha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moldas, Christine Klaben

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch!!"

- The Dish

Nate, Chris and Christine were a real joy to work with. They really helped put us in the car we wanted even though it wasn't easy to get us where we needed to be. We will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moldas, Christine Klaben

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a 2019 Ford Escapr"

- dmullins

We had a fantastic first time experience at Klaben Ford in Kent this past Saturday. Nate Bryant was easy to work with, incredibly knowledgeable about all of the products (we tested other options as well), and thoroughly answered all of my questions. It was a hassle free process and made our weekend being able to drive away in our brand new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best first car ever!"

- Fiedler23

The service provided by Klaben this last week was second to none. Nate was an excellent help through the entire process and really made things easy on our side. 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klaben

1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results

Dealership Inventory (795 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Escape

$25,200

2019 Ford Escape

$25,200

2019 Ford Escape

$23,950

2019 Ford Escape

$29,940

2019 Ford Escape

$28,945

2019 Ford Escape

$29,340

2019 Ford Escape

$30,335

2019 Ford Escape

$30,660