About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Nate Bryant.
Nate Bryant
Nate Bryant, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Nate Bryant

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

My name is Nate Bryant I am a Kent local born and raised! I grew up hunting, fishing, shooting, and always loved playing with motors. God bless America!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

176 Reviews of Nate Bryant

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond expectations!"

- GmaS

Okay, so I have only purchased Subarus for the past 30 years.... On the recommendation of our car-crazy 14-year-old grandson, we met Nate Bryant, an experienced, extremely helpful and knowledgeable, efficient, organized, kind Klaben Ford salesperson. As he showed us various Fords, he was patient and able to answer all of our questions. When it came to payment, he helped us with every aspect to make the process as easy and beneficial to us as possible, along with Andy Bellian. Jennifer Bowen in finance was also very effective, kind, and knowledgeable. We could not be happier with our AWD Ford Escape. Thank you so much!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen, Andy Bellian

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Certified Pre Owned F150"

- mjkeas Verified Customer

I get all my service on both of my vehicles from Klaben Ford, Kent. The service department is top notch and delivers excellent service. Nate Bryant and Kim Wolfram are the BEST!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Wolfram

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer satisfaction "

- Lori

I brought my Fusion in for service and meandered over to the sales department to consider an Escape. I had one years ago and was ready for another. Tyler gave me several options and I settled on a lovely blue Escape that was a loaner car from the service department. I am delighted with my choice and Kim in the service department is a huge reason I stay with Klaben! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Vehicle Buying Experience Ever!!"

- Patricia Nichols Verified Customer

I set out to look at the Lincoln MKZ to replace my existing car, but the MKC caught my eye and after driving both, my husband and I loved both. Terry Colbert was exceptional in making it work so that we did not have to choose and bought both vehicles. Brandon Johnson worked with my husband and was super helpful. Nate Bryant worked with both of us and was awesome, even going above and beyond what you would expect from a Sales Team Member. All were very knowledgeable and helpful in making sure we understood all of the wonderful features of these two beautiful vehicles. Nate even made a house call to help out with a question later. Jennifer Bowen was crystal clear in explaining all of the financing and service packages available for both vehicles and made sure the process did not drag on for hours. Car buying has never been my favorite, but this experience was Truly AWESOME. A Huge Thank You to our Klaben Team!! Terry, Nate, Branden and Jennifer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with Nate!"

- Lynn

Nate was very knowledgeable and took his time showing us all of the features. Nate was very easy to work with and made it a great experience! I would definitely recommend Nate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer setvice"

- Ford,Abby2016

I purchased a pre-owned 2016 Ford Focus From Nate Bryant in the spring. I had phoned him before coming out to the dealership and told him what I was looking for and what I wanted to purchase. He had the vehicle I was looking for waiting for me. Very impressive. I had to have my car serviced because it was lagging and sluggish. We thought it might be the transmission. Nate went above and beyond by bringing a loaner out to my job in Westfield Center and taking my vehicle back to the Kent Service shop. My clutch needed to be replaced. Nate had Kim at the Service center keep In constant communication with me about my vehicle and what was happening. Everything was under warranty. Nate made sure I was at complete ease and that my days were not interrupted or inconvenienced in any way. Nate even drove my car back to me at my residence in Lodi late on a rainy Friday night and picked up the loaner. Now that is customer service above and beyond. I would highly recommend this dealership because of Nate Bryant. What impressed me the most about Nate is that he is very personable and knowledgeable about what Klaben and Ford are about. I would highly recommend anyone purchase a car from Nate. He is a very loyal and dedicated employee who makes Klaben a notch above the competition. My journey with Klaben was worth the trip to meet Nate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Wolfram

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought Certified Pre-Owned from Klaben"

- martinober15

I recently traded in my 8 year old Ford Escape for a certified pre-owned Ford Explorer. I couldn’t be happier with my car and buying experience from Klaben. The staff were all extremely accommodating and helpful. Specifically, Nate and Doug were top notch. Nate helped me through the whole process and and answered all my questions without hesitation. Doug and Nate worked with me to get me in a contract I was comfortable with. I plan on dealing with Klaben for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Wolfram, Douglas Lewin

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nate Bryant worked hard for me. "

- Greg

This is the second Ford F150 I've bought from Nate Bryan at Klaben, both times the process has gone smoothly and I've ended up with a good deal and great truck. I'm sure I'll be back here again for my third vehicle in a few years time. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable 2nd Experience"

- MYards

This is our 2nd lease with Klaben Ford and working with Nate Bryant. Nate is very personable, patient and professional. He will make sure that you are 100% satisfied with the vehicle that you chose. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car lease "

- Rhonda_Jones1968

Nate Bryant made leasing my new Jeep Cherokee an easy experience. He was very patient and answered all of my questions honestly, and explained everything in terms that I could understand. He helped me find a vehicle I liked In my budget, and didn’t try to pressure me into another vehicle, because I was a woman shopping by myself. I would definitely recommend Nate to anyone looking to buy or lease a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results

Dealership Inventory (594 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$30,555

2018 Ford Escape

$30,060

2018 Ford Escape

$28,045

2018 Ford Escape

$30,060